Back

Autohaus on Edens

Northbrook, IL

4.7
1,862 Reviews
At our dealership, you’ll always find a full selection of new Mercedes-Benz models to choose from, including popular options from the Mercedes-Benz C-Class, Mercedes-Benz E-Class, and Mercedes-Benz GLA models. Also check out our certified pre-owned Mercedes-Benz vehicles for great offers on pre-owned luxury cars. When you’re ready to take the next step, our finance staff will be standing by to provide pressure-free financing and leasing options for you.
Contact Dealership

1600 Frontage Rd

Northbrook, IL

60062

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,862 reviews

July 05, 2022

Cindi is the best. Always helpful and knows so much about the tech part of my car More

by M-BADGLEY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2022

always have a great experience as a customer! the staff and everybody treat you like family.my service advisor Tom takes great care of m e and gets the job done with a smile. staff is polite, we More

by AZENEZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 04, 2022

The service department communicates really well and shows concern, and explains everything they are going to do with your car. More

by PBlock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

I absolutely love the service and how Tom makes me feel valued. I highly recommend and will definitely continue to come back More

by c.alexis.gonzalez
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : matthew
July 01, 2022

Ryan was my service person. ..did a nice job and professional. Was just surprised when I was told I needed 4 new tires!! Was told that the GLC's tires at 20,000 miles usually n More

by bbw2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

My car had a number of issues and the service department kept me in the loop at all times. Provided me with a loaner car. They were excellent In returning my lease car, the management was great, they w More

by DJAIMOVICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sales Manager was great !
June 30, 2022

Tom Lood was very professional and pleasant to work with. He made the visit very satisfying compare to my previous visits at the dealer. More

by PARKJW1004
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

Ryan M is a great person and a credit to the service area Cindy is also terrific too. More

by MGRANT6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2022

Greeted pleasantly upon arrival and service advisor Ryan was very patient and went the extra mile to ensure I got a nice loaner and was a pleased customer overall start to finish. Great team at Autohaus! Ha More

by DNICHOLE01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2022

My service appointment was a great experience. The Autohaus service team was respectful of my time, very communicative and completed the service appointment with efficiency. More

by jcosma15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,862 results