Nathan Streango
Nathan Streango at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Nathan Streango

Sales Consultant

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
4.6
14 Reviews
4.6

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Nathan Streango

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful. Had a loaded GLB in inventory in the right color, etc. After delivered Nick M gave a great tutorial and helped me set the settings. Got to a deal qu More

by JACK72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have purchased cars a couple of times in the past. I could say that Rob has provided the best service. If sensing that you might not purchase a car, a lot of sale people wont spend time in replying to More

by Koala Tech
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Debosko

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the process simple and easy for my used car purchase. A couple test drives, a review of my trade-in, quick negotiation, and done! More

by TWICK
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena , Matthew Kilroy

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable, Professional Helpful They brought me a car that I wanted with everything I needed, so happy!! More

by Deirdre Gallagher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adem and Nathan made the entire buying experience very smooth and painless. Car was ready and all clean for delivery at promised time. More

by FAHIM KHAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena, Adem Senduy

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales persons and all team members that we were involved with were very friendly and helpful. More

by FALLER.GERRY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Debosko, Damien Galvin

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Autohouse is providing Excellent, honest and a timely services for last 22 years. I would continue business with them More

by SAEHWANGOH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Pena

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Nathan ,you were really nice to me and my wife, WE got the car that we were dreaming for years ! More

by DRSTRIEDINGER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was timely in his response to my email inquiry for a vehicle. Based on our telephone conversation and what I was looking for I came to Illinois for my vehicle. Excellent Service all aroun More

by LEVYDR1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My specific situation required patience and perseverance. The sales agent did all this in the most friendly way. Always very clear. More

by ARUN.ALAKHRAMSING
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien Galvin

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive