Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Janda Beresford.
Janda Beresford
Janda Beresford at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Janda Beresford

Business Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me

Janda is a business manager in Ricart Nissan Hyundai Kia Mitsubishi now, but she previously worked in The Used Car Factory in a variety of sales positions. She is a Zanesville native. She and her husband have two children. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Janda Beresford

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Leased a 2019 murano. My experience was great. I was..."

- Sabenny

I Leased a 2019 murano. My experience was great. I was greeted at the door and a salesperson was assigned. I showed him a printout of the vehicle I was interested in and the rest is history.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine

Dec 09, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thanks for such a wonderful review! We hope you love your new Murano and look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary maintenance appointment!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are thrilled with our time with Nick Nader at Ricart..."

- Andy Falter

We are thrilled with our time with Nick Nader at Ricart and his patience and knowledge. Happy we found our new car with his assistance! 6 stars to Nick! 5 stars to everyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff , Nicholas Nader

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Andy! Thanks for such a great review. We're thrilled you loved working with Nick and were able to leave in the right vehicle for you. Enjoy your new Nissan!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Ricart!"

- Elizabeth F.

So glad that we went to Ricart to buy our new car! We had spent an incredibly long day car shopping, and ended up at Ricart because of the variety of cars available. Nick Nader was an amazing salesperson--he was friendly, understood our needs both in terms of the car we were looking for and our budget and was amazingly patient with all of our questions. Nick even went out to help the service team detail our car because he knew we needed to get home ASAP. Highly recommend Nick and Ricart Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff , Nicholas Nader

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Elizabeth! Thanks for such a great review. We are so happy you loved working with Nick and Janda. Please know they are always here if you need anything!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing my 3rd vehicle "

- Morojo

I could not be happier with the service and attention I received returning my leased vehicle and getting a new one. I feel I got a great deal and am pleased with all the help and knowledge of the sales staff that assisted me during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Samantha Smith

Aug 16, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi there - thank you for the awesome review and kind words about Jeremy, Janda, and Samm. Happy driving in your new Nissan!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lifelong Customer"

- heatherannhughes

I bought my first Nissan Rogue from Ricart in 2015 and have been returning to them for all service needs since then, and have always been impressed with their dedication to making customers feel comfortable and understood. Yesterday I went in to trade my first Rogue for a new one, and Dillon was wonderful. He was incredibly understanding of my time constraints and was very personable - a great mix of professional and friendly. When it came time to talk numbers, everything was done quickly and thoroughly. Overall I highly recommend this dealership and everyone I worked with - especially Dillon, and sales manager Nick Zaveloff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Burge, Dillon Ellsworth, Nicholas Zaveloff

Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5-star review and loyalty to Ricart Nissan over the years. Dillon and Nick are always here if you need anything at all. Thanks again and have a great day!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Sales Experience"

- Frontier

We have nothing negative to say about Ricart Nissan and we're likely to go back to Ricart to purchase additional vehicles. All sales consultants that we dealt with were pleasant and helpful. We would particularly compliment Samatha Smith for going out of her way to make our purchase experience easy and efficient. She kept the process upbeat and low pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Rene Gallego, Harley Gifford, Samantha Smith

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Expereince"

- Jordan's1223

My husband and I truly enjoyed working with Bryan Goins, Jr. He was very attentive to our needs and concerns with regards to our car purchase. He went way beyond the call of duty to make sure we were very satisfied customers. He even came into work on his off day to complete the sale. He's truly a very personable person and he did a fantastic job. He was also very patient with us during this whole process. Please keep up the good work! We love our new car! It's awesome. We'd also like to express our gratitude and appreciation to Steve Holsinger and Janda. They both did a great job as well with assisting us during this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Holsinger, Bryan Goins Jr

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure sales - loved it!"

- tb103500

We had another fantastic experience at Ricart. Our sales associate, Heather Golden, was so professional and helpful. We didn't feel pressured at all. We not only drove away with a great vehicle but also with a great deal!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr, Chad Burge, Heather Golden

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Sheepdog911

Salesman Nick Z at Ricart Nissan in Groveport is a very good salesman and goes above and beyond in his work. He is very informative about the vehicles and their options. Great Job Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2014

Dealership Rating

"great experience!"

- kaseblue

I did not plan on buying a new car. Matt Writsel has been very helpful the past few months staying in contact with me with different deals and offers. He showed me many different cars and made sure he found the best fit for me. He was always very upbeat and took the stress out of car shopping. Matt Kamppi was very helpful as well. He was very understanding and answered all my questions which helped with my decision on buying my first new car! Janda Beresford was very friendly and made all the paper work quick and easy. Everyone there made my experience fun and exciting. I was so pleased that I brought my friend in only two days later to buy his first new car as well!! I also plan on bringing another friend in to hopefully get a new car as well!! Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kamppi, Richard Montgomery

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (81 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,550

2021 Nissan Altima

$33,550

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $33,230

2021 Nissan Rogue

$33,230

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $22,545

2020 Nissan Kicks

$22,545