About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Natole.
Nick Natole
Nick Natole, Sales Consultant, Headquarter Hyundai
5.0

Nick Natole

Sales Consultant

Headquarter Hyundai

3775 North US Highway 17-92
Sanford, FL 32773

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE,SALES MGR,USED CAR MGR

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

89 Reviews of Nick Natole

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease"

- Doris

Nick was great to work with and this is the second lease from Headquarters Hyundai. It will be even better when they are at the new location in Lake Mary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Larson

Sep 23, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Doris, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review for us! It's great to know that Nick provided you with great service. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best crew ever"

- Candis

I was in a real tight spot and the team at Headquarter Hyundai saved the day. From the initial contact online, to the phone conversations back and forth everything was handled. They kept me informed and worked out a beautiful deal for me. I want to thank everyone there again! With your help I can get back to running my life again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Kniskern, Trent Larson

Sep 09, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Candis, Congratulations on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are so happy to know that you had a great car buying experience with us. Thank you for your positive rating and we hope to see you again! William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Susan

I had a great experience purchasing a new car today! I was very pleased with every aspect of this dealership. The process of purchasing a new car went very smoothly and I was able to drive my new car home the same day. I am recommending this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new car! You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hi Susan, thank you for the five-star review! We're glad that you enjoyed working with our team. We're pleased to have earned your recommendation. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Best regards, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealership "

- nevilleschoub

This is the best buying experience. My sales person was amazing. Entered the dealership with less than stellar credit and a blown engine. In a panic about how I would get to work. Met at the door by compassionate staff and sales people. We selected a new Tuscan. Financing took some effort but frhe dealership would not stop adding discounts until it satisfied the bank, and resulted in a great payment and great interest. This is no surprise as this my fourth purchase from this amazing dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Headquarter Hyundai

Jul 29, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review and for choosing us for your automotive needs! We are always happy to help! Congratulations on your new Tuscan and we hope to see you again!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- taylorjm12468

Excellent service and great products, i love hyundai and their cars are getting better and better everytime. Management and employees are really nice and super welcoming everytime i visit. Im glad to business with headquarter hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Taylor, It was our pleasure to assist you with your Service needs. Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. Please do not hesitate to contact us for all your automotive needs.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Margaret’s.Blessing

Everyone was very eager to help. Nick was very attentive to my needs. I did not like the pricing system but I bought the suv anyway. This is #5 or 6 that I purchased in 16 years. I like the car brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rivera , Headquarter Hyundai

Jun 27, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're pleased that you had a great experience with our team. We hope to serve you again for your future vehicle needs.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Credibility????"

- Woody

I just want to say as dealerships go it was prett average. What I mean by that is it all started pretty good. I called up on a car that was on the internet as a CPO. Everything looked good so I visited the and met with Nick who welcomed me. And that was where the good stopped! It turns out the car was certifiable not certified ( as stated on website). I had a pre authorization from my bank so I specifically stated for them to show me numbers before submitting my deal. 3 minutes I got an alert that my credit was hit with no numbers in front of me and it became a plausible deniability game. The whole process still took over 5 hours of back and forth bickering. We finally settled on a deal but the credibility of the company was severely bruised by the early on actions of management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Brumm, Trent Larson

Jul 05, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Hello Woody, Thank you for reaching out to us with your feedback. Our goal is to make every experience worthy of five stars and I'm disappointed your car-buying visit did not meet those expectations. I would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to discuss your situation further and have the chance to ensure an outstanding experience in the future. Sincerely, William Wolf General Manager w.wolf@hqhyundai.com

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Redfox54

Nice environment, professional ,good inventory, staff is friendly. No pressure, showroom is clean, looks nice. Salesman was strait forward. Everything in this dealership makes you feel ok.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! It was our pleasure to ensure that you had a great experience. We hope to see you again in the future.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend "

- Nugget21

This is my first time buying a new car but Nick and Maurice worked hard get the best deal for me. Nick made the entire process very easy and stressfree. Their whole team was very attentive. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maurice Smith, Trent Larson , Andi and Carrie

May 06, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We're glad that Nick, Maurice, and Trent worked hard to get you the best deal. It was their pleasure to help you. Please let us know if you need anything else. We are always glad to help.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick was very professional and treated us wonderful! Great e"

- Michael Wisser

We were treated wonderful! They worked with us and found the perfect car in our price range. We will definitely be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bernard, Jose Narvaez, Trent Larson

Apr 30, 2018

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Michael! We're so pleased to hear you feel you were treated well. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,785

2014 Kia Forte

$9,339

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$17,313

2013 Hyundai Tucson

$10,976

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$14,983

2010 Ford Escape

$6,852

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$15,719

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$13,971