Natasha Fair
Natasha Fair at Sunshine Chevrolet
Refer Me

Natasha Fair

Internet Sales Director

Sunshine Chevrolet

100 Thunderland Cir
Arden, NC 28704

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Natasha Fair

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neil the service advisor also does a great job and deserves a raise too! Hate that I have to bring a brand new Silverado in for service with only 500 miles on it but the guys are most helpful. More

by THICKASABRICK1
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker, Neal Spieler, Martin Tellez , Mark the service technician

October 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came to Sunshine Chevrolet to purchase a Bolt EUV based on a colleague's recommendation. I did my initial research online, then put in an inquiry through their website. Natasha followed up the same day, go More

by kmcmillan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker , Blake Dawkins

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased vehicles at numerous NC/SC dealerships over the years, and I'd rate my experience with Sunshine Chevrolet at the top--outstanding service, communication, and clarity. Martin Tellez is an e More

by ccouch
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Tellez , Zak Kampert

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Buying Experience We had a great experience from day 1 to purchase. Contacted the dealership via internet, then Gary made contact, then sales team, and zak for financin More

by amchc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker , Zak Kampert, Gary Leach

Jul 08, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a car and for your very kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thank you again!! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The visit was awesome as it has always been and is just awesome. My experience with Sunshine has always been great from buying my car to my maintenance of my car has been awesome More

by PATPATKILGO
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank, Seth Parker, Neal Spieler , Zak Kampert, Gary Leach, Robert Rosser, Robert Wood

Feb 17, 2020

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for being a loyal Sunshine Chevy customer and for your kind review!! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome car great people but don’t call David and Zak were incredibly helpful in questions, describing consicely every detail. I tried calling and Natasha and the other lady who picked up More

by Oli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Diaz, Zak Kampert

Jun 07, 2019

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a new car! I'm so sorry that you had a frustrating experience on the phone and will review this with Natasha. We really appreciate your feedback and your business. Thank you again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2011 Ranger I saw this truck on Cargurus.com and contacted the dealer through them. Response was fast and emails and texts were exchanged. I drove 104 miles to se More

by Beel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Frank , Jared Yatckoske

Mar 27, 2019

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to shop for a truck and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy peasy I have bought many cars through the years this one was one of the best car buying experiences. From start to finish It started with a text with Nata More

by C. PERKINS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Parker , Kasey Knudson

Mar 27, 2019

Sunshine Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for coming to Sunshine Chevy to purchase a vehicle and for your kind review! We appreciate your business and your feedback. Thanks again! Kristy Elliott, Dealer

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,130
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,130
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,459
2022 Honda Civic
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,633
2021 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
AWD
new 2024 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $24,785
2024 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $61,930
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive