Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicholas Zaveloff.
Nicholas Zaveloff
Nicholas Zaveloff at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Nicholas Zaveloff

Sr. Sales Consultant

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory. Love to play sports such as basketball, golf and soccer. College football is my favorite sport to watch, especially The Ohio State University. I was a chef and managed restaurants for 20 years before working for Ricart. I have lived in Chicago, Siesta Key, LA, West Palm Beach, and Columbus. I love spending time with my wife our dog and our family.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Nissan, Kia, Mitsubishi and Hyundai. Top in our department for customer service rating for Nissan.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Nicholas Zaveloff

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was by far the easiest experience buying a car I..."

- K8scook

This was by far the easiest experience buying a car I have ever had. Without a doubt I will be back for my next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Jim Liebhart

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Everyone through the entire..."

- jcgoldach

Great customer service! Everyone through the entire process was helpful, professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and they spent a lot of timing answering questions and explains features on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are thrilled with our time with Nick Nader at Ricart..."

- Andy Falter

We are thrilled with our time with Nick Nader at Ricart and his patience and knowledge. Happy we found our new car with his assistance! 6 stars to Nick! 5 stars to everyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Nicholas Nader

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Andy! Thanks for such a great review. We're thrilled you loved working with Nick and were able to leave in the right vehicle for you. Enjoy your new Nissan!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Ricart!"

- Elizabeth F.

So glad that we went to Ricart to buy our new car! We had spent an incredibly long day car shopping, and ended up at Ricart because of the variety of cars available. Nick Nader was an amazing salesperson--he was friendly, understood our needs both in terms of the car we were looking for and our budget and was amazingly patient with all of our questions. Nick even went out to help the service team detail our car because he knew we needed to get home ASAP. Highly recommend Nick and Ricart Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Nicholas Nader

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Elizabeth! Thanks for such a great review. We are so happy you loved working with Nick and Janda. Please know they are always here if you need anything!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifelong Customer"

- heatherannhughes

I bought my first Nissan Rogue from Ricart in 2015 and have been returning to them for all service needs since then, and have always been impressed with their dedication to making customers feel comfortable and understood. Yesterday I went in to trade my first Rogue for a new one, and Dillon was wonderful. He was incredibly understanding of my time constraints and was very personable - a great mix of professional and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers, everything was done quickly and thoroughly. Overall I highly recommend this dealership and everyone I worked with - especially Dillon, and sales manager Nick Zaveloff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford, Chad Burge, Dillon Ellsworth

Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5-star review and loyalty to Ricart Nissan over the years. Dillon and Nick are always here if you need anything at all. Thanks again and have a great day!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Sheepdog911

Salesman Nick Z at Ricart Nissan in Groveport is a very good salesman and goes above and beyond in his work. He is very informative about the vehicles and their options. Great Job Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545