Nicholas Zaveloff
Nicholas Zaveloff at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

Nicholas Zaveloff

Sales Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews

Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory. Love to play sports such as basketball, golf and soccer. College football is my favorite sport to watch, especially The Ohio State University. I was a chef and managed restaurants for 20 years before working for Ricart. I have lived in Chicago, Siesta Key, LA, West Palm Beach, and Columbus. I love spending time with my wife our dog and our family.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in Nissan, Kia, Mitsubishi and Hyundai. Top in our department for customer service rating for Nissan.

not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Nicholas Zaveloff

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service! Thank you Case and Nick Wonderful car buying experience. Have a blessed evening More

by serethaterry683
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Case Chamblin

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the easiest experience buying a car I have ever had. Without a doubt I will be back for my next car More

by K8scook
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Becker, Jim Liebhart

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Everyone through the entire process was helpful, professional and thorough. I didn’t feel rushed and they spent a lot of timing answering questions and explains features on the More

by jcgoldach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are thrilled with our time with Nick Nader at Ricart and his patience and knowledge. Happy we found our new car with his assistance! 6 stars to Nick! 5 stars to everyone else. More

by Andy Falter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Nicholas Nader

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Andy! Thanks for such a great review. We're thrilled you loved working with Nick and were able to leave in the right vehicle for you. Enjoy your new Nissan!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Ricart! So glad that we went to Ricart to buy our new car! We had spent an incredibly long day car shopping, and ended up at Ricart because of the variety of More

by Elizabeth F.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Nicholas Nader

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Elizabeth! Thanks for such a great review. We are so happy you loved working with Nick and Janda. Please know they are always here if you need anything!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lifelong Customer I bought my first Nissan Rogue from Ricart in 2015 and have been returning to them for all service needs since then, and have always been impressed wi More

by heatherannhughes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Chad Burge, Dillon Ellsworth

Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5-star review and loyalty to Ricart Nissan over the years. Dillon and Nick are always here if you need anything at all. Thanks again and have a great day!

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Salesman Nick Z at Ricart Nissan in Groveport is a very good salesman and goes above and beyond in his work. He is very informative about the vehicles More

by Sheepdog911
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janda Beresford , Steve Holsinger

1

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $46,450
2023 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,945
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,350
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Armada car, priced at $75,110
2023 Nissan Armada
new
Aspen White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $42,515
2023 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $41,180
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone White / Black Roof exterior
AWD