About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas "Nick" George.
Nicholas "Nick" George
Nicholas "Nick" George, Your Sales and Leasing Consultant, Longmont Ford
5.0

Nicholas "Nick" George

Your Sales and Leasing Consultant

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Born in Nashville Tennessee to Yankee parents (Long Island/D.C. area), and grew up on a hobby farm with a few horses and cows in the rural outskirts of Nashville, TN. Oldest of 4 boys. My sales style is unusual -to say the least. I genuinely like people -everybody. Whenever I get into trouble in this industry, its always for going too far in advocating for my customers. That is why I work at Longmont Ford. We have the lowest pricing in a 500 mile competitive area for any vehicle you're interested in, new & used. I've never seen the volume turn over like it does at this dealership. It's so easy to buy a car or truck here, and it gives me more energy for making my customers happy. LHM Colorado salesman of the year in '15, and #9 out of 2000 in the US, I left Larry Miller with my GM, Pat Grooms, for L'mont Ford's superior internet pricing model/buying experience. I spend my free time lifting/running/boxing, and researching things main stream media doesn't want us to know.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Economics/Philosophy Bachelor East Tennessee State University

10 year business owner Atlanta Fast Emissions Testing and Repair

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

181 Reviews of Nicholas "Nick" George

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Marisol.s.torres1

We went to a few dealerships before this one and the expierence is what kept us here. Nick was very helpful and understanding. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck means safety for growing family of 4!"

- Bknight

Nick was on the ball with helping us out! It's been a long time since we felt like we could trust someone to sell us a Truck our family needed. We are so grateful for his effort and honesty while helping us! We are definitely send a few friends to Longmont Ford! The Knight Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales person (Nick) and finance mgr. Dustin"

- Ccodyf

We walked in needing a new pickup to replace an older model long lived 2004 F350. Nick listened to our needs and was very professional and swift acting to find the F150 that we are expecting to have for a long time. Dustin did a great job working us through the paperwork and wrapping up the deal. Thanks Nick and thanks to Dustin as well. We are extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Tj102599

My parents have bought cars from them and loved how they were treated so when it was time for me to get a new car, Longmont Ford came straight to mind. We were treated great and didn’t feel pressured to buy anything. They are patient and respectful. Will be going to buy cars from them in the future also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came to look and ended up buying "

- skeebler47

I came to look and potentially trade in my Escalade. We pulled up and we we’re almost immediately met with a friendly hello and a smile by Nick George. I would highly recommend Nick and the team at Longmont Ford. We not only felt very welcome, we also felt our business was appreciated. Needless we ended up buying a new diesel F-150 platinum:) Thanks Nick and Team, Steve and Lindsy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lindsy86

We had a great experience today with an Associate named Nick G. He was not pushy and very patient in allowing us to test drive multiple vehicles. Reminded us of southern hospitality with genuine care of our concerns. I would definitely recommend him !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with, great experience "

- Getout

Nick and his team were up from, easy to work with, and gave us a fair deal. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A1 service"

- WILLY NELSON

I was very impressed by the speed of the sale and the knowledge of the staff. Nick was great and the stafff where extremely firendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 F150 Lariat Sport Purchase"

- CHRISKEEN19

100%, hands down, fastest and easiest vehicle purchase I've ever done. From the time Nick started helping my fiance and I with our truck purchase until the time we drove it off the lot, there was zero pressuring or uncertainty with anything. I didnt even feel like I was at a dealership, which is usually a very stressful experience for me. It felt more like talking to a guy about a truck, versus someone trying too hard to sell it to me and making me feel guilty about taking my time. 12/10 would recommend talking to Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Blueyes

Everyone was friendly and went the extra mile to get me the deal I could afford. Nick was understanding and very patient while I made my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (442 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2017 Ford Edge

$39,505

2018 Ford Focus

$19,920

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,160

2018 Ford Explorer

$55,630

2018 Ford Focus

$19,920

2018 Ford Focus

$21,215

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220