Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Maltbie.
Jeff Maltbie
Jeff Maltbie at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Maltbie

Sales Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

85 Reviews of Jeff Maltbie

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE,EVERYONE AT DENOOYER IS VERY HELPFULL AND..."

- keith Verified Customer

GREAT SERVICE,EVERYONE AT DENOOYER IS VERY HELPFULL AND COURTEOUS, COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER TEAM, KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK, I WILL BE BACK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Akiem Mendoza

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was outstanding- Andrew in sales was wonderful to..."

- KTDREW Verified Customer

Service was outstanding- Andrew in sales was wonderful to deal with! He was prompt with communications about when the truck would be delivered, understanding about the finances and overall a great person to deal with for our sale! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was amazing and took care of everything he recognized..."

- Rachelleigh34

He was amazing and took care of everything he recognized how stressed I was with my situation and went above and beyond to help me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joe, kyle and jeff were all great! Very quick and..."

- Elisa F

Joe, kyle and jeff were all great! Very quick and efficient sale. All of them were very knowledgeable and very willing to help and answer questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Marsh, Joe Annello

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice experience as usual. This is my second vehicle..."

- Nlamando

Very nice experience as usual. This is my second vehicle purchase there. Top shelf operation and sale staff was very helpful. I will be back next time my family needs a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick DeNooyer, Chris Smith

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Chris Smith to purchase a new Silverado...."

- Tyler.l.mcintosh

Worked with Chris Smith to purchase a new Silverado. Despite challenges with inventory he was able to deliver the truck I wanted with some creative options and the overall process was fair and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sanderspree, Chris Smith

Jan 07, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best experience ever when leasing a car! DeNooyer did a..."

- dougsalatino

best experience ever when leasing a car! DeNooyer did a great job, from the Sales Manager Jeff Maltbie to the business manager, insurance and sales people, the process was seamless, great job all around from everyone. I highly recommend DeNooyer Chevrolet for anyone that is looking to buy or lease a car. We love the Trax that we leased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez

Dec 22, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc.. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day.

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier with my experience at DeNooyer..."

- dgsalatino Verified Customer

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at DeNooyer Chevrolet. This is my second car I have purchased from them. The sales person that I dealt with was Jeff Maltbie. Both times he was honest thorough attentive and able to get us exactly what we wanted..We would highly recommend DeNoyer Chevrolet and in particular Jeff Maltbie to all her friends and family. Kim salatino Queensbury ny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiGregorio

Dec 19, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was awesome, Andy and rest of staff was..."

- ronnmomm

The experience was awesome, Andy and rest of staff was excellent. I will definitely send people to buy your vechiles. Thank you Andy, Ron McMurry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Nick DeNooyer

Nov 24, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyrsten and Gene made purchasing our vehicle a great..."

- dawnmchanga

Kyrsten and Gene made purchasing our vehicle a great experience. All the paperwork was prepared prior to our arrival and Kyrsten did an awesome job explaining the vehicle's technology and features. Everyone at DeNooyer was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

Nov 20, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,209

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,209

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

new 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $40,850

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 2500

$40,850

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,180

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $23,481

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$23,481