Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Nick Drummond
Nick Drummond at Ford of Port Richey
Refer Me

Nick Drummond

Service Director

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
4.7
117 Reviews
4.7

117 Reviews

Write a Review

117 Reviews of Nick Drummond

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been to ford of port richey for 5 yrs. Over all they are doing great job during the couple of years recently by my experience. More

by paix19990207
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate the continued service relationship with you. We know that your trust in us is important and we strive every day to make sure we continue to earn that trust. Thank you for choosing to service your vehicle with our team at Ford of Port Richey.

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service was able to get a same day apt making it easier to facilitating my day More

by MICHAEL.NEVERETTE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Mike we are glad to hear that you were taken care of so well and promptly. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff and facilities were excellent. The only thing was the equipment to reprogram the truck kept breaking down and took a day and a half to get it back but they gave us a loner which was great More

by GARYDUNKLE68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We apologize for the frustrations Gary but we are glad to hear that we could get it worked out for you with minimal inconvenience to you. Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey.

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service by providing prompt and up-to-car service information. I always enjoy going to see the service managers and or team. More

by johnroof1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We always like having you as a guest in our service department. We look forward to the next opportunity to earn your trust and your business.

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They complete the work as quickly as possible, do visual inspections if needed and give advice on possible problems. More

by wfhelsley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for choosing Ford of Port Richey to service your vehicle.

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Was quick to schedule an appointment, and enjoyed working in the waiting room thru the complementary WiFi More

by rfustino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Wollak

Nov 17, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us at Ford of Port Richey!

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership service department is very well run. The areas are clean the personnel are professional and friendly. This is my 3rd visit in the past 12 months for different things and each time the visit has be More

by MonkeyMike13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We appreciate you continuing to trust Ford of Port Richey for your service needs. Thank you for your business.

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided on time service efficiently. Car was washed and ready to go. Price was right and no one tried to talk me into something I didn't need to do at that time. More

by fredtomaski
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always nice and clean and prompt efficient I enjoyed my experience there all the time More

by firstladyminister
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayann Church

Nov 15, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

We are happy to hear that you enjoy servicing your vehicle with us. We always welcome your business and look forward to exceeding your expectations.

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super nice great service great timing.excellent service done Got in and out in good time. More

by hillrodger46Roger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayann Church

Nov 15, 2021

Ford of Port Richey responded

Thank you for the review. We appreciate your business and thank you for servicing with Ford of Port Richey.

1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results

Dealership Inventory (283 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $36,890
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Yellow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,480
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Stone Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,292
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,765
2021 Ford Edge
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $42,342
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,392
2021 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive