Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Autohaus on Edens

Northbrook, IL

4.7
1,179 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At our dealership, you’ll always find a full selection of new Mercedes-Benz models to choose from, including popular options from the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, Mercedes-Benz E-Class, and Mercedes-Benz GLA models. Also check out our certified pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles for great offers on pre-owned luxury cars. When you’re ready to take the next step, our finance staff will be standing by to provide pressure-free financing and leasing options for you.

1600 Frontage Rd

Northbrook, IL

60062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,179 reviews

January 18, 2021

"Friendly and knowledgeable service staff. Easy to..."

- BRENNANWIS

Friendly and knowledgeable service staff. Easy to schedule. Free use of loaner vehicle for the day. Finished with maintenance work before promised scheduled time. Clean, safe facilities. Superb car wash and cleaning along with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2021

"I always get great service from Tom Lood and Mercedes...."

- GTI

I always get great service from Tom Lood and Mercedes. One of the reasons I alwaus use Autohaus. (Kevin James in sales is also always great!) Super cooperative, friendly and professional. Tom went out of his way to be helpful. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"It was a pleasure doing business with Trent, he is very..."

- COOKIEJF

It was a pleasure doing business with Trent, he is very pleasurable, knowledgeable, answered all my questions, didn't put any pressure on me, it was a pleasure working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2021

"Fast, efficient and very professional. Made me feel like..."

- LZ_JIN

Fast, efficient and very professional. Made me feel like a VIP. Mr. Tom/Thomas Lood was great and extremely helpful in ALL service capacities. Loaner car was great too. Loved the new 2021 GLA250 model!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Ken Dunaway is my service contact person. He is very..."

- DMRICCO

Ken Dunaway is my service contact person. He is very professional, considerate, helpful and kind. Communication is wonderful through updates and phone calls. Service was stellar the repairs needed were accomplished all in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Great customer service. Terry was very nice, prompt and..."

- FRANK.SAMUEL

Great customer service. Terry was very nice, prompt and took care of my needs. I wish you could apply 2 coupons versus 1. I had a $25 coupon that I could not apply as I had already used the Service A special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"Had a very good experience with Authaus. Purchase process..."

- KMODONOGHUE

Had a very good experience with Authaus. Purchase process was hassle-free, and vehicle delivery was comprehensive. Got an excellent value on my new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2021

"They were willing to apply Winter Sales event discount to..."

- DIANELAZARA

They were willing to apply Winter Sales event discount to our lease even though we pre-ordered our car. Very much appreciated! Explained and demonstrated different functions on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"Received information from Mercedes Finance regarding..."

- MGARTNER

Received information from Mercedes Finance regarding trading up on my 2018 lease. Spoke with Phil on the phone and came in on 12/31/20. He showed my wife & I the new GLA & GLB models for 2021. As usual, the entire event was quick and easy. I have purchased/leased vehicles from many different manufacturers, & MB makes it extremely difficult to go anywhere else. Thanks Autohaus for all that you do. You have a lifelong customer with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"Trent our sales Rep was very patient and helpful.Helped..."

- ANSHURAJ

Trent our sales Rep was very patient and helpful. Helped me lease a new GLC 300. Helped me find ways to save some cash. I could not finish the transaction at the time so they waited for me to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,179 results