About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Grinvalds.
Nick Grinvalds
Nick Grinvalds, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.6

Nick Grinvalds

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Been in the business for 10 years . Been with the company for a year now . Great with my clients . You need anything call me directly 8476243252

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Nick Grinvalds

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car"

- Somiag79

Our salesman Nick was excellent. He was honest, attentive, and worked with us to get the best deal he could. We appreciated his honesty when we asked questions, and willingness to answer any questions we had and find the answers he didn’t know. The dealership is clean and welcoming and we were offered hot and cold drinks upon arrival and while waiting. Melissa and Maria at reception were very nice brought us refreshments very welcoming .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Justyna123

I came to the dealership during the week and I was professionally assisted by Ted and Justyna. I left deposit to secure the vehicle while they worked on my approval. They both answered all my questions and I am satisfied with finance I got for my new car. I will be back for next car and definitely recommend for all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer be wear "

- JiddMotorSucks

Just saying they are a bunch of bullxxxxters. Bought a slightly used car. Had a puncture in the sidewall of my tire. They said they would replace it. They did. With a piece of xxxx tire that was bald as xxxx. This place just sucks and they have no class. Please Please Please Buy your fancy car from anywhere but here. This place is disgusting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 27, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello, please give our General Manager Sean a call at 224-217-5555 so we can look up your deal and find out what happened. If you're trying to resolve a problem we encourage you to contact us directly instead of leaving hate messages. Leaving negative comments will not speed up your resolution. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Rogue04

Want to take a moment and say thank you to Jidd motors for helping me buy my first car. Special thank you to Nick G and Jimmy for helping me find the right car and being so patient. Frank in finance got me a lower rate than anywhere else. They were all very thorough and kind. Also, Melissa at reception was friendly. I’m very happy to be a customer at Jidd.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Palmisano , Melissa

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not recommend dealer"

- GG977

I don't recommend this dealership, i got a very bad experience a one year ago since i purchased a 535i xdrive and the check engine light lighted in three days later! I took it back to the dealer, they fooled me by saying CHANGE THE FUEL, i diagnosed the vehicle and many issues were found, ex: poor turbos, bad water pump, oxygen sensors, bad alternator !!! If you trust this dealer after reading this review go buy and enjoy your trip to the workshops!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Odeh

Nov 17, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello GG977, Why did you wait a year to contact us? Not sure what car you bought but we always encourage customers to get an extended warranty on any European import vehicle as they're known to have issues. You can always bring the car to our service shop and we can diagnose the issues.

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- stephanyk

Had a great experience today!!! Muhammad and Nick G. we’re fantastic in helping me out, as well as the management team. Would definitely recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Mo Owaynat

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good cars and service "

- Shulin

Everyone is nice and friendly. Got a good car with good deal. Nice service and patient for test driving and helped on looking for the best fit car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Jenni

Nick was extremely sufficient with my time. His knowledge about the cars was extremely impressive. He was patient and very kind to me! I would reccommend anyone to him!!! 10 out of 10!!!! Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- indiaa14

I visited Jidd Motors today not expecting to make a purshase but to my surprise I left with a new used suv. Nick G and Meka was amazing I will recommend people to come and try their services. They both we awesome and even brought lunch. Thumbs up to Jidd motors with Nick G and Meka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meka

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE!"

- Donna and Sue

My mom and I stopped in to see a Ford Escape Titanium that they had listed on carfax. Nick G. greeted us and turned out to be the best salesman we had ever worked with. In fact, the entire dealership was wonderful. They knew my bottom line and worked to get me there. I would definitely refer them to my friends and family. Nick G. thank you, you're a great guy and a pleasure to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results