Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville

Baltimore, MD

4.8
588 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville offers Maryland driver's brand new 2019 Volkswagen vehicles like the 2019 Volkswagen Jetta and an exceptional Volkswagen service center. We look forward to seeing you soon!

6624 Baltimore National Pike

Baltimore, MD

21228

Directions

By Type

Showing 588 reviews

July 15, 2021

"Tiara, was very helpful and patient. She made the process..."

- moniquecornish86

Tiara, was very helpful and patient. She made the process very easy and not stressful. Also, everyone else was nice. She is great at her job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tiara here at Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

July 07, 2021

"Tiara was very very knowledgeable and helpful, worked..."

- iikpeama

Tiara was very very knowledgeable and helpful, worked with me to get the best possible, as well and Lisa and Billy. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

July 06, 2021

"Tiara did a great job on my purchase. She is very helpful..."

- Your Review

Tiara did a great job on my purchase. She is very helpful and informative. I really appreciate it. Thanks again Tiara for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 25, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience here which is tarare when..."

- Josiah

I had a wonderful experience here which is tarare when buying a car, staff was friendly process was smooth, and Naz went out of his way to help me get the car I wanted at the price I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 27, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Josiah, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 14, 2021

"Great experience working with Randall to get the vehicle..."

- SK

Great experience working with Randall to get the vehicle we were looking for. He was very accommodating and really made the process simple. Highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 07, 2021

"This was my best car buying experience to date. We were..."

- codehop6

This was my best car buying experience to date. We were in at 6PM and out the door with our new car by 8. The car had been detailed and fully charged for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 30, 2021

"Tierra done a great job very professional she took care..."

- leonardjohnson486

Tierra done a great job very professional she took care of all of our concerns a great job the whole team is great I will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 29, 2021

"Very busy but efficient dealership. Even though a few key..."

- Robin

Very busy but efficient dealership. Even though a few key people were out of the office in vacation, the employees in the office worked their hardest to get us through the process quickly and efficiently. Tiara was especially mindful of my time and worked very hard to make sure all of her clients there at the time got the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Robin, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 08, 2021

"Tiara, it was such a pleasant experience during the..."

- Dee Dee

Tiara, it was such a pleasant experience during the transaction. You were very patient, kind and professional during the whole process. It was very busy on Saturday but you even assisted us with the car insurance issue. Wow! This was truly heartfelt. You are an A+ Sales Consultant. ( you deserve a raise) We would also like to thank Ms. Lisa and all of the other associates that worked behind the scene. We will definitely recommend Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville to our Family and Friends  

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 06, 2021

"Naz was a fantastic salesman- He is very good at..."

- legallyb

Naz was a fantastic salesman- He is very good at reading the room and knowing what you need to have a great car buying experience. He was easy to talk to and very down to earth/humble. I recommend working with Naz without hesitation. You may even get in a few laughs! Fastest car buying experience I've ever had! Lisa in finance was fantastic as well. I found her to work quickly and efficiently. We laughed and joked the whole time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 588 results