About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan Walker.
Nathan Walker
Nathan Walker, Service Concierge, Young Subaru
5.0

Nathan Walker

Service Concierge

Young Subaru

3920 Riverdale Rd
Ogden, UT 84405

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bachelor of Science in Speech Communication with an emphasis on Organizational Communications

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Nathan Walker

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a near perfect experience!"

- Subarufan

Just wanted Young Subaru and Nathan to know how much I appreciate them. I'm 21 years old so of course I was worried about being taken advantage of. I bought the car of my dreams at a price no one else could match. They met everyone of my requirements and more. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quin Follett

Apr 30, 2018

Young Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you. Congratulations on your new Subaru and enjoy!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Visit "

- Lacey

I stopped by for a service visit. It was fast and friendly service. I was impressed that employees remember me from my past visits. I was happy with my visit and would recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Young Subaru responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you!

April 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth flying to when purchasing a new Subaru!"

- Logan Subie family Verified Customer

Always a pleasant experience with everyone at Young. They are always friendly and professional in a genuine and meaningful way. They all seem to enjoy the experience of making us, the consumer, happy each and every time. We have already purchased 2 Subaru's from Young in the last year! We enjoy the feeling of dropping in to see a few friends that just happen to be in the automobile industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My great experience "

- CAROLDMIKE44 Verified Customer

Every time I go no matter what time it is they get meright in, And the service guy for let me know what they are going to do and so within a short time they have my car ready to go there great wonderful place and very clean .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always professional "

- AMYP Verified Customer

Every time I drop off my car for service, I’m treated with respect. They are extremely professional and take excellent care of me. I highly recommend Young Subaru for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Taylor, Matt Turley, Amy Jo Edlefsen, Hollie Evans

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- EKING2413 Verified Customer

Superior service, friendly knowledgeable staff, pleasant and clean waiting room. They offer plenty of refreshments and liquids while you wait. They answered all my questions quickly and with a professional demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Turley

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt at ease"

- GLORIASENA59 Verified Customer

In the past when I bought a car I never knew exactly what my benefits were, most of the time I never saw those people again.. I was always confused about the warranty and other things. But at Subaru I felt comfortable I felt like the employees were my friends and they've always been there to help me, it was a good experience and it is still a good experience eveytime i go there. I cant say enough about the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kester, Matt Turley , Jack Boyle, kirstin Sterrett, Ryan Laney

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Service Dept is awesome!"

- Kim Oram

I had to take a work vehicle in for a recall issue. The service department was exceptionally friendly! They greeted me quickly and with enthusiasm. Nathan was my service representative and was efficient! The shuttle service was accommodating and Roger, the driver was very friendly and provided good conversation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger, shuttle driver

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service"

- Trae L.

I am more than impressed with Young Subaru in Ogden. I recently had a service issue with my car that was not a manufacturer defect but the good people at Young Subaru went to bat for me and got me taken care of. This has been the best customer service experience I have ever had. Great job Young Subaru!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Walker

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and eager to satisfy"

- Rojohol

We have had two exceptionally satisfying experiences with South Ogden Subaru. In both instances, Nathan Walker was our principle contact (salesman and overall guide through the purchase process). We purchased our first Forester in March 2016 and knew we had found the right dealership and salesman. Unfortunately, we were involved in a serious accident (not at fault) that "totaled" the car this past August (2017). We made an appointment with Nathan and he guided us, again, through the selection and purchase of a new 2017 Forester. We picked it up just two days later!! Nathan treated us "like family"; very sympathetic about our misfortune and personally supervised every detail of our second transaction. South Ogden Subaru has an outstanding staff -- sales,service and parts. And, Nathan is the "go-to-guy" for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,267

2018 Subaru Legacy

$25,351

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,469

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,761

2018 Subaru Legacy

$33,631

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,722

2018 Subaru Forester

$35,761

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,834