Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Larsen.
Nick Larsen
Nick Larsen at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Larsen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me

I received my MBA from UW-Milwaukee where I also studied Accounting and Marketing. People who work with me usually appreciate my informative, low pressure sales method and commonly refer friends and family members to me because they know they'll be treated right!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Nick Larsen

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated very well by Nick Larson he was very responsive..."

- RPATEK57 Verified Customer

Treated very well by Nick Larson he was very responsive and we did most via email and phone! Purchase a new GMC Sierra AT4 unit in Summit White. Love the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great time getting a car. Something that not a lot..."

- James O

Had a great time getting a car. Something that not a lot of people say. Nick worked with me and provided answers to the questions I had in a calming manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing, James!

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was done in a timely manner and Nick Larsen was very..."

- lindsey.klink91

Work was done in a timely manner and Nick Larsen was very professional and helpful. He worked to get us a good deal and include everything we wanted to make us feel good about the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Jan 12, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Lindsey - we are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with us here at Boucher!

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Went in to purchase a new truck for..."

- StevieT

Great experience. Went in to purchase a new truck for our business. Nick handled everything as you would expect - and more. This is my first experience purchasing a new vehicle personally or through the business. All questions were answered, a few small concerns with the vehicle were handled immediately. Within three days we are equipped to continue to grow. Thank you Boucher team! The only concern is it was the Sierra Denali was NOT delivered with a big red bow as advertised on the TV commercials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for the review, Stevie! We are glad you enjoyed your buying experience with us here at Boucher!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the deal exactly like we discussed on line and over..."

- DAVPATZ Verified Customer

Made the deal exactly like we discussed on line and over the phone. Very courteous and very knowledgeable on the vehicle we purchased. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We hope to see you again in the future!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just recently bought a GMC seirra from Boucher out of..."

- RHYSMICHAELROBERTSON Verified Customer

I just recently bought a GMC seirra from Boucher out of Waukasha , had a great experience. Nick Larsen ,and Kendal Wolfram mad it a very streamlined process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Wolfram

Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review with us! We are glad you enjoyed working with the whole Boucher team!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership stood out from even the one in our area..."

- DREW Verified Customer

This dealership stood out from even the one in our area that specializes in GMC trucks. They were responsive, and most importantly able to answer every question about configurations and options. Hope service is as good as the sales side.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Elbert, Ken Rice

Dec 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience working with the whole Boucher Team, Drew!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of guys to work with, fun and enjoyable..."

- KELSEY.LENSS Verified Customer

Great group of guys to work with, fun and enjoyable process, super easy and quick. They had everything prepared and ready to go when we showed up. Paperwork and car we’re waiting and ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske, Ken Rice

Dec 14, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing, Kelsey!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The new car buying experience was expertly handled by the..."

- NBRADUE Verified Customer

The new car buying experience was expertly handled by the team. They resolved all questions and product knowledge inquiries with care and thoroughness. Delivery was quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Larson, Nick Majeske , Ken Rice

Oct 30, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your buying experience with us! Thank you for sharing!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought a GMC Sierra thru Nick Larsen. A great..."

- dewaynej199

We just bought a GMC Sierra thru Nick Larsen. A great experience. He has been helpful after delivery. 2nd purchase in last 8 years from the dealership. We have been very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Dewayne, we are thrilled you enjoy working with Nick while purchasing your new GMC Sierra!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,995

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,995

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $28,490

2020 Buick Envision

$28,490

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,600

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,600

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,597

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,597

used 2017 GMC Terrain car, priced at $23,695

2017 GMC Terrain

$23,695

used 2016 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,500

2016 Ford Explorer

$27,500