About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Dylewski.
Nick Dylewski
Nick Dylewski, BMW Genius, New Motors
5.0

Nick Dylewski

BMW Genius

New Motors

8670 Peach St
Erie, PA 16509

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Nick Dylewski

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Friendly, Highly recommended."

- Pamoparman

New Motors Subaru is by far the best experience I have had in my journey to finally buy a reliable vehicle. I have shopped for a Subaru in Cleveland, Boardman, Wexford, and Franklin. New Motors got it all right. The sales staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my 2018 outback"

- Will R

My experience with New Motors in Erie, Pa.,was very pleasant. I have been accustomed to high pressure salespersons at other dealerships who did not know their product as well as I did when I was considering their vehicle. My salesperson, Kyle McIntyre, was terrific! He was very knowledgeable and patient with me as I asked many questions for which he always had an appropriate answer. Everyone that I encountered at the dealership was friendly and made the entire experience enjoyable. The technical adviser, Nick Dylewski, helped me very much and actually came to my home to set up my garage door opener. Good customer service at every step. Would highly reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole DiTullio, Kyle McIntyre

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience at New Motors!"

- Dogmom

We just bought our second Subaru at New Motors from Kyle. He was attentive, straightforward, and easy to deal with. He exceeded our expectations in both instances. He clearly loves Subaru’s, but we never felt any pressure to buy. Because this time we had not made a decision between a Crosstrek and an Outback, he gave us plenty of time to talk to each other about our decision. He answered our questions, and never weighed in on either of the cars, allowing us to make the best decision for us. New Motors is a different kind of car dealer. Over the years we have been to many car dealers and somehow always feel like we are attacked and pressured. I’ve always left feeling like I never wanted to go back. As a woman. I would never go to one of those places without my husband. I would not hesitate to go to New Motors alone. They are kind, respectful and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience "

- Kris1116

Easy,positive,successful, these are superlatives rarely used when describing a car dealership or car salesman. Overall an excellent experience ! Extremely happy with our new BMW X3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Yingling, Steve Quinn

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You will be very happy that you went to New Motors. "

- Cav

Another great experience from the New motors staff. Steve Quinn met and exceeded all of our expectations once again. He is very professional and absolutely no pressure. We have been very impressed with the entire staff. Sales, Service and Management all go above and beyond to make sure that you are more than just satisfied. Make New Motors your first stop when searching for a car and you will not find anywhere else that compares.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience. We love our X3"

- Bordonaro, Rick 346

The entire process was painless. Steve Quinn is an excellent sales person. The vehicle couldn't be better. Thank you for taking care of us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Yingling, Steve Quinn

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW Lease"

- Aaron C

My wife and I had a great experience. We were treated with respect and there were no high pressure car sales tactics at all. Our sales staff Steve Quinn and manager Gabe Pulvino were outstanding. They explained everything very well and met our every need. We didn’t think that we could afford a luxury vehicle and we were pleasantly surprised at what we could buy. The next day the BMW genius Nick Dylewski came to our house and helped us learn and program some of the features of the car. A big shout out to our finance guy Vlad Petrosayn. He was quick and made it seamless. Our overall experience was perfect. We will be happy when the time comes to return to New Motors and their staff. Thanks Aaron & Sarah C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service..friendly atmosphere"

- BMWguy

I have been dealing with New for nearly twenty years. The sales team is attentive, but not pushy. Service manager is super. I also like the BMW genius Nick. He is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Yingling, Steve Quinn , Mark in BMW service.

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience"

- Joe

This is the second BMW I have owned. This experience was excellent form start to finish. Steve Quinn explained the features, ordered the exact car, explained the financial deal, kept me informed and delivered the vehicle. The car is extremely classy and of very high quality. Vlad made the paperwork process easy and pleasant. Nick met me at my office the next day to explain vehicle features in greater detail that I had time for on the prior day. I am very happy with the performance of the New Motors Team in this purchase and I highly recommend New Motors for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Motors"

- Harry O

Steve Quinn and New Motors makes purchasing a vehicle a great experience! Excellent service department with Mark Tinsman! Nick Dylewski is more than a Tech Guy, he is customer friendly for those of us non GEEK! These three people make owning A New Motors vehicle a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (353 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,415

2017 Volkswagen Beetle

$18,415

2018 BMW 650

$102,985

2018 BMW X3

$43,650

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,632

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,535

2018 BMW 530

$60,345

2018 BMW 320i

$42,360