Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Neal Erickson
Neal Erickson at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Neal Erickson

Parts Manager

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Ave W
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Neal Erickson

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was pleased with the professionalism and the cleanliness of Lithia dodge, Billings Montana. They provided a vehicle for me while I waited but I didn’t need it because it didn’t take long to serv More

by Teambuilders4u5959
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I gote my car 3 years ago,when I need service I go to station to see my advisor Chris to solve all cars problem. Lithia dodge has excellent service, excellent workers,who can help immediately ! More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Walcker , Ryan Fasching , Hunter Heller , Sean Holmes , Joe Wonder,Chris,auto service advisor

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Charles and he was great! He listened to our wants and needs. All the staff worked well together. Talked with Alex about the financial end of the process and he was great and very thorough and More

by Marilyn H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Osborne and Alex in finances

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Diesel in for service as some of the lights were on. I was told it would cost $5100 to repair. The parts made up the majority of the cost. I then called the part More

by icecat29
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ryen Osborne , I can't remember

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Express service I came in Saturday afternoon to get my tires rotated. I also got a recall taken care of. And that was all with no appointment and just showing up. An More

by Bond, James Bond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unprofessional part warranty handling Wanted to warranty a genuine Mopar part bought online through this dealership, which is a general practice. I was met with unwillingness to help or ev More

by jv
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

Key to appreciation I've had great luck in the past with the body shop and service department at this dealership. I was in & out my last trip - completely satisfi More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $55,610
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Velvet Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Kia Sorento car, priced at $31,995
2018 Kia Sorento
used
SNOW WHITE exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $25,995
2014 Ford F-150
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Olive Green Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $23,995
2018 Chevrolet Impala
used
BLACK exterior
6-Speed A/T
FWD