Tom Lood
Tom Lood at Autohaus on Edens
Refer Me

Tom Lood

Service Advisor

Autohaus on Edens

1600 Frontage Rd
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me
4.8
415 Reviews

I have enjoyed 22 years of working as a Mercedes Benz rep and helping people. The genuine feeling of satisfaction after knowing you have helped people needing assistance and being able to put a smile on their face that is priceless.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

4.8

415 Reviews

Write a Review

415 Reviews of Tom Lood

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Paid 900 for a diagnostic and repair that didn’t fix the problem. Absolute waste of money, might as well have burned it. Won’t be back More

by DAN.HUGO
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating, comfortable and clean. Was taken care of as soon as I walked in. Tom Lood took care of me and kept me up to date with the status during my visit. More

by RTANEMONE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed, Ken, Cindy and Tom are all excellent. I live 1/2 hour from Autohaus and 5 minutes from Knauz and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They always do an excellent job. More

by Jbwz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service and help from everyone, especially Thomas Lood and Eddie Garcia my service reps. More

by JOHN@RAYNORDOOR.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Garcia

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job, car feels like it’s new What else can I say say say More

by REBALSLEY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom is knowledgeable and friendly and provided constant updates while the vehicle is being serviced. More

by aditya.jampana
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Efficient and friendly service. Knowledgeable advisor who offers honest advice. Communication was consistent and service was completed as quickly as possible. More

by JLS_02114
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service reps are courteous and helpful. Everything is clearly explained. Excellent follow-up. Great atmosphere. More

by lewsmailbox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Dockins

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Lood is amazing! He is always so informative and patient. I always have a good experience coming to get car services here! More

by lkach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom Lood at Autohaus provided excellent service. Informative, conscientious, responsive. He represents Autohaus extremely well More

by MARK_MITCHELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43 car, priced at $64,329
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 43
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580 car, priced at $95,701
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLS 580
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,010
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $52,145
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
MANUFAKTUR Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $130,987
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive