Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Pribble.
Nate Pribble
Nate  Pribble at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.2

Nate Pribble

Business Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Father of 3 and a Jiujitsu practitioner.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

22 Reviews of Nate Pribble

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with the folks at Rivard. This..."

- IRZYK27 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure working with the folks at Rivard. This was my second purchase from them and the experience was just as flawless as the first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ramer

Feb 19, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is..."

- jfklimox63 Verified Customer

Excellent customer satisfaction! Overall, Revard Buick is my 5 STAR choice for GM quality cars, service and parts. I would highly recommend Revard to family and friends. Thank you for our 2020 Buick Envision we purchased at Revard on January 2, 2020, and a special 'thank you' to your wonderful new car salesman, Ben, who assisted us with our new car purchase and was so kind. Love our new 2020 Envision! (And thank you for the delicious cookies you mailed us as well. They were truly THE BEST!) Jaime and Becky Feliciano Sun City Center, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review about your experience with us! We truly appreciate it. We would like to congratulate you on your new 2020 Buick Envision! We are very glad to hear that your experiences with it have been very positive. It was great doing business with you. We hope to see you again! Best, The Rivard Buick GMC Team

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was ready to pull the trigger on a 2021 Sierra Denali..."

- Mlsellsrealestate

I was ready to pull the trigger on a 2021 Sierra Denali with these clowns. . Their prices seemed really good. They Claim to sell "At Near Cost" because they are a "volume dealer". My current truck is less than a year old and in beautiful condition with very low miles. I was looking to upgrade and pay slightly more per month. They offered me $15,000 below what my exact vehicle is selling for all over the county. Complete Joke!!! Also, their prices are a bait and switch. No one will qualify for the incentives they offer. You will be lucky if you qualify for 1/4 of what they claim you will save. So the vehicle doesn't cost any less than anywhere else because at the end of the day they don't truly offer anything any other dealer isn't offering, This is a perfect example of why car dealerships have bad reputations. Another reason why there is the expression "if it's too good to be true than it's too good to be true." I didn't expect to get what a dealer would charge for the truck but to offer so much less is an insult and completely unethical.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Yandle, Eric Judd

Dec 02, 2020

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Hello, we are disappointed to see your poor experience. All offers are available to everyone and you do not need to qualify for anything. Whoever claimed that we sell "at near cost" was also incorrect, we sell below cost on most new vehicles. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please reach out to Rivard Buick GMC (813) 620-6500 or Nate Pribble at (813) 200-8752 at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution. Take care.

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zero Communication."

- mhawkes1155

If you want any sort of good customer service, avoid this place. Nate was wonderful, but got fed the wrong information by the financial department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Judd , Jorge, Nick Ricketts

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My go to guy"

- Narf

David is the best around by far.He was very up front and that's what made me buy from him. Very knowable about the product, that makes me feel good about dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hampson

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Expierence"

- dwm1978

We have bought 3 vehicles from this dealership over the last 6 years and will continue to be a customer. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful, there is no pressure from any salesman that we have ever seen. If you want to walk the lot and look by yourselves they are more than happy to let you do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Yandle

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 1/2 hrs for oil change is a bit much"

- JGOUSHAW.SR Verified Customer

I called and scheduled oil change and tire rotation for 10:00 AM. Arrived at 9:40 AM. Left dealership at 12:40 PM. I guess just 'cause it's free doesn't mean it's quick! Would have been OL with a heads up about being over booked, but nothing was said. Thank god I'm retired and wasn't in a hurry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Toledo, Eric Judd

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service"

- CHR3358 Verified Customer

Leased two veh oh cles without any issues. Great service department, too! Highly recommend you visit before buying anywhere else. See Steven Royal... Hes the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall, Carlos Vargas

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No other Dealer Compares"

- LETMEBEFRANK54 Verified Customer

I would have to stay by far the best dealership in town. No gimmicks no games. Out the door pricing done on the spot. No management to play back and forth game. Salesman work the entire deal from start to finish. I didn't have to sit with a finance guy about warranty. Salesman took care of everything. I would by all my vehicle new or used from them. ***** 5 Star Rating*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Watch out. They don't stick to their word. I've got the emai"

- Disgruntled

I spent two days working out an Internet deal with Nate Pribble. After discussing the value with someone else, He told me my trade was worth 18,500 to 19,000. When I tell them I want to come in and do the deal, he hands it off to Jose Wingo. Trade in suddenly becomes 17,500. I've got the emails to prove it. Thanks for wasting my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Wingo

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,329

2020 Audi Q5

$31,329

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $16,905

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$16,905

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $21,750

2021 Buick Encore GX

$21,750

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,875

2021 Buick Encore

$19,875

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $18,467

2018 Honda CR-V

$18,467

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,875

2021 Buick Encore

$19,875