About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Natalie Muhlbock.
Natalie Muhlbock
Natalie Muhlbock, Service Manager, Porsche Silver Spring
5.0

Natalie Muhlbock

Service Manager

Porsche Silver Spring

3141 Automobile Blvd.
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Natalie Muhlbock

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By the far the best dealership I have ever dealt with!!!!!"

- Rocket18

This dealership takes so much pride in what they do whether it’s car sales or service.. they honestly care about their customers... This dealership is a 5 star operation and they truly attend to the customers needs.. other dealerships should follow in their footsteps if they know what’s good for them... please feel free to contact me if you have any questions about their service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Parkin, Linda Harouna , Stephanie front desk and Porsche products

Jun 27, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

We are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Porsche Silver Spring! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding, consistently!"

- PorscheDragon

My recent visit was for routine maintenance for a 2014 Cayenne. Porsche of Silver Spring rates an overall "5" again – how do you say - consistency. This cohesive team of Linda, Stephanie, and Natalie, plus the expert technicians, insured every aspect of the experience, as usual, was efficient, thorough, and accommodating. Their consideration regarding my current scheduling challenges minimized a lot of difficulties on my side. Following the service, the Cayenne drives and sounds great, and was completely well cleaned which always puts a big smile on my face. An additional joy comes with just communicating with PSS Staff who not only always exhibit very professional business acumen, but are a joy to interface with. They obviously all love their profession and have great people skills. Bravo again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cleiman, Linda Harouna , Stephanie Marrero and Zacchery Hall - both 5 stars

Jun 15, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Porsche Silver Spring. We will be sure to pass along these nice comments to Linda, Stephanie, and Natalie. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche SilverSpring Service Excellence"

- BruceT

When it comes to servicing and maintaining our cars, Linda Harouna (Porsche Certified Brand Ambassador for Service) consistently provides us with expert service advise. She is very thorough explaining our cars’ present and future service needs when we drop off our car. Ms. Harouna clearly explains the work that was performed and shares helpful analysis performed by the technician(s) for our future maintenance consideration. In our experience after many years, they get it right the first time, every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Bruce, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time"

- Dnice23

I’m a first time Porsche owner and they have great personal customer service. They went above and beyond with there service. Natalie and Linda is the reason why I choose this dealership and my next car will come from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Harouna

May 04, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We will be sure to pass along your comments to Natalie and Linda. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emergency Service"

- Les

After nearly 2 hours of driving at 1PM, Paulette and I were approaching Washington DC on I95 on Wednesday December 27, when a “red” caution light illuminated warning us to “stop driving, no coolant”. We were able to find safe parking almost immediately. While I was speaking with AAA to arrange a tow, Paulette called Porsche Silver Spring and spoke with Service Manager Natalie Muhlbock to request repair service. Natalie promised service help as soon as we could be towed to the dealership. We arrived at the dealership at 2:15 PM and by 2:30, the car was in the service bay, on a lift, receiving much attention from Service Foreman Rich. The issue was worse than expected: a nail had punctured the radiator - it needed to be replaced. Recognizing our desire to continue our trip as soon as possible, replacement parts were express ordered for overnight delivery, and a loaner car was provided to us. We continued our trip, and on our return, the car was ready for us. Natalie and her team were great. They did everything possible to accommodate our needs and schedules while making repairs to our car. This is a first class Porsche dealer organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie

Jan 04, 2018

Porsche Silver Spring responded

Les, we are delighted we could be of service in fixing your vehicle's radiator and getting you back out on your way in a timely fashion. Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Macan

$89,800

2018 Porsche Macan

$71,640

2018 Porsche Panamera

$178,560

2018 Porsche Panamera

$171,630

2018 Porsche Macan

$73,780

2018 Porsche Panamera

$131,400

2018 Porsche Cayman

$97,520

2018 Porsche Macan

$63,270