Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nathaniel Greene
Nathaniel Greene at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Nathaniel Greene

Certified Service Advisor

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Dr
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 mos

4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Nathaniel Greene

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service and very nice people answered all my questions and service was prompt and didn't take too long. More

by takacsmj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MATTHEW BEAL

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finally got Jack service manager back. Such a positive experience Jeep fix quickly and properly More

by Habfleetservice
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Swain

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waiting are is very clean and comfortable. Snacks available if you want them. Staff is pleasant and polite. More

by qweenie56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cardona

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are the best at what they do, there always helpful and they do the job right. More

by bigrome405
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cardona

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The only issue I had was they did not replace/ put my battery cover back on when they installed the new battery. It took much longer than what I was told. I dropped the truck off the day before my sched More

by teepumped
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cardona

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love being able to drop my car off for maintenance, getting a ride to work, and getting a ride back from work to pick it up. More

by lezlea34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i went for an oil change,it took a little long but was worth it. More

by butchthefrog
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cardona

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and staff… friendly, very helpful, and very easy to work with both online and in person More

by u1391s
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cardona

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Van dodge is friendly and professional. They are always fast and clean.They do what is needed. More

by bffbgm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cardona

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service very kind and good with kids they gave my daughter a balloon while we waited that made my daughter’s day. The guy in service dept was just walking by and decided to give my daughter a More

by orobinson6308
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Cardona

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram ProMaster Cargo Van car, priced at $46,325
2021 Ram ProMaster Cargo Van
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $39,995
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $34,995
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram ProMaster Cargo Van car, priced at $43,175
2021 Ram ProMaster Cargo Van
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,995
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $63,995
2020 Jeep Gladiator
used
Sting-Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD