About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nate Pribble.
Nate Pribble
Nate  Pribble, Business Development Manager, Rivard Buick GMC
4.7

Nate Pribble

Business Development Manager

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 ADAMO DRIVE (SR 60)
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Family man and Jiujitsu practitioner. I take customer service very seriously, in a fun way.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Nate Pribble

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service"

- CHR3358 Verified Customer

Leased two veh oh cles without any issues. Great service department, too! Highly recommend you visit before buying anywhere else. See Steven Royal... Hes the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall, Carlos Vargas

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No other Dealer Compares"

- LETMEBEFRANK54 Verified Customer

I would have to stay by far the best dealership in town. No gimmicks no games. Out the door pricing done on the spot. No management to play back and forth game. Salesman work the entire deal from start to finish. I didn't have to sit with a finance guy about warranty. Salesman took care of everything. I would by all my vehicle new or used from them. ***** 5 Star Rating*****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Watch out. They don't stick to their word. I've got the emai"

- Disgruntled

I spent two days working out an Internet deal with Nate Pribble. After discussing the value with someone else, He told me my trade was worth 18,500 to 19,000. When I tell them I want to come in and do the deal, he hands it off to Jose Wingo. Trade in suddenly becomes 17,500. I've got the emails to prove it. Thanks for wasting my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Wingo

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time as good as the first"

- Rick.jarrell

Rivard GMC team took great care of us. We came back 3 years later and bought a replacement vehicle. We were taken care of both purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- SHANESOMMERFL Verified Customer

The entire team at Rivard Buick GMC provides exceptional customer service. Without a doubt, this is the best Auto and Truck dealership on the planet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people "

- RODRIGUEZ.YARITZA Verified Customer

We went into trade a vehicle and nate and fransisco were awesome every step of the way in helping us! They made purchasing the car easy with no pressure! I would buy a car from them again and i sent my cousin to them as well and he was in and out. He drove down from tennesse. He said they were also fast and friendly with him! I recommend buying a car from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Toledo

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Davey123

I was extremely impressed with everyone at the dealership. The manager Nate made the process both educational and streamlined. I felt like the Rivard GMC team went above and beyond, I would highly recommend Rivard GMC to anyone that I talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hernandez , Nate the GM

Mar 26, 2018

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thanks again! It was an absolute pleasure!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great 👍🏼 "

- Lizmeow

Rivard was full of friendly faces that made buying a car less overwhelming. No pressure, just honest and helpful fellows making sure I had every question answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Hernandez

Mar 24, 2018

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thanks Liz! Great meeting you, enjoy the Trax!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courtesy, attentive and thorough "

- PGARRETT Verified Customer

Service leadership is phenomenal; Troy is the man. . Bob and Carlos are the best. Always putting the customers priorty number one. Sales team always have gone over and above to make my purchasing experience a pleasure. This is why I don’t shop around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Professionals"

- Adams, Miss

From sales to service I've received nothing but professional service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone that wants the best service available in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of names

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Acadia

$41,360

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,000

2018 GMC Acadia

$43,510

2018 GMC Sierra 1500

$30,390

2018 GMC Sierra 2500

$55,555

2018 GMC Acadia

$38,495