Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Naz Islam.
Naz Islam
Naz Islam at Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville
Refer Me
4.9

Naz Islam

Digital Sales Expert

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages

75 Reviews of Naz Islam

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naz was a fantastic salesman- He is very good at..."

- legallyb

Naz was a fantastic salesman- He is very good at reading the room and knowing what you need to have a great car buying experience. He was easy to talk to and very down to earth/humble. I recommend working with Naz without hesitation. You may even get in a few laughs! Fastest car buying experience I've ever had! Lisa in finance was fantastic as well. I found her to work quickly and efficiently. We laughed and joked the whole time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Christopher

May 07, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful. He kept everything honest and i..."

- ZakiyaD

He was very helpful. He kept everything honest and i appreciated that. It was my first time buying a car and i was able to leave with the car i wanted. thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Zakiyad, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naz got my paper work ready while I went home and had..."

- Cmckni10

Naz got my paper work ready while I went home and had lunch. Every one was super nice and helpful. It was really easy to find what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Knolle, Lisa Christopher , Josh, and I forgot the name of the man in the red shirt

Apr 27, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They definitely went above and beyond sales man was very..."

- Mikeajackson66

They definitely went above and beyond sales man was very good. Polite and very patient it was a relaxing experience I must say thank you naz and josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naz was amazing to work with. Very transparent and zero..."

- bschleik26

Naz was amazing to work with. Very transparent and zero hassle. I didn't believe it when he said I could be in and out in about an hour, but I was. By far the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

"He answered all of my questions and concerns. Was very..."

- Nicolelynn211

He answered all of my questions and concerns. Was very informative. Made me feel secure in the choice I was making. He was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Naz. Dude is a professional and a very good..."

- dogffg90

I worked with Naz. Dude is a professional and a very good person. I felt like we knew each other for years. I went in to look for a used vehicle and left in a 2020. Unbelievable, he made my very first car purchase a breeeeeeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naz made buying my ID.4 very pleasant and worry free. He..."

- bgreenjr7149

Naz made buying my ID.4 very pleasant and worry free. He was very easy to work with and he explained everything in detail. He did his job very well! Big shout-out to Lisa Christopher (Finance ) she stayed after the dealership was scheduled to close and explained all my options, I never felt rushed at all. Overall, great job Heritage Volkswagen Family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Christopher

Mar 26, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Naz was wonderful to work with, cant recommed enough...."

- Gregm24

Naz was wonderful to work with, cant recommed enough. Easy going, straight shooter and super friendly. Really worked to accomedate our needs. Best car buying experience we had ever had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 service across the board! Very helpful and a terrific..."

- Kevontaemitchell

A1 service across the board! Very helpful and a terrific salesperson! I look forward to working with Tiara for my next vehicle purchase as well😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2021

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your high star rating. We're happy to see that your experience with us was excellent! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,037
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $40,037
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,390
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,884
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,219
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $40,707
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
FWD