About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas "Nick" George.
Nicholas "Nick" George
Nicholas "Nick" George, Your Sales and Leasing Consultant, Longmont Ford
5.0

Nicholas "Nick" George

Your Sales and Leasing Consultant

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Born in Nashville Tennessee to Yankee parents (Long Island/D.C. area), and grew up on a hobby farm with a few horses and cows in the rural outskirts of Nashville, TN. Oldest of 4 boys. My sales style is unusual -to say the least. I genuinely like people -everybody. Whenever I get into trouble in this industry, its always for going too far in advocating for my customers. That is why I work at Longmont Ford. We have the lowest pricing in a 500 mile competitive area for any vehicle you're interested in, new & used. I've never seen the volume turn over like it does at this dealership. It's so easy to buy a car or truck here, and it gives me more energy for making my customers happy. LHM Colorado salesman of the year in '15, and #9 out of 2000 in the US, I left Larry Miller with my GM, Pat Grooms, for L'mont Ford's superior internet pricing model/buying experience. I spend my free time lifting/running/boxing, and researching things main stream media doesn't want us to know.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Economics/Philosophy Bachelor East Tennessee State University

10 year business owner Atlanta Fast Emissions Testing and Repair

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

164 Reviews of Nicholas "Nick" George

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great exerience with Greg Mulczek with our Ford Explorer"

- solysmom

We are so very happy for all the work Greg Milczuk did for us finding what we wanted in a SUV. He is very friendly, helpful, non-pushy, a great dealer and very pleasant to work with! We are so pleased with how this dealership takes care of their customers and Greg is the absolute best! Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. Nick worked with us one day too and the whole buying experience was very satisfying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Milczuk , Rick McAllister

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience. "

- Happy new owner!

Everyone that we came in contact with were great!! Especially our salesman Nick. What a great guy and we’ll happily refer friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- N&C

Worked with Nick to buy a slightly used truck. Went very smoothly with no surprises. Everyone at the dealership was friendly. Would recommend Nick and Longmont Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Swift and concise first purchase "

- Lbusby

Walked in to see a vehicle I had found on line , Nick was great and brought the vehicle around for us to look at and drive , the process was really quick and I still can’t believe I bought a car!!! Thanks to the team, and a big thank you to Nick !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Trujillo, Rich Waters

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Longmont Ford"

- Ruby

We enjoyed working with Nick George. He was very patient with us going over the car’s details. We look forward to driving our new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck"

- Hunter4040

Found the best truck on the market at a great price. They worked with me to take the truck.home. The staff was easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- djleggz123

The process to complete transaction was fairly simple and smooth, great service. Recommend this place to all future buyers in need of wheels. Go now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sappington

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the job dond"

- Goldman105

Even though it was a long process it was never painful. In the end the team worked hard with me to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Blanks

Great crew! We were treated courteously through the whole process buy a competent team that seemed to genuinely care about us having a good purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Milczuk , Rick the finance guy!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, competitive, and easy"

- BobS12

I had a great overall experience. Nick and the rest of the team made the process quick and easy! I appreciated that they didn’t make it a high pressure situation, and pricing was competitive too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sappington

1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results

Dealership Inventory (498 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford F-150

$57,520

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320