About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nicholas "Nick" George.
Nicholas "Nick" George
Nicholas "Nick" George, Your Sales and Leasing Consultant, Longmont Ford
5.0

Nicholas "Nick" George

Your Sales and Leasing Consultant

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Born in Nashville Tennessee to Yankee parents (Long Island/D.C. area), and grew up on a hobby farm with a few horses and cows in the rural outskirts of Nashville, TN. Oldest of 4 boys. My sales style is unusual -to say the least. I genuinely like people -everybody. Whenever I get into trouble in this industry, its always for going too far in advocating for my customers. That is why I work at Longmont Ford. We have the lowest pricing in a 500 mile competitive area for any vehicle you're interested in, new & used. I've never seen the volume turn over like it does at this dealership. It's so easy to buy a car or truck here, and it gives me more energy for making my customers happy. LHM Colorado salesman of the year in '15, and #9 out of 2000 in the US, I left Larry Miller with my GM, Pat Grooms, for L'mont Ford's superior internet pricing model/buying experience. I spend my free time lifting/running/boxing, and researching things main stream media doesn't want us to know.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Economics/Philosophy Bachelor East Tennessee State University

10 year business owner Atlanta Fast Emissions Testing and Repair

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

150 Reviews of Nicholas "Nick" George

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- whiteduanec

Good to work with. No hassle and quick work. The team was friendly and curtious. Would anyone else looking for a Ford vehicle to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best pricing in Colorado and overall a great experience."

- TamraandLyle

The best pricing in Colorado. We worked with Nick and Joey, both extremely professional and easy to deal with. Buying a card can be highly worrisome, but both guys and the dealership were easy! Out in three hours! That included test driving! Very happy and will always go to Longmont Ford when shopping for a Ford vehicle. Thank you Longmont Ford, Nick and Joey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Trujillo

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- John

Nick is a true professional, very helpful and conscientious. Recommend highly, Nick, Dustin (finance) and Longmont Ford to all. If you’re in the market, not visiting with Nick would be a mistake

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Courtney

Everyone was so helpful. Nick George helped us out and did not push us into a car we could not afford. They asked what I wanted and where I wanted my payment. That is what they stuck too. Also they found an issue with my new/used car when they went to wash it and did not hide it. They are fixing it because they said that was the right thing to do. Finance was a breeze. They did not push warranty or GAP insurance and helped me find something that would work for my budget. I would go back in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Sales Person !"

- Chrismeck

Awesome dealership and had the best sales person Nick! Would buy from him again. He made the buying experience a breeze. Thank you so much Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you haven't tried Longmont Ford, you should."

- Life is Good, Mary

We have dealt with many dealerships. Longmont Ford is by far the best experience we've encountered. No fake, no BS, real people. They were considerate of our time, and made the experience of purchasing a vehicle pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Jcp2698

I had a great experience with this dealership. Everyone was so nice and it felt like they didn't care about making a sale. They just wanted me to be happy and taken care of. Especially Nick George. He was so nice and was trying his best to get the price down for the car payments. They worked hard for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Berkow

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good straight forward experience! "

- Accordguy

Sales staff was great! They got me in and out quickly. I had one concern on the vehicle and they were quick to resolve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating and informing. "

- Aporter0043

Nick was awesome. I feel like he went above and beyond to get me the best deal he could. He was very personable and easy to communicate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Hassle Car Buy"

- Frantait

As a woman, it was especially hard to get car salesman at other dealerships to take me seriously and not try to rip me off. I was so frustrated with dealing with car salesman after visits to two different dealerships that I began calling dealerships telling them the price that I wanted to pay for my car and asking if they could make it happen for me. When I called Longmont Ford I talked to Nicholas who said he would be happy to sell me a car at the price that I wanted to pay. I came in that same day worked a deal out and drove off with my brand new car. Nicholas was not pushy, super helpful, and I walked out of the dealership feeling confident in my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$45,025

2018 Ford Escape

$31,145

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford F-150

$57,520

2018 Ford Escape

$24,845

2018 Ford Escape

$37,770

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Escape

$37,175