About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Frederick.
Nick Frederick
Nick  Frederick, Sales Professional, Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall
4.6

Nick Frederick

Sales Professional

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall

1117 State Route 32
Batavia, OH 45103

Contact Me

Huge customer service advocate! My goal when ever I have a guest is to make sure to provide the fastest, easiest, and most enjoyable car buying experience possible! I live at work so luckily you can stop in and see me anytime!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service advocate, Budget Specialist, Helping you find a vehilce thats worth paying for!

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Nick Frederick

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No follow up"

- GJarSept

Purchased a jeep at the location in Eastgate ( salesperson- Nick). They delivered it DAMAGED! Has not taken any responsibility for it ( broken windshield). Manager Brandon said he would ’ make good on it’ by compensating for damage in another way because he didnt want to go through insurance. ?? STILL have received nothing! All talk, no follow through! Never have received such poor customer service pertaining to a vehicle purchase. Would love a call from Mr Wyler. Talk to Nick and Brandon— they can tell you which unsatisfied customer this is. Terrible dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lenhart

Dec 06, 2017

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

We are very sorry for all of the issues that you have had to endure while working with our dealership. We have met with the dealership several times and they assure us that everything has now been taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do. Once again, we are very sorry for everything.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated to his customers"

- Wyche20

Nick is a great guy who does all he can to make sure that his customers are happy. we came in with specific needs in the car we wanted and he made sure that they all were met. Couldn’t have asked for a better salesmen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor Experiences at Several Jeff Wyler Dealerships"

- BrennanB

First, I was called by Nick, at the Eastgate location who told me they had great deals for me to come trade in my lease. I told him I was over miles and planned on buying the car. There would be no reason for me to come out. He lied to me, said they could get me out of my lease without me needing to pay anything. That was false, I found out later I would owe $7K on my car, plus the price of the new car. The sales person I was with when I arrived, Rob, found out through our conversation I was going through a divorce, and used that to pressure me into buying a car that day. He told me 6 or 7 times throughout our conversation, that I need to buy a car today while my credit is still good, because once things are finalized my credit will be in the tank and I'd be lucky to be able to get even a used car. Ultimately, I had to walk away. I then went to the Jeff Wyler in Florence to buy my lease a few months later. I was told when I bought it they would take care of getting my registration and plates and I could keep my same plates. Come to find out that was a false statement too. I waited 30 days, and never got my new plates or registration. Nobody from Jeff Wyler contacted me, if I hadn't notice the temporary plates were going to expire I would have driven with expired temp tags. I took time from work to call them to find out what's going on. They said, "I know we've been a little behind on getting those out." So they knew they were behind, but nobody called me or even emailed me to let me know. Then instead, of driving me the new temp tags, I had to take a lunch to drive 25 minutes to go pick them up. I waited another 15-20 days to get a letter in the mail saying they were sorry, but they can't take care of my plates because the plates belonged to a lease company. This must have been the first time anyone tried to buy their lease from Jeff Wyler, and they just realized this was something they couldn't do. But, then to again, not call me and let me know is disgraceful! I then had to pay for my own plates and registration, which I could have done a month and a half earlier if I wasn't lied to again. Finally, I called Jeff Wyler's headquarters to talk to someone, I left a message and it has been almost 48 hours and I have not heard back from anyone at Jeff Wyler's yet. This place is an awful group of people to work with. I've tried 2 dealerships, and from what I've seen, across the board they are miserable. DO NOT BUY FROM HERE! SAVE YOURSELF THE HEADACHE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Anderson

Sep 07, 2017

Jeff Wyler Eastgate Auto Mall responded

Thank you for getting back to us so quickly. We are very sorry for what happened at both locations. We have shared your story with the General Managers of both locations so they can look into everything. This is not how our people are trained to do business and it is very disappointing to us when we hear about events yours that have occurred. We will try to do all we can to make sure something like this doesn't happen to someone else. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention because we cannot fix something if we do not know something is wrong. Once again, we are sorry for everything.

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Jf

We worked with Nick Frederick great salesman very friendly and knows their inventory. Price was very good . And he will even give you his lunch. I will buy again from Jeff Wyler -- 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Friendly Customer Service"

- Brit4

My experience in getting the van I wanted was quick and easy.. Nick was great from the time he called me to come on in and look at the van until it was time for me to leave in my brand new van. He was very thorough and answered all my questions and made sure I knew everything about my new vehicle. I highly recommend you stop in and ask for Nick if you are in search of a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealership "

- Gjones

We found the jeep we wanted online on cars.com and went right to Jeff Wyler to purchase. The staff was very attentive and took good care of us, worked with us to make a payment plan that would work for us. I would recommend Jeff Wyler to all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream coming true!"

- Glidewelld1

Nick F. was fantastic. He did everything he could to get me my dream car. He made sure that I got the best deal that was possible. Highly recommend him! Always ask for Nick! The whole team is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lenhart, John Stottman, Greg Matanguihan, Daniel Palmer

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Wrangler "

- WranglerGirl118

Couldn't thank Brandon Lenhart John Stottman Rob Anderson and Jerry Degarmo enough for the help on purchasing my brand new Wrangler! Highly recommend going they will definitely take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Lenhart, John Stottman, Rob Anderson, Jerrod DeGarmo

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, helpful, informative "

- CMUSCHONG

Nick was extremely helpful and answered all questions and made sure that we understood everything. Would definitely recommend and go back again!!! Also Rob in financing was thorough and easy to work with answered all questions and went over everything to make sure we understood. Great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Anderson

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good Experience"

- Grant Slusher

Nick was great to work with, he answered all of our questions showed us some cars we had not considered, before we settled on a 4 door Jeep Wrangler that was a perfect fit for what we needed and our lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (1809 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$39,050

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$42,450

2016 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,810

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$107,020

2016 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,495

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,550

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$47,155

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

N/A