Dwane Lockrow
Dwane Lockrow at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Dwane Lockrow

Service Writer

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.8
530 Reviews

I love camping, family and friends. Enjoy Nascar and Dirt Track Racing,as well as horseshoes and the out doors. Avid hunter and love working in my vegetable garden.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Business Elite and Service Professional and GM Mark of Excellence Certified.

4.8

530 Reviews

Write a Review

530 Reviews of Dwane Lockrow

October 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you All for outstanding service. You make difference in people's lives. Keep up doing great job. More

by Etleva2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Place,great people to deal with,always there when you need them for any problem you might have,no matter how big or small it may be, thanks everyone. More

by LYNNPATPURDY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Lynnpatpurdy, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always willing to work within my schedule, Dewayne is a great service rep. Deyooner is a great dealership!!!! More

by firechief216
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, and we hope to see you again soon!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you. You truly make difference to people lives. Thank you Chris Smith and Joshua Cornwell. Also thank John Cordi. More

by Etleva2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwane is top notch always a great experience. I cant wait to come back for my next Service apt! More

by SilveradoGUY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is very easy to bring my car in to be serviced. It usually doesn't take too long as I do wait at the dealership for it More

by Tamipops
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwane was absolutely fantastic and easy to work with. He was super helpful with all of the issues that came up More

by DCOOK12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Traverse started a problem with Oil at 90,000 miles still covered by warranty but had to bring it back three consecutive times once it was only down a half a quart and 1000 miles or other times were 1 More

by DH235
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

did a good job getting my truck oil change and tire rotation it didnt take very long good job done More

by JIMI.BELLA.SWEETIE.690
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dwayne was great to work with. He was very friendly and kept us informed from drop off to pick up. Highly recommend the service department More

by NYATHEART511
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 530 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,540
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,378
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $32,145
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue Glow Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $34,895
2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $62,480
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive