Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Glazewski.
Nathan Glazewski
Nathan Glazewski at Premier Kia Of Branford
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Glazewski | Page 43

Non-Commissioned KIA Product Consultant

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Nathan joined our Kia store in April 2012, but he has also worked at our Premier Subaru store as a Subaru Certified Sales Consultant since 2010. When Nathan is not at work, you might find him spending time with his wife and two children (or at Mohegan!). He is also an avid coin and currency collector.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Dealerrater.com Certified Employee

Kia GOLD Sales Elite Certified

View more specialties & trainings

435 Reviews of Nathan Glazewski

July 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was very impressed with all the staff at Premier Kia,..."

- greyhoundsaver

I was very impressed with all the staff at Premier Kia, from the time i entered the facility and started looking till the time i finished the sale. I have bought many cars in my life from many dealers and this was the first time i can say it was a pleasant experience. If you want a dealer who is honest on the price they give you and then deliver that price they are it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The salesman, Nathan, handled himself in a professional..."

- rustycar

The salesman, Nathan, handled himself in a professional friendly manner. He did not pressure me during the test drive or discussion of the car. Once I decided to purchase the vehicle he clearly explained the various charges and paperwork needed for the sale. Kenny clearly explained the paperwork processed during the sale. Nathan went above what was required and helped drop off the car at my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny

May 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I highly suggest you shop at Premier Kia first, it was a..."

- mjohn65

I highly suggest you shop at Premier Kia first, it was a very simple process, with absolutely no pressure, I have purchased over 12 cars in the past 30 years, and have heard and seen it all . But Premier Kia restored my faith that honest salespeople still exist. Nathan followed thru on the few minor details I requested, the first time. I didn't have to play phone tag , there was never any miscommunication .Which is shocking these days. I had a flawless experience.. The staff here were straight forward, very accommodating, and detail oriented. What Nathan promised, he delivered .They even sent a nice guy to pick me up almost an hour away. A FANTASTIC Experience all around. Thank you Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The sales people at Premier Kia were very pleasant to..."

- joankia2013

The sales people at Premier Kia were very pleasant to work with, very efficient and professional. Thank you! We are very happy with our new Kia Rio Hatchback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Was impressed with all staff and knowledge of their..."

- gianna1

Was impressed with all staff and knowledge of their vehicles and also the finance manager Liam (I believe his name is spelled that way) who was extremely up front, knowledgeable and patient to answer ANY questions my husband and I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Premier Kia of Branford, as far as I am concerned, is the..."

- hashemio

Premier Kia of Branford, as far as I am concerned, is the best Kia dealership on the East Coast. They are kind and helpful and make sure the whole process of buying a car is streamlined. Truly though, none of it would have been possible without our Sales Consultant, Nathan Glazewski. Nathan truly contoured to our every demand and helped us every step of the way. Even after we signed for the car, it was a few days until out delivery and Nathan kept in touch every day and made sure we were not left on the back burned. Every question I had up until the day I was to come and take delivery of the car was answered and it was all thanks to Nathan. He is an asset to the Premier Kia family and should be treasured for years to come. Others at the dealership that were SUPER helpful are Tom, the sales manager. He made sure we got the best deal and was super easy to work with. Liam in the finance office walked us through every step of the way when it came to the paperwork of the deal and explained everything to us. And of course Derek & Josh, the two guys in the parts and service department helped me pick and choose all the accessories that I wanted for our new Kia Soul and helped with the installation in their awesome service department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek McMorran

April 02, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Brian, replied to my email request, right away, followed..."

- Ferravante

Brian, replied to my email request, right away, followed up with me, without being annoying and was very helpful in his replies to my emails and on the phone.. My visit to Premier Kia was a really nice customer experience. Nathan was very familiar with the Optima (which resulted in a sale for him). He was friendly, sociable and made the visit actually fun. Most of all he wasn't pushy. You felt very comfortable and relaxed while there.. Tom, General Sales Manager, made sure he said hello at the beginning of the visit, spoke to me during the visit, and made sure he saw me to say "good luck" at the end of the visit. He reiterated if there are any questions or anything he can personally do, to feel free to call on him as he gave me his business card. Both Nathan and Liam, were ready for me when I arrived two days later to pick up my car. Both were organized with their paperwork and what they needed to review pertaining to my purchase. Liam, like Nathan, was not pushy to sell me additional services, when I was told about them and decided to decline them. The car was clean, and ready for me. The entire staff at Premier were very friendly, as I met the gentleman in Service as I walked through their area and the other salespeople within the office.. The staff I worked with were all very attentive to my needs. I would definitely Premier Kia to my friends and family.. Not to mention, the full tank of gas, the 2 years of free oil changes, tire rotations and the double the power train warranty is a nice plus too.. I am very happy with new Optima.. Thank you Brian, Nathan, Tom and Liam. It was a pleasure doing business with you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Canell

March 26, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a 2011 used Kia Optima Hybrid from Nathan. He..."

- suzi1967

Purchased a 2011 used Kia Optima Hybrid from Nathan. He was very knowledgable and pleasant to work with. The dealership is clean as well as very organized in their process. The financing process/paper signing was ready for us and Liam provided some helpful information regarding add-ons and our consumer rights. I would DEFINITELY recommend this dealership to anyone considering purchasing a KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I love my Kia. Nathan, thank you. I went to other..."

- JosephineLandolfi

I love my Kia. Nathan, thank you. I went to other dealerships, but your professionalism, knowledge about the car, and courtesy made my decision. Liam finalized all the finances and respected our needs. I definiitely recommend you guys and will be coming back for my next car. Josephine and Louie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was in the market for a used Kia Optima. Premier Kia..."

- nsalese

I was in the market for a used Kia Optima. Premier Kia had the right price point for me. The dealership was a 45 minute drive from my home and on the the day I wanted to pick up the car I wasn't able to get a ride out to Branford. Nathan Glazewski made the drive out to pick me up. Nice guy. Car runs great, very satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2013

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you so much for doing business with us at Premier KIA in Branford! We appreciate the opportunity to have been of service to you and look forward to exceeding your expecations in our service department too!

421 - 430 of 435 results

Dealership Inventory (1 Vehicle)

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,400

2021 Kia Soul

$20,400