Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Zimmerman.
Nathan Zimmerman
Nathan Zimmerman at Liberty Buick
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Zimmerman

Internet Sales & Leasing Manager

Liberty Buick

8737 W Bell Rd
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

59 Reviews of Nathan Zimmerman

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing car for an amazing deal! I would definitely shop..."

- SyeWeaver

Amazing car for an amazing deal! I would definitely shop from them again!! My son loves his first car! I will be telling others to shop from here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I knew exactly what I wanted and called before going in...."

- Jacklyn C.

I knew exactly what I wanted and called before going in. The sale manager Nathan was genuinely nice and attentive. This was quite possibly the best car buying experience I have ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colette Perrone , Tim Johnson

May 12, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Jacklyn. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive"

- mikelapera73

Everyone was friendly and very considerate considering the current world climate. Nate made the process quick and easy. We live an hour away, Nate had the vehicle waiting for test drive when we arrived, sent it detailed while we wrapped up paperwork and had us finished up in a timely manner. We absolutely love our Encore! Thanks Liberty Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LeGere

Apr 08, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Mike! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to contact us for any automotive need that you might have. Until then, take care! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had to buy a new car after my previous car was totaled..."

- Tdroche

I had to buy a new car after my previous car was totaled and it happened to be during a pandemic. Not only did they help me get a good deal their sanitization practices helped me feel safe about being out and about when we are all isolating and social distancing. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryne, Tim

Apr 08, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast, very straight up and honest. Went in and got..."

- Ari2153674

Very fast, very straight up and honest. Went in and got exactly what I was looking for for a fair price. Lower than I’ve seen at other dealerships. Super easy I was in and out in less than 3 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ebert

Mar 11, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales - Nathan & Chris were excellent"

- normarizona

When they fill the gas tank - the service person found the check engine light on. They ran a diagnostic check and determined a temperature sensor was bad, I would have expected that they would have run a diagnostic check before offering for sale. They did fit in a rush and got us on our way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris LeGere, Marcus Hernandez

Mar 10, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Liberty Buick, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Justin Sgro

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with Liberty. I was extremely..."

- Sennac

I had an amazing experience with Liberty. I was extremely unsettled by the thought of buying a new car, because I have had some bad experiences in the past. However, Nathan made everything easy and was very reassuring about the whole process. I was very impressed and happy with the service I got from the entire team, from the first time I called up until they recently called me to check that everything with me new car was perfect. Nathan was especially helpful. I feel like they actually cared about getting me into a car that I loved at a price that I felt comfortable with. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- regina.paduganan

I enjoyed working with Nathan on my purchase and appreciate his candid no-pressure style. I could not be happier with my vehicle. Thanks Nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for your review, Regina! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at Liberty Buick, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan was the best employee I have ever worked with at a..."

- Sandyjm523

Nathan was the best employee I have ever worked with at a car dealership. He was professional, courteous, patient and willing to work with us in all ways possible. All of the Liberty employees definitely put the customer first!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J.J. Jaramillo, Colette Perrone

Feb 06, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nathan Zimmerman did a fantastic job finding just the..."

- Marney1

Nathan Zimmerman did a fantastic job finding just the right car for our needs! And JJ helped us through the financial end of things with out a hitch. Thank you Liberty Buick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Frith, J.J. Jaramillo

Feb 03, 2020

Liberty Buick responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Sincerely, Justin Sgro

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,685
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Blue exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,735
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,430
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,930
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,880
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,970
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Brown exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD