Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Torbati.
Nathan Torbati
Nathan Torbati, Sales Consultant, Auto Expo
4.8

Nathan Torbati

Sales Consultant

Auto Expo

46 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Nathan Torbati

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you "

- will_2k

unbeliavable service! I couldn’t be any happier. i would recommend a home to nathan. Answered all my question in great detail, and made the process extremely simple. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nathan Torbati at Auto-Expo passed the test."

- Bernard the man of test

At Auto-Expo Jenni motivated me by telling me: "no mater what your credit we always have a way out". When I met Nathan Torbati He told me: "I am gonna pass the test". He worked on my case to get me on 02/24/19 a 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML350. At Auto-Expo if you really want to test a Customer Rep. ask for Nathan Torbati he is the man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenni

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RECOMMEND COMING HERE "

- Ilanmodad

Highly recommend this place! They work with you professionally and Nathan, our sales dealer, was great. He truly helped us get our son his dream car for a great price! You guys should come if you’re looking for a new car and talk with Nathan! Great help and great service at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"HIGHLY RECOMMEND COMING HERE!! "

- modadd

Had a great experience! Place is really great, great service and our sales man (Nathan) was great! He was a big help and got us the car we wanted! Great deal and everything went super smoothly. Big thanks to them for the 340i xDrive! Thank you for the great service you guys should come here 100% recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- sammyboy9689

I visited Auto Expo Today and I can’t believe I was so happy that Nathan Torbati was such a great person I was denied so many time by all these other dealers but when I came to Auto Expo they service was increadible. I was able to leave with a 2015 Mercedes Benz C-Class 300 and I had no credit when I came. Auto Expo the best guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! "

- Greg Edouard

I recently purchased a car from Auto Expo. It was an extremely pleasant experience. My sales person Nathan went above and beyond to get my deal done, even with my challenged credit. I will surely visit Auto Expo when it’s time for my next car; as well as send over all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car dealers!!!"

- ByrdsIview

Nathan Torbati, the sales consultant over at AUTO EXPO was nothing short of amazing! He made my first car purchase smooth and explained in clear detail the whole process. Now thanks to him, I’m pulling my E 400 Mercedes Benz off the lot today. No Hassle and No pressure. I’d definitely refer them to my friends and family for sure. Good Business all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank u auto expo"

- Paper

We came to Auto Expo and worked with Nathan. He helped us get into a beautiful 2016 Benz C300. Very professional and easy going. Thank you nathan and the whole Auto Expo team for getting ne approved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with "

- Kbowen33

Walked into dealership with great service. Sat down with Nathan after a quick test drive and made it all possible. Very professional. I would refer this place to anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Nathan!!"

- Annmarie

The best experience working with such a wonderful person! Really made the whole experience a true pleasure.. I’m so happy Thank you Auto Expo for the best experience at a dealership. Honest and trustworthy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronny Eitan

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (596 Vehicles)

2015 BMW M5

$52,995

2015 Audi A6

$25,995

2015 BMW M5

$56,995

2014 BMW X6

$31,595

2015 BMW 5 Series

$27,995

2015 BMW 6 Series

$37,995

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$67,395

2015 BMW 6 Series

$39,995