Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Yvonne Russell.
Yvonne Russell
Yvonne Russell at Jackson Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Yvonne Russell

Service Advisor

Jackson Acura

10900 Alpharetta Hwy
Roswell, GA 30076

Contact Me

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

B.A. Business Leadership

Call
Email

751 Reviews of Yvonne Russell

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yvonne was very helpful and was very detailed. She..."

- jitendra_gupta Verified Customer

Yvonne was very helpful and was very detailed. She helped to make sure that I understood the work was needed. The wait was very minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had..."

- krystiann.wood

So awesome! This was a great expeirience. My car had broken down and when I was able to bring it in, I was taken care of so fast and efficiently. They also cleaned my car! This place is 100% better than the Acura in Deluth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yvonne is awesome! I had an appointment at 1:30, called..."

- dave Verified Customer

Yvonne is awesome! I had an appointment at 1:30, called to see if it was ok to come in early, and of course it was, and received my usual 5 star service as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Dave, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for a great experience! Service was fast, high..."

- mas79556 Verified Customer

Thank you for a great experience! Service was fast, high quality job, friendly environment. Will be happy to come back in the future for all or car repair needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We're looking forward to your next visit with us at Jackson Acura!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the first time, the waiting rooms were warm. Thanks..."

- JES10 Verified Customer

For the first time, the waiting rooms were warm. Thanks to Yvonne I was in a room by myself. Yvonne and Cameron were very attentive. They gave excellent service and keep me updated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Hilden

Feb 19, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

We are happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yvonne Russell is the best service advisor. She is very..."

- CHETHOMP2001

Yvonne Russell is the best service advisor. She is very kind and knowledgeable. Iv been coming to Jackson Acura for years now; it’s a pleasure every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Hello, we are happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership. Very professional and accommodating..."

- kms Verified Customer

Great dealership. Very professional and accommodating when scheduling appointments. Service is also reasonably priced and timely. The quality of the service work is excellent too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Jackson Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Yvonne was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service. Have been very quick lately and..."

- wpkay Verified Customer

Always great service. Have been very quick lately and communicate well. Have been going to Jackson for a very long time and will continue to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This service trip went very well. We were greeted by..."

- fivestringdawg Verified Customer

This service trip went very well. We were greeted by Yvonne and were quickly set up with Cam. Everything went very smoothly and was handled in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Hilden

Feb 09, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Hello, thank you for choosing Jackson Acura, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Yvonne and Cameron were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my 2020 MDX! Buying it at Jackson Acura made..."

- HappyDrvr

I love my 2020 MDX! Buying it at Jackson Acura made owning it simpler. Now I can easily maintain it through their super efficient service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reggie Hammond

Feb 08, 2021

Jackson Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Jackson Acura.

1
...
1 - 10 of 751 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $50,525

2020 Acura MDX

$50,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $42,525

2021 Acura TLX

$42,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,025

2021 Acura TLX

$45,025

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $39,025

2021 Acura TLX

$39,025