Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Feliciano.
Nick Feliciano
Nick Feliciano at Crown Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Feliciano

Financial Services Manager

Crown Honda

7671 US Highway 19
Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Contact Me

114 Reviews of Nick Feliciano

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I can't thank Eric enough! He ask what..."

- Ellen Harper

My husband and I can't thank Eric enough! He ask what model I was looking for and he explained every feature. He truly went above and beyond for us. I will defiantly be sending friends and family members to see him, I've never been happier with my new Honda Accord. His professionalism was outstanding. Thank you so much Eric, I am truly happy with my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Harris

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey went Above and beyond to get me into the car that I..."

- Rita

Joey went Above and beyond to get me into the car that I wanted. I would recommend him any day of the week. Also Crown Honda was great. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful, I would recommend Joey Sutnick and Crown Honda for u next car. You will be happy . Rita Dullea

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Callahan, Joey Sutnick

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enver was excellent in my transaction!! He understood..."

- cacicalese

Enver was excellent in my transaction!! He understood exactly what I was looking for and went out of his way to make the deal work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enver Bekric, Eric Harris

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and efficient. They quickly..."

- McD

The dealership was clean and efficient. They quickly evaluated my trade and provided pricing for multiple cars. A few signatures and I was back on the road in a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Nigro, Joey Sutnick

May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad that we could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience both smooth and efficient. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new Honda- on behalf of the entire team!

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enver Bekric is the best asset to this dealership!!! His..."

- Kaciakharoufeh

Enver Bekric is the best asset to this dealership!!! His customer service went above and beyond in helping me get into a 2021 Civic. Enver is very knowledgeable about all cars and helped me learn every feature my car has to offer. Not only did I purchase a car, my mom also purchased the same car with Enver. He hands down give me the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I can’t imagine ever going anywhere else to purchase a car besides Honda. But I’ll specifically return to Crown because of Enver!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enver Bekric

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Crown Honda was great. From looking at..."

- tjjones4

My experience at Crown Honda was great. From looking at cars, finding something in my budget and then quick financing. Michael Peters was very personable and quick to get us in the approval process. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Peters

May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are overjoyed that Michael could be of assistance to you and provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was super in helping us acquire our Ridgeline!..."

- Ron

Mike was super in helping us acquire our Ridgeline! Pleasant experience! Had the truck we wanted and took the time to get all in order!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wolf

May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Ron, Congratulations on your new Honda Ridgeline! We are overjoyed that Mike could be of assistance to you and ensure that your visit was an overall success! We appreciate you taking the time to leave him this excellent review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for an AWD HR-V for my grandmother who had..."

- Morgan Richards

I was looking for an AWD HR-V for my grandmother who had recently totaled her car. Sejad listened to all of our needs and made the impossible, possible! Sejad cares for his clients and their best interest. Also a major shout out to Jay, General Manager, for helping seal the deal. Nick Feliciano, Finance Manager, for his expertise and ensuring my grandmother is properly protected with extended warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Crown Honda made our used car buying..."

- steven.luhrsen

The team at Crown Honda made our used car buying experience about as painless as can be. Thanks Jay, Joey, Amanda, Nick, John and Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Crown Honda responded

Steven, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We appreciate you taking the time to share this 5-star review, and we wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was very helpful with all our needs. He expedited..."

- dylonmluce

Brad was very helpful with all our needs. He expedited the car buying experience for our family with ease. Very helpful sales representative. We are so happy with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bradley Rhattigan

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $26,653
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,412
2021 Honda CR-V
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2021 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $29,826
2021 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,155
2021 Honda Civic
new
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,637
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,458
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Variable
FWD