Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Beal
Nick Beal at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Nick Beal

Product Specialist

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
4.7
11 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Nick Beal

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful..."

- twofeathers54

Professional kind helpful pleasant staff very helpful wonderful experience everyone was so helpful and friendly made the deal easier for me no trying to wear you down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thanks for the feedback! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest deal I've ever made. My salesman, Nick Beal, was..."

- ella

Easiest deal I've ever made. My salesman, Nick Beal, was knowledgeable and friendly. Gave me a tour of the dealership. Highly recommend you visit Dan Cummins

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton

Jun 22, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Hello Ella, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the suv to the price I asked after several hours and..."

- Robert.barrett

Got the suv to the price I asked after several hours and also added a new battery thank you all for all that you do

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was the best I have had buying a car...."

- j.c.mcchesney

The experience was the best I have had buying a car. Covid? Regardless, Dan Cummins made the experience refreshing , minimum time buying the car; fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went ok until all the paperwork was signed and..."

- gwc1952

Everything went ok until all the paperwork was signed and I went to leave. I was given 1 key and when I ask about any other keys, I was told there were none. Not even a remote. I know I didn't ask before but there was no offer to even make one or a remote. Burst beware I guess. Then I drove off the lot to meet my wife at a local restaurant a couple of miles away and when I pulled into the parking lot we noticed there were no brake lights or rear turn signals. I called and was told to bring the van back and they would check it out. They did and found that the bulbs were burnt out. So much for the though detailing and getting everything checked out I guess. I still need to return to get my spare tire and hitch installed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick honestly and straight forward approach the quickest..."

- David carpenter

Nick honestly and straight forward approach the quickest new car deal I have ever made and I will recommend this dealership and sales person to all my friends and family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Saxey

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good used car inventory "

- Kwilliams

My husband and I was serviced by nick. Nick went the extra mile to accommodate our request for a decent running car that we didn't want to spend a lot for. He was friendly and honest. We made the trip from Cincinnati because of the ads on the Kelly blue book site that steered us to the Dan Cummins website. Although the inventory was fine, it would have been more efficient if the cars were organized and easy for Nick to find them. Or allow the customer to go to a certain area to view them. We were there 3 hours and most of time was him going back and forth and some didnt even start. One little glitch happened, Nick forgot to put on the temp tag. Luckily I caught that when we were going out of driveway. Going back to cindy without a plate would have been disastrous. Thanks for the service. Th

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you making the trip down from Cincinnati for a Dan Cummins deal. We are constantly working on ways to improve the buying experience, and will be sure and pass these suggestions along to our team. Enjoy your new ride!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Trade I ever made!"

- TJennings

Just bought a 2018 Silverado, traded in my old Silverado. I feel like my trade in was fair and I love my new truck. Nick Beal was patient and answered all my questions. He was great and I will be sending everyone I know to dan Cummins. I’d also like to add that Tim Walton was super nice and got us in and out of finance quickly! This was a great experience all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Walton

Dec 10, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

TJennings, we're so glad to hear that you found the experience simple and easy! Nick Beal does a great job taking care of our guests, and we're glad he and Tim made this a memorable time for you. Thank you so much for your business! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience i've ever had!"

- JoeyMullins77

They were about satisfying the customer and sales person Nick Beal and the whole dan cummins team did just that...my hubby had worked 12 hrs then traveled 2- 1/2hrs to get there and they worked fast to get us on our way.Everyone was so friendly that we had contact with..they were very professional and answered any questions we had..Honestly made us feel that for now on this will be the only car dealership we go to!!..highly recommend to anyone looking for the best car buying experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Hollund in finance, julia at front desk, jason claypool

Oct 16, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Joey, thank you so much for the amazing review. Nick and the rest of the team will always be fully committed to your complete car buying satisfaction every step of the way. We are so very honored to be your preferred dealership! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales guys very easy to work with. Y’all are huge!"

- Dandi

We have high expectations and the sales guys exceeded in helping us. They were knowledgeable and helpful. JT specifically helped with many details. We contacted him via text with multiple questions and he was professional yet very hometown down to earth answers. He and nick Beal worked as a great team. However the paperwork process was way to lengthy. Tim Hendershot was great. Explained everything perfectly. The financial (secret guy behind the glass doors) were odd and made us wait longer than we felt necessary. Overall we are pleased! Y’all are huge with small hometown feel!! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hendershot, Zachary Toomey, JT Napier

Jul 23, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Dandi, thank you so much for the awesome review and the constructive feedback! We truly appreciate your time and patience in working with us, and want you to know your voice is definitely heard. Our team is always working to improve and provide you with the best experience out there. Looking forward to serving you again in the future! - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $36,987
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $24,987
2015 Dodge Challenger
used
Ivory White Tri-Coat Pearl exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,987
2017 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,987
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,787
2018 Ram 2500
used
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,587
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive