Jeff Maltbie
Jeff Maltbie at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jeff Maltbie

Sales Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.7
100 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Jeff Maltbie

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WENT IN TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT AND THEY TOOK ME RIGHT AWAY AND WAS OUT BEFORE THEY SAID I WOULD, VERY GOOD SERVICE 5 STAR More

by keith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Jonathon Cordi

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales and Service all good as usual. I have been a great customer since 1995 and plan on continuing to use them! More

by VINCESCIABICA1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb, Joel DeNooyer, Tim Rigney, Lou Germano, Rick Finney , Chris Aloisi in Service is always very courteous!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody in the entire dealership that I encountered, was very nice, and Jeff Maltbie.. wonderful person. I must say More

by jamesmltb
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I ordered a 2022 tahoe through denooyer the whole experience was smooth and enjoyable from start to finish. My salesman Andrew was great! More

by Asboerem
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Lobb

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very accommodating with my unique situation the first vehicle I purchased from them put everyone in. I believe I got a great deal and everyone was very nice to work with. More

by KHERDERICH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman John De & Lou financial director treated me with the most respect & courteous integrity More

by DAVIDCLUM19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel DeNooyer, John DiGregorio, Heath Murphy, Tim Rigney, Lou Germano, Brendan Kelly, Kirsten Kalkut , Michelle Handy taking exceptional concern care in transfer of my auto insurance

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Maltbie and Chris Smith not only sold me the exact truck I was looking for but they also provided me with customer service that went above and beyond. More

by COONS222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Mike Demers

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an issue with our car, worked with the sales dept and they made good on their promise to fix the issue. Great service!! More

by DDZIAMBA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwane Lockrow

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was efficient and helpful on an extremely busy day, doing what they could to find us a vehicle we were looking for. More

by Caitlin Baker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Tran , Joe Perniciaro

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership to deal with, fast and friendly service, I was in and out in a couple of hours More

by chad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $81,535
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,562
2016 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $75,120
2023 Chevrolet Corvette
new
Orange exterior
Unknown
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,080
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive