About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nathan White.
Nathan White
Nathan White, Sales Associate, Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Nathan White

Sales Associate

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep

2809 Portland Road
Newberg, OR 97132

Contact Me

Accreditation: World's Coolest Dad! Raised in: Portland Oregon Favorite Sports Team: Blazers, UFC Interests: Meditation and Square Dancing Favorite Car: '12 SRT8 Charger

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Nathan White

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, efficient service with genuine friendliness."

- Coastie23

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Personalized customer centered care was noted right from the beginning. Was a great experience. Appreciated the professional and efficient service as well as the genuine friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2018

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you so much for your business and your thoughtful review! We really appreciate the kind words. :-)

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Group of People"

- Big D

My situation was unique. John Henry the sales manager listened and with Nate's help came up with a solution that helped me out. I was very impressed with how well it all went. I would not hesitate to recommend Newberg Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henry

Jul 10, 2018

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We're glad to hear that John and Nate helped you find the right car! Thank you for sharing your experience with us :)

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Jeep!!!! Beep, beep!"

- Kyla Angulo

I had a great experience with Kyle Walker when purchasing my Jeep. He was friendly and kind and made the whole buying experience pleasant and even fun! Thanks Kyle! We'll be seeing you soon for the Ram!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Walker

May 14, 2018

Newberg Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Kyle- Thank you for the kind words about Kyle! Congrats on your new Jeep and we'll see you when it's time for the Ram!

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Amber Maerz

I purchased a 2010 Dodge Journey from here in March. Great service from Nate White in the sales department. We started having overheating issue's during the summer heat. There was some confusion at first about diagnosing the problems. I'm happy to say that they provided us a loaner car free of charge. And were honest & reasonable with the cost of the fixes that were not covered by our extended warranty. I now have a vehicle I can depend on, without any issues with overheating! The manager of the service department Bill is an amazing man who will work with you to fix any problems you may have. I appreciate everything they have done for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Spencer , Kevin & Bill

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb customer service"

- Jones6fam

From the time I sent my email stating I was interested in a specific vehicle to the time we left the dealership we received excellent service. Nathan was so personable and made the whole process quick and easy! We would highly recommend Nathan to anyone looking for a great experience in purchasing a new or used vehicle. We would have rated our experience sooner but can't stick around home long enough, having fun in our new (to us) town and country!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had an AMAZING experience "

- CoolCatWithA CoolCar

Everyone was so sweet to me and my parents. They were straight to the point and thing went extremely smoothly !! Absolutely recommend them to anyone who is interested in purchasing vehicle or getting financed for one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bersine, Kyle Walker

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing but still have to wait and see"

- Crystallucker1993

I have the worst luck with car. And never had anything better then a 05. And my car lot refereed me to this dealership. I felt with Jeff, Nate, Kyle and Jerome I believe (he has the most amazing eyes ps) lol. But I went in not even wanting to purchase a vehicle that day, just wanting to see what my options were or if I was even qualified for such a nice car. Me being me I was looking at older 2008 cars and asking about them. But instead i drove off with a 2017 DODGE JOURNEY. With 8 miles . Like I seriously cried I'm so amazed by these men. They treated me so well I did have a pretty long wait however but that was because I was playing negotiating games with the finance company. But the whole time the constantly checked in on me . Offered me drinks and even there staff lunch they ordered. I can truly say I have never been treated so well by any other dealership and they work magic. I couldn't even believe the deal I got my damn self. ?? I can't even tell you who to see because all these men were very helpful, knowledgeable, willing to answer any question and quite funny I might add. I'm so pleased I don't even want to drive my car I jus want to look at it and admire it . They made my first real car buying process so amazing I'll NEVER go anywhere else again! Period ! They even fixed it up to where the 2002 I was paying on is getting returned to the original lot and swooped off my credit! I can go on and on and on about how good they were. JUST GO IN AND CHECK THEM OUT FOR YOURSELVES YOULL BE SO GLAD YOU DID!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bersine, Kyle Walker

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Job"

- Austin*06

I just want to pass on my great experience with the sales staff at Dick Hannah Jeep. Especially with Kyle Walker very helpful and patient even when I just couldn't make up my mind. he helped me get into a brand new vehicle. Great follow up and helped me through the whole process. Thank you Jeep Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerome Spencer, Kyle Walker , John Henry

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tman84

First time car buyer and really liked the service and experience dealing with Newberg Dodge. I didn't feel pressured by their staff and they were all very friendly and willing to help, even well past their closing hours. Happy with the selection of vehicles and deal that got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Walker

October 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- jalcok1

Nate was awesome. He had the car my wife and I wanted to look at waiting and ready when we arrived at the dealership. After the test drive we decided we wanted to purchase the car. We had our 18mo daughter with us and feared that the negotiation process might take a long time and could prove difficult if her mood happen to change for the worst. The process was painless and reasonably quick. The other sales staff were more then willing to play and interact with our daughter which made the process even better. From start to finish the whole process took us about 2.0hrs. I would definitely return to this dealership and work with Nate again if/when we decide to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$52,424

2018 Ram 2500

$70,460

2017 Ram 3500

$49,926

2017 Dodge Journey

$32,400

2017 Ram 2500

$53,600

2018 Ram 2500

$51,450

2018 Ram 2500

$53,258

2018 Ram 2500

$53,955