Janda Beresford
Janda Beresford at Ricart Nissan
Refer Me

Janda Beresford

Business Manager

Ricart Nissan

4255 S Hamilton Rd #190
Grovesport, OH 43125

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Janda is a business manager in Ricart Nissan Hyundai Kia Mitsubishi now, but she previously worked in The Used Car Factory in a variety of sales positions. She is a Zanesville native. She and her husband have two children. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Janda Beresford

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees have always offered great customer service. This is my 3rd Rogue with Ricart. I use the service department repeatedly, awesome service there too! I highly recommend the dealership More

by carlenedd
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Longwell, Courtney Scholl , Myra & Bill - Nissan service writers

Aug 30, 2022

Ricart Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review Carlene! We love hearing from repeat, life-long customers and we're glad we could be an assistance to you!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was not listed as 1 of the people on the list ..He was awesome and so very helpful! The experience of doing it online was very easy!! But for Jose’s rating he gets a 10+ Thank you again Jose!! Jul More

by julielovespurple
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cedeno

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Leased a 2019 murano. My experience was great. I was greeted at the door and a salesperson was assigned. I showed him a printout of the vehicle I was interested in and the rest is history. More

by Sabenny
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine

Dec 09, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Thanks for such a wonderful review! We hope you love your new Murano and look forward to seeing you at your first complimentary maintenance appointment!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We are thrilled with our time with Nick Nader at Ricart and his patience and knowledge. Happy we found our new car with his assistance! 6 stars to Nick! 5 stars to everyone else. More

by Andy Falter
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff , Nicholas Nader

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Andy! Thanks for such a great review. We're thrilled you loved working with Nick and were able to leave in the right vehicle for you. Enjoy your new Nissan!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Ricart! So glad that we went to Ricart to buy our new car! We had spent an incredibly long day car shopping, and ended up at Ricart because of the variety of More

by Elizabeth F.
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff , Nicholas Nader

Dec 03, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi Elizabeth! Thanks for such a great review. We are so happy you loved working with Nick and Janda. Please know they are always here if you need anything!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Leasing my 3rd vehicle I could not be happier with the service and attention I received returning my leased vehicle and getting a new one. I feel I got a great deal and am p More

by Morojo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Samantha Smith

Aug 16, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi there - thank you for the awesome review and kind words about Jeremy, Janda, and Samm. Happy driving in your new Nissan!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lifelong Customer I bought my first Nissan Rogue from Ricart in 2015 and have been returning to them for all service needs since then, and have always been impressed wi More

by heatherannhughes
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Zaveloff , Chad Burge, Dillon Ellsworth

Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Nissan responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5-star review and loyalty to Ricart Nissan over the years. Dillon and Nick are always here if you need anything at all. Thanks again and have a great day!

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional Sales Experience We have nothing negative to say about Ricart Nissan and we're likely to go back to Ricart to purchase additional vehicles. All sales consultants that More

by Frontier
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Rene Gallego, Harley Gifford, Samantha Smith

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Car Buying Expereince My husband and I truly enjoyed working with Bryan Goins, Jr. He was very attentive to our needs and concerns with regards to our car purchase. He we More

by Jordan's1223
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Goins Jr, Steve Holsinger

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure sales - loved it! We had another fantastic experience at Ricart. Our sales associate, Heather Golden, was so professional and helpful. We didn't feel pressured at all. More

by tb103500
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Harr , Chad Burge, Heather Golden

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (25 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $47,245
2023 Nissan Maxima
new
Black exterior
FWD
new 2023 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $47,250
2023 Nissan Frontier
new
Boulder Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,955
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $34,240
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $36,500
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
AWD
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $43,350
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Boulder Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive