Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pam Morrison.
Pam Morrison
Pam Morrison at Fontana Nissan
not yet rated

Pam Morrison

Cashier

Fontana Nissan

16444 South Highland Avenue
Fontana, CA 92336

7 Reviews of Pam Morrison

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Thorough Maintenance!"

- stpjdp77

I was pleased that my regular 50K mile maintenance was very thorough! It turns out that I needed a couple of items repaired that will prevent a major problem in the future. Glad these items were caught...and even happier they were covered under warranty! Thanks for 'looking out' for me David Pisani. The Nissan Service team is awesome! Starla Parrish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Pisani , I believe Steve is the man in Service that worked on my car.

Oct 30, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Hi Stpjdp77! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great quality of workmanship "

- adrian.caballero.948

This is the only place I trust to service my 17 titan. The staff is very knowledgeable and keeps me informed. Thank you Fontana Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2019

Fontana Nissan responded

Adrian, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought car in for service"

- Mikey13

I was told a fluid leak in the rear of the vehicle - I brought the car to Fontana Nissan were I have also bought my last 6 cars - Herman Rivers was my service adviser. The car was fixed with other items found during inspection - not only did Herman keep me informed at all times, answered all my questions and had my car finished on time . Taking my car to Fontana Nissan and Herman is one of the most stress free and friendly dealers I have ever been to. Thank you Herman and Fontana Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Fontana Nissan responded

You deserve nothing but the best and we're grateful to know Herman provided you with nothing less than that! We look forward to providing you with another exceptional experience again in the future.

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- devin b. Verified Customer

Professional. Courteous. Respectful of my time I recommend this dealer to anyone looking for fast and fair service. I would send my own family there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Hayley, Chris Heimburg, Annette Porter, Ric Del Rosario, Sean VanDusen

July 28, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Extremely Slow Shuttle "

- LAKERSFAN1118 Verified Customer

Courtesy Shuttle & Loaner Vehicle Review: I brought my 2015 Nissan Altima in for an oil change, tire rotation, and to have another issue looked at that ended up requiring me to leave my car until the next day to allow them enough time to inspect it. I had no problem with having to leave it there since it was Friday and they offered to give me a loaner vehicle. The service advisor later realized they did not have any loaners available at the time and I would have to wait until someone turned one in later in the day. In the meantime I was told the courtesy shuttle could drop me off at home so I wouldn't be stuck in there until a loaner came in. I live 5 minutes from the dealership so I figured it shouldn't take long for me to be dropped off. The shuttle was out dropping other people off at the time so I had to wait for him to pick me up along with a few other customers who were waiting for shuttle rides. It took almost 2 hours for the shuttle to return to the dealership to pick us up. This is quite outrageous being that it should not take that long to drop people off in the surrounding areas. Either the radius for rides is too large or the driver needs to speed up his routes. So I finally get home and am waiting several hours to hear back from the dealer if a loaner has come in. The service center closes at 6pm and it was already 4:30pm so I called the service center for an update. My advisor was away from his desk or on the phone so I left a message. I quickly received a call back from him saying they had a loaner for me. If I had not called in to get an update I'm not sure if I would have even heard back from them and would have probably been left without a car until the next day. So the advisor asks me if I have a ride back to the dealership. I told him no and that I would need the shuttle to pick me up so he said he would let the driver know. I also advised the shuttle driver when he dropped me off that I was waiting for a loaner vehicle and would need to be picked up later that day. So an hour goes by and it is now past 5:30pm (as I previously stated the service center closes at 6pm) and the shuttle has not returned to pick me up. I call the service advisor yet again and tell him the shuttle driver has not arrived and the service center is closing in less than 30 minutes. He then says he will call the driver to find out what is going on. The shuttle driver finally arrives at about 5:50pm and I am told the service center is going to stay open until I arrive so I don't have to worry about them closing soon. Although I appreciate that, please don't make it seem as if I'm arriving fashionably late and you're doing me a favor because in reality I was sitting at home waiting for hours to get a loaner vehicle and move on with my day but instead it was wasted waiting around. Then the driver's excuse for not showing up earlier to pick me up was "the sales department was supposed to pick you up." I'm not sure when it became the sales dept's responsibility to pick up service customers. When I finally arrive they give me a base model Nissan Versa that was dirty and had trash left in it from the previous person(s) using it. It was nice to have a car to drive in the meantime but it could have at least been cleaned. Either this service center needs more than one shuttle, needs to reduce its pickup/drop off radius, and/or need to get a more efficient driver. This is also not the first time I have experienced extremely slow service from the shuttle. The first time I came to drop off my car during my lunch break from work (I work 3 minutes up the street from the service center). And who would think it would take up my entire 1 hour lunch break to drop off my car and get a ride up the street. Once again I spent almost an hour waiting for the shuttle to arrive (same driver). I kept asking the service advisors where the shuttle was because I was on my lunch break and needed to return to work. The shuttle finally arrives and the guy goes into the office and starts chatting with the advisors as if customers were not waiting to get picked up. Then after he spends 5 minutes talking with coworkers he tells us he needs to take a bathroom break and will be right back. By the time he dropped me off at work I was late from my lunch break. At the end of my work day I asked my coworker to drop me off at the service center to pick up my car because I wasn't going to wait around again. I honestly assumed it was just a one time experience but clearly this is considered business as normal at this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Torrez

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Ambiance of facility."

- DIAZ-RAUL Verified Customer

Fantastic attention to detail in servicing my automobile. Great cleanliness in facility and very welcoming!! Thanks to Ric, Paul, Frank, Kathy and Pam for their professionalism!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bachman, Paul Hayley, Cathy Morrison, Ric Del Rosario

October 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Regular scheduled maintenance"

- LMANCHEGO50 Verified Customer

Fontana Nissan Service Department is fast and efficient. I took my new car in for a routine oil change after work without an appointment. They were able to get my car in an out in under an hour. While due to the drought in California they no longer was vehicles, my windows were sparkling clean. All service was explained and covered. Thanks for getting me bqack on the road quickly and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,129

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,129

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,599

2020 Nissan Kicks

$21,599

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $21,194

2020 Nissan Versa

$21,194

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,444

2020 Nissan Altima

$30,444

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $23,874

2020 Nissan Sentra

$23,874

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,394

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,394