About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nick Vendt.
Nick Vendt
Nick Vendt, General Manager, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Nick Vendt

General Manager

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Nick Vendt

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership "

- smith.leonard9.ls

They are some of the hard working staff. Would send any one there that needs a vehicle. The sales people was there every step of the y.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Dorival

Aug 22, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff and management. "

- Troyz71guy

I originally went to Hall Chevrolet with intentions of buying a great used truck. However, once the staff informed me of all the rebates going on this month it seemed like a no brainer that "new" was the only way to go. Everyone was super friendly and easy to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Byrd, Doug Dorival , Vishan Ramnauth

Jul 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond"

- wwatts2169

Steve and the rest of the management crew were friendly, straight- forward, honest and truly went above and beyond the call of duty. They were determined to get the best possible deal for me and I will definitely be coming back to Hall Chevrolet for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer Excellent"

- Marca Rose

It was a great experience I love the honesty and willingness to help. Everyone was so ready to get us the best deal. loves it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Gunter, Matthew Hess

Mar 14, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing short of excellence"

- Ydgary47

My experience at Chevrolet was nothing short of excellent. James Copeland was professional and attentive and did a great job of helping me secure my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're delighted James provided professional and attentive customer service. If you have any further questions about your new car, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (208 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,417

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,574

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,272

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,614

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,786

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$35,474

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,438

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,397