Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rodney Jones.
Rodney Jones
Rodney Jones at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Rodney Jones

Service Manager

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me
Call
Email

115 Reviews of Rodney Jones

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had..."

- krystiann.wood

So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had broken down and when I was able to bring it in, I was taken care of so fast and efficiently. They also cleaned my car! This place is 100% better than the Acura in Deluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the service and facilities. Staff is..."

- birdslc Verified Customer

Very pleased with the service and facilities. Staff is professional and attentive with a willingness to be flexible. You pay a bit more than you could find, but the extra mile of service justifies the expense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Macias

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. Have been very quick lately and..."

- wpkay Verified Customer

Always great service. Have been very quick lately and communicate well. Have been going to Jackson for a very long time and will continue to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura has great service! They communicate with..."

- JIMSCHAFER Verified Customer

Jackson Acura has great service! They communicate with you, are timely and courteous. The facility is clean, and comfortable, and everyone is so friendly. I give them 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Jim, thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star review for our service team here at Jackson Acura!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, courteous service from the service advisors...."

- chrisshuffett

Fast, courteous service from the service advisors. Excellent work from the mechanic and detailer. The car runs and looks great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

It's great to hear that our service team delivered such a positive experience! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service! Stopped by without an appointment and got a..."

- dawn20 Verified Customer

Fast service! Stopped by without an appointment and got a call 10 minutes later that my car would be ready in 20 minutes! Made it easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for leaving this 5-star review for our service team!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jackson Acura went up and beyond! They picked up my..."

- Shantell

Jackson Acura went up and beyond! They picked up my vehicle, serviced it, washed it, and brought it back to my job. My service advisor Yvonne was professional and efficient. The valet, Maxwell, was such a gentleman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yvonne Russell , Maxwell

Jan 25, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you, Shantell. for leaving this 5-star review for our service team!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very happy with your work and people, that is the..."

- Rudy and Betty Brown Verified Customer

We are very happy with your work and people, that is the reason we have returned three times to purchase cars from Jackson Acura. Convenient and helpful always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Rudy and Betty, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Acura and I found Jackson Acura to have..."

- MARKEYd17 Verified Customer

This is my third Acura and I found Jackson Acura to have the best service department I have ever encountered great people great work I would recommend them to others and have

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one!

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality of service did not meet expectations. Try to sell..."

- chris.schell Verified Customer

Quality of service did not meet expectations. Try to sell me air filter s I did not need. Replaced 3k miles ago. Left the debris on cabin air filter which fell into my blower and caused noise. The engine oil smells like gear lube. I’ll need to take it back in and get that checked. I would appreciate some calling me back about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 22, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for bringing it to our attention, Chris, I passed this along information to our Service Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025