Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Crown Honda

Pinellas Park, FL

4.9
4,315 Reviews
Committed to our four core values of Customer Focus, Teamwork, Integrity and Growth, Crown Automotive Group is driven to excellence with every customer experience. With over 50 years in the automotive industry, our privately owned award-winning dealership group has operations in Florida, Ohio, and Tennessee and continues to seek new opportunities for growth. Each Crown Automotive dealership features an extensive selection of new, certified and meticulously inspected pre-owned vehicles with financing options for every budget. To learn more about The Better Way To Buy® visit Crown Cars.
Contact Dealership

7671 US Highway 19

Pinellas Park, FL

33781

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,315 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I am a first time car buyer, and was obviously a bit..."

- A.roth

I am a first time car buyer, and was obviously a bit nervous about going through with this process. The sales representative, Tia, was absolutely wonderful. She was patient with me when I was very closely inspecting the car I was interested in, and she worked with me throughout the entire buying process. Being a new buyer, there are some things that you simply do not know! Tia made it very easy and, more importantly did so with a patient and trusting demeanor. It was truly enjoying to sit and talk with her and she did not make me feel pressured in any way. Eric from insurance was also extremely helpful and, again, helped me know my options without making me feel pressured to switch my insurance. He said if he could find a competitive rate, he would email it to me- with my permission. Tia and Eric are fantastic! I am glad they were my insurance and sales people! 9/10 Crown Honda! The only reason I am not giving a 10/10, although Tia and Eric deserve a 5 star review, is because the finance personnel, Athena, was rude, impatient, pushy, and all together unprofessional. Management should second guess having her as a representative for their company.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Huge thanks to Enver for helping me out with buying a new..."

- Drazana869

Huge thanks to Enver for helping me out with buying a new car today!He is the best car dealer and best person I ever met!Also he is so kind and so professional and a huge asset to Honda! I highly recommend Enver to anyone who had decided to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Chris Bach is the salesman you need to ask for if you are..."

- suncoastlaundry

Chris Bach is the salesman you need to ask for if you are planning on buying a new car and are unfamiliar with the new technology. He walked me through all the features and helped me to use my phone with the car. Now I am driving my new Honda CRV and listening to podcasts while answering phone calls. It is amazing. He also went out of his way to make sure I got the color I wanted in record time. I am a satisfied customer. Crown Honda is the place to go if yo are looking to buy a Honda! Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

Crown Honda responded

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave Chris this wonderful review! We are honored to have had the opportunity to work with you, and we are so glad that Chris provided you with 5-star assistance and made your experience with us an all-around success! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible, and he will be delighted to know that he earned your kind recommendation. Congratulations on your new Honda CRV- on behalf of Chris and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

July 29, 2021

"Michelle Dessert is the most "switched on," bubbly,..."

- Tony Conza

Michelle Dessert is the most "switched on," bubbly, cheerful, & sweet service Supervisor I have ever known! Thanks for your kindness & willingness to smile! Thanks Always! Tony Conza

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Shopping was a pleasure at Crown Honda! The vehicles for..."

- rgprior3

Shopping was a pleasure at Crown Honda! The vehicles for sale were conveniently located, or brought to us, and there was no pressure to purchase. Our salesperson "Enver" was gracious, most helpful in explaining new features, and took plenty of time to assure we would be comfortable and happy IF we decided to buy. We did purchase, and we would definitely recommend Enver and Crown Honda to our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Crown Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! Providing a smooth and pressure-free experience is always our goal, and we are so glad that Enver's efforts met your satisfaction. He will be honored to know that you deeply valued his assistance with your special purchase and that he earned your kind recommendation. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Please do not hesitate to let us know if we may ever be of further assistance to you in the future.

July 28, 2021

"Mike Wolf was amazing to deal with. He not only got me an..."

- Italiansanzonefl

Mike Wolf was amazing to deal with. He not only got me an amazing deal but also delovered the vehicle to me! GREAT JOB and thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Michael Peters was very helpful in helping my 79 year old..."

- Dcgolfentertainment

Michael Peters was very helpful in helping my 79 year old father. Get approved, test drive and get familiar with car all in under 2 hours. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Peters
Jul 28, 2021 -

Crown Honda responded

We are delighted that Michael provided you and your father with 5-star service, and we greatly appreciate you taking the time to leave him this excellent review! We congratulate you two on your new vehicle- on behalf of Michael and the entire team! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns.

July 27, 2021

"My experience at Crown Honda was Great!! I'm very..."

- elondamaxwell84

My experience at Crown Honda was Great!! I'm very Thankful and Grateful for the Great Professional Customer Service from Tia Harr and Michael Tan assisting me in driving off in a 2020 Honda Accord. This is my second Honda Accord I love the car and they made sure I was happy and made sure they met my needs in purchasing the 2020 Honda Accord. If anyone want a Honda please go to Crown Honda in Pinellas Park and ask for Tia Harr and Michael Tan. Thank you guys I love your honesty and professionalism skills. Keep up the Good Work!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with the professionals at Crown..."

- duane5

It was a pleasure working with the professionals at Crown Honda to purchase my leased vehicle. Night and day compared to my experience at another dealership in Tampa where I originally leased my vehicle. I will make the extra drive to Crown Honda in the future, because they are honest, easy to communicate with, and they understand the importance of good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Our salesman, Hugo Gonzalez, was knowledgeable, patient..."

- EJ

Our salesman, Hugo Gonzalez, was knowledgeable, patient and understanding in my recent Honda CR-V purchase, and took the time to explain and demonstrate auto features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

EJ responded

Review verified

Jul 27, 2021 -

Crown Honda responded

EJ, Thank you for taking the time to leave Hugo this wonderful review! We are so glad that he provided you with a smooth and exceptional experience, and got you into your new vehicle! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new Honda CR-V- on behalf of Hugo and the entire team! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your vehicle's first service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,315 results