Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Natasha Fair.
Natasha Fair
Natasha Fair at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me
not yet rated

Natasha Fair

Internet Sales Director

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Natasha Fair

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- amchc Verified Customer

We had a great experience from day 1 to purchase. Contacted the dealership via internet, then Gary made contact, then sales team, and zak for financing. Great Experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The visit was awesome as it has always been and is just..."

- PATPATKILGO Verified Customer

The visit was awesome as it has always been and is just awesome. My experience with Sunshine has always been great from buying my car to my maintenance of my car has been awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Robert Rosser, Seth Parker, Zak Kampert, Gary Leach, Robert Wood, Neal Spieler

Feb 17, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer and for your kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car great people but don’t call"

- Oli

David and Zak were incredibly helpful in questions, describing consicely every detail. I tried calling and Natasha and the other lady who picked up the phone were not helpful, they didn’t have an understanding of the layout, and appeared to not be very smart in general. When I tried to move appointment from 6pm to 4pm they had said that there was no appointment to begin with! I’m not sure what was going on there. I would 100% recommend this dealership to friends but I would tell them not to call just go in person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Diaz, Zak Kampert

Jun 07, 2019

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new car! I'm so sorry that you had a frustrating experience on the phone and will review this with Natasha. We really appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2011 Ranger"

- Beel

I saw this truck on Cargurus.com and contacted the dealer through them. Response was fast and emails and texts were exchanged. I drove 104 miles to see the truck, met Jared, test drove the truck. Made the deal, no drama. I would use this dealer and Jared again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Jared Yatckoske

Mar 27, 2019

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a truck and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasy"

- C. PERKINS

I have bought many cars through the years this one was one of the best car buying experiences. From start to finish It started with a text with Natasha to the very end with Seth the whole staff was wonderful.... I told them what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and not having the best credit or a big down payment they made it work. Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasey Knudson, Seth Parker

Mar 27, 2019

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to purchase a vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,164

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,164

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,255

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,255

used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,842

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,842

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,625

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,625

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,150

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,150

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $41,421

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$41,421