Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Autohaus on Edens

Northbrook, IL

4.7
1,409 Reviews
At our dealership, you’ll always find a full selection of new Mercedes-Benz models to choose from, including popular options from the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, Mercedes-Benz E-Class, and Mercedes-Benz GLA models. Also check out our certified pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles for great offers on pre-owned luxury cars. When you’re ready to take the next step, our finance staff will be standing by to provide pressure-free financing and leasing options for you.

1600 Frontage Rd

Northbrook, IL

60062

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,409 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Eddie Garcia was excellent and attentive, as always. He..."

- G65

Eddie Garcia was excellent and attentive, as always. He was even able to help me with my other, non-MB car, when I need emergency assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Tom has been taking care of my car for several years. He..."

- L Wisman

Tom has been taking care of my car for several years. He goes the extra mile to see what the car needs, not just what the computer says. Woman who greeted me, whose name I do not know, was also helpful. Thanks for good professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Prem is always great to work with and very responsive. He..."

- WDNEEDLER

Prem is always great to work with and very responsive. He always returns my phone calls within 2 hours. Those wer all the words I wanted …….

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Awesome! Loan service is so terrific due to limited usage..."

- sung.jin

Awesome! Loan service is so terrific due to limited usage of the current cars under repair. I really love it! Wonderful experience for this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"I had excellent service. Kevin Abraham is a very..."

- nowakg0

I had excellent service. Kevin Abraham is a very professional sale person. I enjoy atmosphere in your dealership location. Financial person very friendly as well. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"My service experience with Tom is always First Class, he..."

- E.BRUNT

My service experience with Tom is always First Class, he truly reflects the culture and professionalism Mercedes Benz is known for. There are several dealerships a little closer to my home however Tom has truly taken excellent care of me and my vehicle so I don't feel the need to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"made me feel like they were doing me a favor by selling..."

- Blank

made me feel like they were doing me a favor by selling me a car - not much in the way of customer appreciation. The sales guy was fine - just the whole attitude of the dealership. They blame the pandemic but other businesses have made great efforts to treat customers better than normal during the pandemic to ensure future business later - not these guys

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"I was treated with first class customer service Matt was..."

- RICHIE1730

I was treated with first class customer service Matt was so kind making sure I was pleased and Rick was the best as well over all great team work at Autohaus

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick
July 14, 2021

"I had an unexpected issue and they were able to take care..."

- Giglio

I had an unexpected issue and they were able to take care of it while I waited. They were attentive understood my need and I was able to get back on the road :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Tom Lood is fantastic! He kept me in the loop, and he..."

- DZ

Tom Lood is fantastic! He kept me in the loop, and he demonstrated great diligence. I would say the same for Ken Dunaway. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,409 results