Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Ramer.
Justin Ramer
Justin Ramer at Rivard Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.6

Justin Ramer

Sales Consultant

Rivard Buick GMC

9740 E Adamo Dr
TAMPA, FL 33619

Contact Me

Precise, intelligent, and humble.

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Justin Ramer

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Process was quite and easy. Justin worked to get the..."

- harold.t.washington Verified Customer

Process was quite and easy. Justin worked to get the color i wanted and at the price I could deal with. First rate all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot

Mar 01, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Harold, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure working with the folks at Rivard. This..."

- IRZYK27 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure working with the folks at Rivard. This was my second purchase from them and the experience was just as flawless as the first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Pribble

Feb 19, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Son purchased the same truck from Rivard Buick GMC an..."

- Bob C

My Son purchased the same truck from Rivard Buick GMC an few years ago, said for us to ride over and check out the place, Justin was great, and when he showed me the proposal for the new truck I said I would take it, best dales person ever, and best dealer in Florida. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Bob C responded

My wife is thinking of a new car, when she is ready we will visit you again, thanks

Feb 18, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! The Rivard Buick GMC Team

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, easy to deal with, pleasurable experience!..."

- jwhotdog1 Verified Customer

Great service, easy to deal with, pleasurable experience! We saw the ads on tv and decided to see if Buick would put its money where it’s mouth was. They didn’t disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot

Feb 04, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kind review! Anytime our customers let us know that they had a very pleasant purchasing experience, it brings us great joy. We invite you to return to our Service Center for more of the same when it's time for your first oil change. The Rivard Buick GMC Team

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Bad customer service from the finance department. My..."

- ofonseca360 Verified Customer

Bad customer service from the finance department. My salesman never returned my call after the sale. Missing parts on my brand new vehicle. Very disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Stroot

Feb 04, 2021

Rivard Buick GMC responded

I am concerned about this issue and committed to promptly resolving it. Please contact me directly as soon as you can and we can work on a resolution together. Nate Pribble, Business Manager, (813) 200-8752

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Price and availability were the only reasons I bought..."

- robertqualkenbush Verified Customer

Price and availability were the only reasons I bought from Rivard. I was told after I put money down, that if I didn’t want the truck, flippantly, don’t buy it, due to a delay in receiving the truck on the dealer end from Jacksonville. I was told I could get the truck before Christmas if paperwork was returned quickly. I overnighted them back the day I got them. Truck sat on the dealer lot from Dec 19th until Dec 26 when it finally went into the shop to have the dealer installed options added. Truck sat completed on the lot from Dec 27 until Jan 4, waiting on shipping. Seems like a lot of things could have been scheduled and completed in a more efficient manner. When a customer spends $53k on a brand new GMC, it should be an experience, many people work their lives and never get a new car, my first new truck purchase has a little stain on it, I hope the quality stands up against the sales aspect. Respectfully #wontshinequitesobrightday1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin was awesome in the whole process in ordering our..."

- ericmonserrate Verified Customer

Justin was awesome in the whole process in ordering our 2021 GMC Yukon Denali. Very informative on the vehicle. He educated us on all features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very helpful in finding the best..."

- Kevin S Verified Customer

The dealership was very helpful in finding the best vehicle and price to suit my needs. I commend their professionalism and customer service. Nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Folino

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Rivard. My..."

- jdpadron Verified Customer

I had a wonderful experience buying my car at Rivard. My salesman Justin Ramer did an excellent job helping me find the perfect vehicle. I felt he was straight forward with me which I truly appreciate. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to buy at Rivard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Royall, Jeremy Stroot

Dec 30, 2020

Rivard Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Rivard Buick GMC and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! The Rivard Buick GMC Team

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was an easy non-pressurized deal and Justin was a..."

- Shauncarcary Verified Customer

This was an easy non-pressurized deal and Justin was a pleasure to deal with. His communication was great and I was extremely happy with the entire tranaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (355 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,890

2021 Buick Encore

$15,890

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,745

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,745

used 2020 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,029

2020 Audi Q5

$31,029

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $20,550

2021 Buick Encore GX

$20,550

new 2021 Buick Encore car, priced at $16,725

2021 Buick Encore

$16,725