Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Anderson.
Nate Anderson
Nate Anderson at Fred Martin Nissan
Refer Me
4.9

Nate Anderson

Service Advisor

Fred Martin Nissan

3388 S Arlington Rd
Akron, OH 44312

Contact Me

245 Reviews of Nate Anderson

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable. Try to do they’re best at..."

- Harley Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable. Try to do they’re best at making the situation better. Straight forward. They tell you what you need and how long you can wait/put it off for before major damage. They don’t try to pressure you or up sell you something you don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for the review and for stopping in at Fred Martin Nissan!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would buy again. Quality vehicles Fair price. I..."

- DOUGLASWILKES12 Verified Customer

Would buy again. Quality vehicles Fair price. I reccomend this auto dealership over other ones. Visit again when I'm in the market for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your recommendation!

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department saw my Nissan Frontier for its..."

- djcannone Verified Customer

The service department saw my Nissan Frontier for its 40,000 mile check up and explained all the items to be addressed. Things that I thought needed to be done were not necessary at this visit and things I would not have picked up on were shown to me. The multipoint inspection turned out excellent .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Our team is happy to have been of service. Thank you for your review!

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick work, in and out. Rich checked me in and gave me..."

- ericlbrown27 Verified Customer

Quick work, in and out. Rich checked me in and gave me updates on my car, Nate checked me out, both had excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wilson

May 13, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy our team was able to assist. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to give the team a call. Thank you for your review!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome, Patrick is the best! Always takes care of my..."

- TASDGENTRY Verified Customer

Awesome, Patrick is the best! Always takes care of my cars and is honest without the bull crap. I appreciate that and it's why we bought our last car from Lou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience. Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your kind words for our team member.

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and staff did a wonderful job of making..."

- jonathan Verified Customer

The dealership and staff did a wonderful job of making sure that the dealership was clean and everybody was practicing safe distancing. We had the car serviced and new brakes installed. Everything was done to perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

We are happy to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for the 5-Star Review!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service appointment handled on schedule and although they..."

- Stowbill Verified Customer

Service appointment handled on schedule and although they were obviously having a busy day, completed when promised. I was kept informed of the progress and got detailed information about needed or soon needed maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wilson

May 01, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always! Staff is very friendly..."

- HAWRANICK Verified Customer

Great service as always! Staff is very friendly professional, very helpful. I will recommend Fred Martin Nissan for their excellent sales dept and service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Wilson, Patrick Hine

May 01, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very friendly. I’m out of there within an..."

- E.MEYERS7320 Verified Customer

The staff is very friendly. I’m out of there within an hour for a oil change and tire rotation. I would highly recommend using them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Fred Martin Nissan responded

Thank you for the 5-Star Review and your recommendation!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very courteous and professional. The..."

- nadinebates.9 Verified Customer

Everyone was very courteous and professional. The environment was clean and calm. I was very pleased with the mechanic's work Outstanding awesome experience thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Rhodes, Rich Wilson, Patrick Hine, Josh Morosko, Dave Reeves, Amy Fichtner , All of the women in the cashier's office were very nice The flavored creamer was a special touch to the courtesy coffee..

Apr 30, 2021

nadinebates.9 responded

Thank you for restoring my faith in dealerships giving customers the best service possible.

1
...
1 - 10 of 245 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $63,935
2021 Nissan Titan
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $54,490
2020 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,185
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $60,888
2020 Nissan Armada
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,185
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,976
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD