About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Nick Frederick
Nick  Frederick, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
5.0

Nick Frederick

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Huge customer service advocate! My goal when ever I have a guest is to make sure to provide the fastest, easiest, and most enjoyable car buying experience possible! I live at work so luckily you can stop in and see me anytime!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service advocate, Budget Specialist, Helping you find a vehilce thats worth paying for!

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Nick Frederick

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jf

We worked with Nick Frederick great salesman very friendly and knows their inventory. Price was very good . And he will even give you his lunch. I will buy again from Jeff Wyler -- 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly Customer Service"

- Brit4

My experience in getting the van I wanted was quick and easy.. Nick was great from the time he called me to come on in and look at the van until it was time for me to leave in my brand new van. He was very thorough and answered all my questions and made sure I knew everything about my new vehicle. I highly recommend you stop in and ask for Nick if you are in search of a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership "

- Gjones

We found the jeep we wanted online on cars.com and went right to Jeff Wyler to purchase. The staff was very attentive and took good care of us, worked with us to make a payment plan that would work for us. I would recommend Jeff Wyler to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream coming true!"

- Glidewelld1

Nick F. was fantastic. He did everything he could to get me my dream car. He made sure that I got the best deal that was possible. Highly recommend him! Always ask for Nick! The whole team is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lenhart, John Stottman, Greg Matanguihan, Daniel Palmer

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- WranglerGirl118

Couldn't thank Brandon Lenhart John Stottman Rob Anderson and Jerry Degarmo enough for the help on purchasing my brand new Wrangler! Highly recommend going they will definitely take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lenhart, John Stottman, Rob Anderson, Jerrod DeGarmo

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, helpful, informative "

- CMUSCHONG

Nick was extremely helpful and answered all questions and made sure that we understood everything. Would definitely recommend and go back again!!! Also Rob in financing was thorough and easy to work with answered all questions and went over everything to make sure we understood. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Anderson

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- Grant Slusher

Nick was great to work with, he answered all of our questions showed us some cars we had not considered, before we settled on a 4 door Jeep Wrangler that was a perfect fit for what we needed and our lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jim Botti

I am really enjoying my new Compass and working with Nick to get it done was a great experience! Nick was professional, patient and positive throughout the process until we found the right vehicle that fit my needs and budget. Nick had the best ugly Christmas sweater too in my opinion! The entire team there was fun and made the experience of buying a new car a true pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- elarch

From start to finish nick went above and beyond helping me. Best buying experience i've had to date. He was great to deal with and was extremely fast and patient with me. Will be dealing with this dealership and salesman in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- myk0765

Went in to look at Grand Cherokees and Hayden showed us the one we were interested in. Left and Came back later in the day to take it for a drive and saw a Dodge Journey in the showroom. Unfortunately Hayden was tied up so he asked Nick to step in. We drove both vehicles and decided to go with the Journey instead. Nick did a great job answering our questions and allowing us to make our decision without a lot of pressure. They both were very helpful through the whole process and my wife and I were both impressed by them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Logan , Hayden Logan, Nick Fredrick

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1781 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A