About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Grinvalds.
Nick Grinvalds
Nick Grinvalds, Sales, Jidd Motors
4.8

Nick Grinvalds

Sales

Jidd Motors

855 Rand Rd
Des Plaines, IL 60016

Contact Me

Been in the business for 10 years . Been with the company for a year now . Great with my clients . You need anything call me directly 8476243252

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Nick Grinvalds

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- stephanyk

Had a great experience today!!! Muhammad and Nick G. we’re fantastic in helping me out, as well as the management team. Would definitely recommend family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Jidd, Mo Owaynat

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good cars and service "

- Shulin

Everyone is nice and friendly. Got a good car with good deal. Nice service and patient for test driving and helped on looking for the best fit car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Jenni

Nick was extremely sufficient with my time. His knowledge about the cars was extremely impressive. He was patient and very kind to me! I would reccommend anyone to him!!! 10 out of 10!!!! Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- indiaa14

I visited Jidd Motors today not expecting to make a purshase but to my surprise I left with a new used suv. Nick G and Meka was amazing I will recommend people to come and try their services. They both we awesome and even brought lunch. Thumbs up to Jidd motors with Nick G and Meka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meka

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE!"

- Donna and Sue

My mom and I stopped in to see a Ford Escape Titanium that they had listed on carfax. Nick G. greeted us and turned out to be the best salesman we had ever worked with. In fact, the entire dealership was wonderful. They knew my bottom line and worked to get me there. I would definitely refer them to my friends and family. Nick G. thank you, you're a great guy and a pleasure to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome, awesome, awesome "

- Jedimastier

I had a great experience, friendly environment, nice people, very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership to a close friend. Overall had an awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Penny Perez

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience"

- Catnippat

I’ve been dealing with business people in my plumbing business for over 50 years and great service is very distinct! From my first call Nick G, Norma, and Jeff took ROYAL good care of me fro start to finish! I would rate them 6 on a 5 star rating in a heartbeat. Felt like I was dealing with family members! Pat M from Florida Panhandle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Guido , Norma

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service very helpful and friendly "

- Domo86

Nick G was amazing he very knowledgeable of the vehicle I was looking into with no issues, Nick worked hard to get me situated. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jeep Overland"

- Mark6677

Nice car nice people speciality Chris help us Nice service We are happy Irena and Mark Thank you very mutch guys Definitely recommend this nice service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"LIARS AND CON-ARTIST "

- SHACK

THIS DEALER-SHIP DID NOTHING BUT LIE ABOUT VEHICLE SOLD ME A LEMON 2007 CADILLAC ESCLADE WHICH THE ENGINE WENT OUT THE FIRST DAY AND THEY SUPPOSE TO FIXED IT WHIICH RESULTED IN THEM STEALING MY WARRANTY THAT I PURCHASED WHEN I BOUGHT THIS VEHICLE SO THEY TOOK MY WARRANTY OUT OF THE DEAL SOMEHOW 2 MONTHS LATER NPW I HAVE A VECHLE NO WARRANTY AND ITS STILL MORE THINGS THAT NEEDS TO BE FIXED AND THE GENERAL MANAGER NICK REALLY LIED GOOD FOR ME TO KEEP THIS BOGISH CADILLAC TRUCK AND THEN STOLE THE WARRANTY OUT AFTER I TOLD THEM THAT WAS THE ONLY WAY FOR ME TOO PURCHASE VEHICLE,I WIKK NEVER RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO THESE LYING xxx TRICKSTERS .LIARS LIARS LIARS LIARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Harris

Jul 25, 2018

Jidd Motors responded

Hello Shack, We actually fixed the engine for you for FREE and took care of couple of other issues as well. If you have any other issues or questions you're more than welcome to come back so we can discuss. Best Regards, Jidd Motors Team

1
1 - 10 of 21 results