Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Covino.
Nick Covino
Nick Covino at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Nick Covino

Service Advisor

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Committed to customer satisfaction and strive for the best relationships with YOU the client Knowledge of the Acura line comes Experience

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Been in the Dealership roles since 1978-Service Advisor-Service Manager-Body shop Estimator-Been at Jackson Acura for 9 years

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

744 Reviews of Nick Covino

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Appointment - Drove in and Nick had the Transmission..."

- agade Verified Customer

No Appointment - Drove in and Nick had the Transmission fluid changed along with car wash within one hour! Than you and have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Car Wash Person

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had..."

- krystiann.wood

So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had broken down and when I was able to bring it in, I was taken care of so fast and efficiently. They also cleaned my car! This place is 100% better than the Acura in Deluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick has been our service advisor for all 9 years we..."

- tkmack

Nick has been our service advisor for all 9 years we owned the MDX. Trusted advisor who always gives us the best price with the most discounts available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always get great service Nick has been my tech for many..."

- MKERBEN Verified Customer

Always get great service Nick has been my tech for many years and he is the best.I’m on my third Acura from Jackson and a big reason is the service.There is an Acura dealer much closer to my house but they don’t hold a candle to Jackson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and very welcoming. Repairs were done on..."

- RAY Verified Customer

Great Service and very welcoming. Repairs were done on time and correct the first time. Extra discount was a nice feature. I trust Jackson to do the right thing by my Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Ray, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We will share your comments with Nick and the team, and we look forward to working with you again.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Thank you, Nick!Impressed with..."

- Ccaffrey Verified Customer

Great experience! Thank you, Nick! Impressed with friendly greeting, attention to detail and follow up. Very informative about our car. Made me feel appreciated as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick Covino is a great service advisor. He is very..."

- Acura Service

Nick Covino is a great service advisor. He is very friendly l, courteous and knowledgeable. Always had a great experience with Nick and the entire Jackson Acura team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I consistently receive A+ treatment and service when..."

- SESman Verified Customer

I consistently receive A+ treatment and service when visiting Jackson Acura. For years Nick Covino has been a wonderful ambassador for the company and has gone of and beyond to make sure that I am a satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service like always. Nick is attentive,..."

- sn Verified Customer

Great service like always. Nick is attentive, knowledgeable and professional. Quick turnaround time and quality of work is great. Facility is good, WiFi and even private office space available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always the team at Jackson Acura handled my service..."

- SESman

As always the team at Jackson Acura handled my service appointment with total professionalism and performance. Dealing with Nick Covino continues to be a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Jackson Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Nick was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025