About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Crown Honda

4.9

2,336 Lifetime Reviews

7671 US Highway 19, Pinellas Park, Florida 33781
Call (888) 202-6004

2336 Reviews of Crown Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Excellent service and communication"

- j3mlee

My wife and I stopped by the dealership before Christmas and had the pleasure of meeting Dominic "Dom" Albanese. We weren't ready to purchase at the time, but Dom took the time to answer all of our questions. He followed-up several times letting us know of vehicle arrivals that met our specifications. We made an appointment for 01/12/2018 and left with our new vehicle. If you want a salesman who is friendly and easy to work with, I highly recommend Dom. Thanks for listening and helping us find our car, Dom. Best to you in 2019!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Albanese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Low Pressure and Fair Dealing"

- Lou1492

I went in looking for used CRVs and was helped by Jonathan Plasky. He was highly knowledgable, probably more than any sales person I've ever dealt with. His was also genuinely friendly and straightforward. Even though I didn't end up making a deal that day, he never made me feel hurried and spent over an hour showing me vehicles and allowing me to test drive some. If you're looking for a new Honda, or quality used vehicle, I can't recommend this dealership any more highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Plasky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Great experience "

- Julied316

Anthony is very friendly and very knowledgeable. We enjoyed working with him. He was easy to talk to and made us feel very comfortable with our vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lugo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Crown Honda responded

Hi Julie, We are happy to hear that Anthony provided you with welcoming and informative service, and that he was thorough in ensuring that you were fully confident in your purchase. We are excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for its first service!

January 14, 2019

"Always satified"

- MyCRV

I've been a customer at Crown Honda for years and have always been very satisfied with the dealership and the maintenance department. I recently had my CR-V serviced and as always, Michelle provided excellent customer service and ensured all my questions were answered and everything was taken care of. As usual, I left a happy person. Thanks Honda...and Michelle! Debbie Sterling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Dessert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Crown Honda responded

Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! It is a pleasure to know that you consistently have positive experiences working with us, and we are overjoyed that your recent service with Michelle was as thorough as ever. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future.

January 14, 2019

"Awesome salesman! No games. No pressure!"

- Mamanila

Fabulous deal and Jonathan was awesome. I shopped around a lot and really compared. Crown was the best deal and Jonathan is the best salesperson by far!!! Grateful to have found them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Plasky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"A Great Experience Every Time"

- Jmiller

Jonathan Plasky is always a pleasure to work with! He has great “tech-sense” and put me in the exact direction I was looking for and helped me find what was best for me!! His follow up was great even after i bought the car. Thank you Jonathan and all of the Crown Honda associates for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daimara Morrill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Johnathan Schroeder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Travis Lynes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Valenty
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Troy Young
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jonathan Plasky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Crown Honda responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that Jonathan could be of such great assistance to you, and that he was ultimately able to guide you to the perfect vehicle. We hope you are enjoying it! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.

January 13, 2019

"Honda Lease"

- elaynacerini

Very helpful and gave us exactly what we were looking for for the best price! Would definitely come back once my lease is up and ask for Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Lugo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! We are so glad that Anthony could be of such great assistance to you and that he was ultimately able to provide you with the vehicle and deal you were looking for. We hope you enjoy your new car, and we look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

January 12, 2019

"Absolutely best dealership n Jason gomez is best salesman"

- Chels1201

Absolutely amazing from start to finish best buying experience ever thanks to Jason gomez!! Quick and honest!! He went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted at the process I needed n with the financing and warranty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Gomez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Crown Honda responded

Hi Chels, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jason was able to get you into exactly the vehicle you were looking for and provide you with your best buying experience yet. We appreciate your business, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new car!

January 11, 2019

"Talk to Vinny"

- Harry

Vinny KI is the man to see to get your next car. He is excellent in service, dependable, and a pleasure with whom to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinny Keovongsa
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for leaving Vinny this kind recommendation, Harry! It's awesome to know that he has earned your confidence, and we are pleased that he took such good care of you throughout your recent buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to see you when the time comes for its first service.

January 11, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Nathalia123

I had been looking for a new CRV for a while, and had been to a few dealerships already. I decided to stop at Crown Honda to see what the finance team could offer me. They presented me with a great deal, but I decided to think about it some more and didn't buy the car that day. Sales Manager - Travis - kept in contact with me and we worked out a final deal that brought me back to the dealer. Travis then introduced me to Enver who made the whole car buying experience outstanding. Enver was the most polite, attentive, and patient car sales consultant I encountered through my several experiences at different dealers around the bay area. He took the time to show me the many features the CRV has (which I had no idea about , and no other car sales consultant did), showed me a couple different colors to make sure I picked the one I really wanted, made sure to answer all the questions I had about the car buying experience, helped me set up the car's features once the sale was completed, offered to take photos, and shared a bit of his family life story which is pretty amazing. I am so glad Travis asked Enver to work the sale out with me, I couldn't have expected a better experience. Thank you Travis, the Crown team and most importantly Enver, for making my car buying experience a great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enver Bekric
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Crown Honda responded

Hi Nathalia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It is such a joy to hear that your experience working with Travis and Enver exceeded your expectations and resulted in such a success! We are thrilled to have been able to finally help you take home the vehicle you had been looking for, and we are so excited for you to enjoy it! Congratulations! It is a pleasure to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we hope to serve you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,336 results