Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Nick Bolotov
Nick Bolotov at Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Nick Bolotov

Certified Sales Manager

Vann Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

899 S Delsea Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360

Contact Me
4.7
21 Reviews

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

21 Reviews

Write a Review

21 Reviews of Nick Bolotov

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales staff are very nice people to work with. They..."

- rsc5075 Verified Customer

The sales staff are very nice people to work with. They helped me to get the truck best for me at an affordable price. This is my second purchase from the Vann dealership. Would not hesitate to deal with them again. Thanks

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Amy May

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's ok it could have better pricing with the parts..."

- toddone0805 Verified Customer

It's ok it could have better pricing with the parts department and add little more incentives when purchasing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hank Snow, Keith Pedrick, Khristina Freedman, Jay Cardona, Lauren Horner, Jillian Tozer, Kimberly Paonita

August 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight-forward, professional, polite, courteous,..."

- ronniewatford335

Straight-forward, professional, polite, courteous, friendly. Joe was determined and committed. Thanks Joe, and may God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martha Snow, Mike Barse, Joe Siegle, Khristina Freedman, Jay Cardona

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips..."

- al30 Verified Customer

Great deals even through this crazy pandemic and chips shortage I've been coming to Van for 7 years and still through all what's been happening great deal great service great staff

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service experience and a smooth buying..."

- area5179 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service experience and a smooth buying experience. Everything was quick and efficient and very pleasant! Would definitely recommend to everybody I know when their looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Keith worked with me to find me something reliable and..."

- bavelez09

Keith worked with me to find me something reliable and affordable with my credit and trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Pedrick, Corrine Brown , Baby( manny) cleaner my truck so i could tske it home

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was Outstanding! From order to delivery! When he..."

- leeref Verified Customer

Nick was Outstanding! From order to delivery! When he couldn't be there at delivery, Justin handled it seamlessly. I was in and out in an hour! Including my training. :) Highly Recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Clifford, Carrie Godfrey

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patience, attention to detail, follow up and customer..."

- b.mondgock Verified Customer

Patience, attention to detail, follow up and customer service make this Dodge dealership the only establishment I will use to buy sell or trade my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vann was great. They found the color and type of vehicle..."

- Dbait Verified Customer

Vann was great. They found the color and type of vehicle I was looking for in the midst of a vehicle shortage. They were fair with little sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Joe Siegle

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased my last 3 Chargers from Vann Dodge. Very..."

- Jennifer Morgan Verified Customer

I have purchased my last 3 Chargers from Vann Dodge. Very friendly staff and very helpful . I will be using Vann for service on my new Charger and for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hutton, Joseph Garner

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,260
2021 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car
2021 Ram 1500
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,995
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $30,995
2019 Chrysler 300
used
Gloss Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,995
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD