About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Grinvalds.
Nick Grinvalds
Nick Grinvalds, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.8

Nick Grinvalds

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Been in the business for 10 years . Been with the company for a year now . Great with my clients . You need anything call me directly 8476243252

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Nick Grinvalds

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, awesome, awesome "

- Jedimastier

I had a great experience, friendly environment, nice people, very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to a close friend. Overall had an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Perez

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- Catnippat

I’ve been dealing with business people in my plumbing business for over 50 years and great service is very distinct! From my first call Nick G, Norma, and Jeff took ROYAL good care of me fro start to finish! I would rate them 6 on a 5 star rating in a heartbeat. Felt like I was dealing with family members! Pat M from Florida Panhandle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Guido , Norma

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service very helpful and friendly "

- Domo86

Nick G was amazing he very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking into with no issues, Nick worked hard to get me situated. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jeep Overland"

- Mark6677

Nice car nice people speciality Chris help us Nice service We are happy Irena and Mark Thank you very mutch guys Definitely recommend this nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LIARS AND CON-ARTIST "

- SHACK

THIS DEALER-SHIP DID NOTHING BUT LIE ABOUT VEHICLE SOLD ME A LEMON 2007 CADILLAC ESCLADE WHICH THE ENGINE WENT OUT THE FIRST DAY AND THEY SUPPOSE TO FIXED IT WHIICH RESULTED IN THEM STEALING MY WARRANTY THAT I PURCHASED WHEN I BOUGHT THIS VEHICLE SO THEY TOOK MY WARRANTY OUT OF THE DEAL SOMEHOW 2 MONTHS LATER NPW I HAVE A VECHLE NO WARRANTY AND ITS STILL MORE THINGS THAT NEEDS TO BE FIXED AND THE GENERAL MANAGER NICK REALLY LIED GOOD FOR ME TO KEEP THIS BOGISH CADILLAC TRUCK AND THEN STOLE THE WARRANTY OUT AFTER I TOLD THEM THAT WAS THE ONLY WAY FOR ME TOO PURCHASE VEHICLE,I WIKK NEVER RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO THESE LYING xxx TRICKSTERS .LIARS LIARS LIARS LIARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Harris

Jul 25, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Shack, We actually fixed the engine for you for FREE and took care of couple of other issues as well. If you have any other issues or questions you're more than welcome to come back so we can discuss. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the dealership "

- SloaneN

I have bought cars from Nick Grinvalds in the past, I am looking for a new car will be back to buy another from Nick Grinvalds. The dealership is gorgeous thanks for all your help always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Please avoid this dealership-[amended]"

- xxxxthis123

I recently left less desirable review about this dealership. Upper management then took concern about an issue I was having with a car I purchased (in the interest of fairness the car is almost 20 years old). The fact that higher management made several attempts to reach out to myself and then placed my interest above his own dealership means a lot. I was truly moved by this effort. Thank you Mr. Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Odeh, Pan Pan

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people, one of a kind customer service, great vehichel"

- Tamirgorges

I went to jidd motors to tread in my car, a week prier to that I spoke to piggy(the sales lady) she was very attintive to my every request. They made the proccess much smother than any other dealership I’ve ever been to. I got An amazing car, after they went above and beyond to make the deal possible. Piggy, Danny, Stewart, nick(the GM) and Sam (the manager) were above any expectations and I couldn’t be more greatful for their effort. Thank you guys you are the best Gradually Rami Gorges

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dany Yousif, Arturo Cervantes, Stewart Majdo, Daniel Skiba, Sam Odeh, Andrew Harris, Peggy Gunn

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was able to make deal with an underwater loan!"

- obliviosmind

I had a problem, I was underwater on a loan for a car that was now costing me too much to drive. Going from commuting 2 miles a day to 100 miles a day was costing me a fortune. I knew the only thing that would help the situation was if I got a hybrid. I found a Lexus hybrid online and decided to drive up to the dealer and see what it was all about. Mishka was the sales professional that greeted me and ultimately got every Lexus hybrid lined up and ready for me to test drive. I settled on a car I wanted and within a few hours I was out the door with a brand new Lexus Hybrid that was going to start saving me a boat load of money. Even though I owed more money on my current car than when what it was worth, they still managed to save me money on my car payments every month. Thank you to Nick the General manager who personally reached out and made sure everything went as smooth as possible and to Mishka the sales professional that ultimately percervierd and got the job done. Amazing work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mishka Legashv

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Armandoleone68

From the time I've walked in till the end I felt very welcome and respected My salesman Nick was fantastic to explain me about the car and if I had any doubts when I've arrived I had it all clear during the transition with Nick The whole staff that helped me made sure that I was getting the best deal I left very happy and extremely excited with my new Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Wessel

1
1 - 10 of 17 results