About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas "Nick" George.
Nicholas "Nick" George
Nicholas "Nick" George, Your Sales and Leasing Consultant, Longmont Ford
5.0

Nicholas "Nick" George

Your Sales and Leasing Consultant

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Born in Nashville Tennessee to Yankee parents (Long Island/D.C. area), and grew up on a hobby farm with a few horses and cows in the rural outskirts of Nashville, TN. Oldest of 4 boys. My sales style is unusual -to say the least. I genuinely like people -everybody. Whenever I get into trouble in this industry, its always for going too far in advocating for my customers. That is why I work at Longmont Ford. We have the lowest pricing in a 500 mile competitive area for any vehicle you're interested in, new & used. I've never seen the volume turn over like it does at this dealership. It's so easy to buy a car or truck here, and it gives me more energy for making my customers happy. LHM Colorado salesman of the year in '15, and #9 out of 2000 in the US, I left Larry Miller with my GM, Pat Grooms, for L'mont Ford's superior internet pricing model/buying experience. I spend my free time lifting/running/boxing, and researching things main stream media doesn't want us to know.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Economics/Philosophy Bachelor East Tennessee State University

10 year business owner Atlanta Fast Emissions Testing and Repair

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

178 Reviews of Nicholas "Nick" George

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tj102599

My parents have bought cars from them and loved how they were treated so when it was time for me to get a new car, Longmont Ford came straight to mind. We were treated great and didn’t feel pressured to buy anything. They are patient and respectful. Will be going to buy cars from them in the future also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came to look and ended up buying "

- skeebler47

I came to look and potentially trade in my Escalade. We pulled up and we we’re almost immediately met with a friendly hello and a smile by Nick George. I would highly recommend Nick and the team at Longmont Ford. We not only felt very welcome, we also felt our business was appreciated. Needless we ended up buying a new diesel F-150 platinum:) Thanks Nick and Team, Steve and Lindsy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lindsy86

We had a great experience today with an Associate named Nick G. He was not pushy and very patient in allowing us to test drive multiple vehicles. Reminded us of southern hospitality with genuine care of our concerns. I would definitely recommend him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, great experience "

- Getout

Nick and his team were up from, easy to work with, and gave us a fair deal. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 service"

- WILLY NELSON

I was very impressed by the speed of the sale and the knowledge of the staff. Nick was great and the stafff where extremely firendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 F150 Lariat Sport Purchase"

- CHRISKEEN19

100%, hands down, fastest and easiest vehicle purchase I've ever done. From the time Nick started helping my fiance and I with our truck purchase until the time we drove it off the lot, there was zero pressuring or uncertainty with anything. I didnt even feel like I was at a dealership, which is usually a very stressful experience for me. It felt more like talking to a guy about a truck, versus someone trying too hard to sell it to me and making me feel guilty about taking my time. 12/10 would recommend talking to Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Blueyes

Everyone was friendly and went the extra mile to get me the deal I could afford. Nick was understanding and very patient while I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a good experience."

- Ford2017

This dealership was easy to work with. I did not feel pressured by my sales man Nick. They took care of everything I asked them to. I would return here to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership!"

- JoshWintet

These guys were so awesome to work with. I would definitely be coming back in the future and I am going to be recommending them to all my friends and family. No high pressure sales here. They just wanted me to get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Formby

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- jcbauer

We worked with Nick, who was a no-pressure, honest salesman and very personable. He never gave us the impression of doing anything except what was in our best interest. The finance manager Rick was also up-front and very genuine and did not try to pressure us into anything. We would ABSOLUTELY buy another vehicle from Longmont Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick McAlister

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,160

2017 Ford Edge

$39,505

2018 Ford Focus

$19,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,160

2018 Ford Explorer

$44,520

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,630