Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Neil Blanchard.
Neil Blanchard
Neil Blanchard at Rainbow Luxury Imports
Refer Me
4.7

Neil Blanchard

General Sales Manager

Rainbow Luxury Imports

1801 North Highway 190
Covington, LA 70433

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Neil Blanchard

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great service 👍🏻 I went to see the vehicle and I liked..."

- BABSBLAKEMAN Verified Customer

Great service 👍🏻 I went to see the vehicle and I liked it but it need some work. They completed the work and I picked it up a week later. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser, AJ Froeba

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rainbow dealership was very responsive to my inquiry for..."

- TWESTFARM Verified Customer

Rainbow dealership was very responsive to my inquiry for a new vehicle and prompt with trade in value. The sales manager was professional and very courteous . The owner of the dealership was appreciative in his personal thank you call. I was very happy with my purchase and would do business again with rainbow dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Giraud

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Chad was awesome , he meet all expectations..."

- Jerrydean1982

The salesman Chad was awesome , he meet all expectations I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new ride to seek Rainbow first. Thanks again Chad your the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser

Jun 18, 2020

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you and welcome to the Rainbow Family you were AWESOME!!!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time here. Everyone was very nice and..."

- Ashleyzaleski

This was our first time here. Everyone was very nice and welcoming..We have bought many cars before and it has taken forever. We were in and out less than an hour. Thank you Chad for helping us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Treser

Jun 18, 2020

Rainbow Luxury Imports responded

Thank you Ashley yall were GREAT!!! Welcome to the Rainbow Family

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Pleasant "

- 1PAULLEWIS Verified Customer

Overall experience with all the folks at the dealership was "Great". "No Pressure" throughout the entire process. Way too much paperwork (Ha Ha). FYI Detailing Improvement: Outside cleaning was good, however, on the inside the windows had some sort of a coating on them and the rear window was not touched. I had to clean it 4 time to get all the grime off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donnie Sampson, Matt Giraud

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car did not have inspection sticker . I had to purchase..."

- CATHYANDERSON62 Verified Customer

Car did not have inspection sticker . I had to purchase Fog light out. Have to go to Baton Rouge to get it replaced. Sales manager did not return my call that I left on his voicemail .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was phenomenal.. Great experience with such a..."

- KENNERBROWN Verified Customer

Everyone was phenomenal.. Great experience with such a wonderful team. Thanks Rainbow Luxury Imports for all of ur time and patience. U guys were awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McGinnis, Jack Starkey, Kenny Faure

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buying experience ever!! Chad was awesome!..."

- Kristy

The best car buying experience ever!! Chad was awesome! Highly recommended!! Thanks for a great deal on my Q60, I’m in love with it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don McGinnis, Chad Treser

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My First Brand New vehicle purchased from Bobby..."

- CHRISMOORE2004 Verified Customer

My First Brand New vehicle purchased from Bobby Showers was a blessing! He was friendly, informative and got the deal done quick. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY NEW CAR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Showers

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome place all was Great would be crazy to go anywhere..."

- Ondamoney09 Verified Customer

Awesome place all was Great would be crazy to go anywhere else. Like family no pressure no hassle this place has the greatest vehicles I’ve seen anywhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Faure

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $21,300

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$21,300

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $22,300

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,300

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $23,100

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$23,100

New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $40,249

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$40,249

New 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $34,749

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,749

New 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $22,300

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$22,300

New 2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $25,800

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,800

New 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $24,925

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,925