Nevelyn Thomas
Nevelyn Thomas at Honda of Ocala
Refer Me

Nevelyn Thomas

Used Car Sales

Honda of Ocala

1800 SW College Rd
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me
not yet
rated
46 Reviews
not yet
rated

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Nevelyn Thomas

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service with sales and finance. On my vehicle lease.Nev, Ramy and Zach were great More

by Richardthurber2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramy Tarawneh , Zach Purvis

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very please with the way they work with the customer's..I did not feel any pressure and got mu Handa CRV More

by Irene Miller
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent job good services and great patience with customer enjoyed my visit keep up the good work More

by Wash
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nev Thomas, Lawrence Gibbons, and Troy V. Helped me tremendously. They took me from a 06 Mitsubishi Endeavor to a 2018 Ford Edge with affordable payments. I highly recommend these sale reps i More

by Margo Gordon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Vandal , Lawrence Gibbons

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We loved the attention to detail that all the people at Honda of Ocala from the salesman to the finance department and the service agents . Abig shout out to NEV Thomas , Ovi, Troy , Bronson and ms Pertese More

by walston9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ovi Chisu, Troy Vandal , Brandon and Laquita Petersen

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We can't believe what just happened. Thanks to Nev Thomas and other powers to be concerning our new Honda CRV-EXL. Also our Service Advisor Mark Barbagallo takes care of all our Honda purchases over More

by irnp1912
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Barbagallo Service Advisor -Five Stars

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nev was fantastic from start to finish. I feel like I was taken great care of and not taken advantage of. Highly recommend. More

by ET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Vandal

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service even after office hour transaction. The salesman explained very well how they valued customer opinions and suggestions to have more effective and productive service . More

by Joanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and easy process and overall great help finding an excellent vehicle ans very friendly. Car was very cleaned and completely sanitize after purchase More

by rickjay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Carpenter was very unprofessional with me about an issue with the head liner. Mr Chisu assisted me and corrected the issues in 15 minutes. More

by bstone5148
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ovi Chisu , Ricky Carpenter

1
...

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $15,987
2021 Chevrolet Malibu
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,945
2024 Honda Civic
new
Meteorite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2023 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,492
2023 Honda Odyssey
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $20,899
2014 Jeep Wrangler
used
Billet Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2025 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,746
2025 Honda CR-V
new
Meteorite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $35,697
2024 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
Radiant Red Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive