About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville

4.8

395 Lifetime Reviews

6624 Baltimore National Pike, Baltimore, Maryland 21228
Call (888) 327-5731

395 Reviews of Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2019

"Keeps me timely statused on my service work."

- Damon7

Prompt courteous service. Flexible. Gone above and beyond. Sensitive to cost and time issues of customers. Shuttle arrives promptly to pick me up for return to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Hollenbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"Great Service 2019"

- Great Service 2019

I am the owner of a 2004 Passat, and I came in desperation for having a fender/bender, on 2/6/19, I was upset, by the fact that I had this to occur, not of my fault, but....when I walked in Ms. Michelle Ramsey, was nothing but the best...yes...the best, in seconds, she did all of what I needed, and sent me on my way, a happy customer, thank you Ms. Ramsey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickhelle Ramsey
Feb 18, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 12, 2019

"Great Service and wonderful people"

- MKhan

Michelle was very professional, cooperative and knowledgeable. I dropped the car overnight and needed it back by 10:30 am. She called me first thing in the morning to confirm what needed to be done. She called me again to recommend a oil changed which I approved and it all was done by 10 am. Really appreciate her help and getting everything done on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Ramsey
Feb 18, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

February 10, 2019

"Very Appreciative "

- John123

Our Tech worked hard to ensure that repairs identified under our extended warranty were completely made. All communications were conducted as promised promptly and clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Gegorek
Feb 13, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 07, 2019

"Great service and quick response "

- Lloyd

Had a great experience working with Samantha Hahn to service my VW beetle. I will definitely be back for service in the future.thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Hahn
Feb 13, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Lloyd, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 07, 2019

"Heritage VW customer service "

- 9203886404

Curteous staff that puts the customer first. Great experience with great attention to the details. Will definitely use the dealership for the life of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Hollenbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 13, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

February 06, 2019

"License plate mounting"

- ryanm126

Very helpful and friendly staff. Short wait time and overall excellent. Would most definitely recommend to someone who needed their car serviced or has any concerns with a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Ramsey
Feb 08, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Ryan, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

February 04, 2019

"Great place to shop."

- nadroj11pr

They were really professional at all times. They all tried to meet my requirements. They listen to me and tried working with me and my situation in the best possible way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nana Adu
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Oh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Matysek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 30, 2019

"Quick, affordable and caring customer service!"

- Amanda Stauffer

I recently leased the 2019 Volkswagen Jetta SE on January 19th. I had no intention of getting a car that day because I did not have as much money saved up as I would have liked to for a down payment but I wanted to have an idea of what car I wanted. After visiting multiple car dealerships in the area to explore my options, I made a final stop at Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville. As soon as I walked in I was greeted and automatically felt a different vibe at this dealership in contrast to the previous ones that I had visited. At the other places, I did not feel like anyone really cared that much to help and really see what I wanted. Some salespeople were very pushy and did make it seem like they actually cared for my business and I did not experience this at my last stop. Naz Islam sat down with my boyfriend and I and explained my options for cars. He was very honest and caring and took the time to explain different features and payment options as well as making sure I understood everything he was telling me. After test driving and falling in love with the Jetta SE I was super excited that I finally knew what car I wanted to get. He then sold me on leasing the vehicle and I left that night with a brand new car. I can't thank him enough for his patience while dealing with me and my indecisiveness. Everyone at this dealership is kind and welcoming which is important when you're trying to sell to people. I will definitely recommend Naz and this dealership to other people that I know who are in the market for a new car. I had a great experience and would definitely come back. Thank you! -Amanda Stauffer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Naz Islam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this detailed review, Amanda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 26, 2019

"Best advisor ever!!!!"

- ATLCARTER

I like my advisor Sam because she is sooo attentive and cares about her customers. She makes sure I understand what needs to be done to my car and always makes sure everything is done right... She is the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Hollenbaugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, we're very happy to hear Sam was able to provide you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results