Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nico Ramirez.
Nico Ramirez
Nico Ramirez at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
4.6

Nico Ramirez

Sales Manager

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

Hi my name is Nico Ramirez. I’ve been employed with Elder Mitsubishi for over a year now and I’m here to find any solution possible for your car needs!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

43 Reviews of Nico Ramirez

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t say enough about my car buying experience at..."

- psimmons458

I can’t say enough about my car buying experience at Elder Mitsubishi !!!! My salesman was Desmond Carr. He was amazing!!!! He did everything he could to provide a positive experience for me and to get me into the car I wanted. He was transparent and professional. He walked me through the entire purchase process, step by step!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Zax, Desmond Carr, Adrian Swain

Jun 29, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for that great feedback Paula! We really enjoyed working with you and you're absolutely right - Desmond is a great asset to our team! Congratulations on your new Outlander Sport and welcome to the Elder family!

April 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't have made this purchase any easier, thank you..."

- tbearss865

Couldn't have made this purchase any easier, thank you much. Went above and beyond to make this easy and safe, provides all sanitation equipment needed to keep everyone safe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yosiah Hopson, Dean Zax

Apr 09, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for returning to Elder to purchase another vehicle, Terese! We appreciate your loyalty to our business!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"D’Andre was awesome! Super helpful, and he did everything..."

- smcrawford1224

D’Andre was awesome! Super helpful, and he did everything he could to get us into a brand new car. This was my first experience buying a new car, and it was pretty smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: D'Andre Reno

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Time we'll spent buying new SUV"

- geno615

Dean, Niko and all the other great people that assisted me in purchasing my new SUV, I THANK YOU!!! Very little stress and lots of cooperation and explanation of the purchasing process. Service Manager gave specific schedule for maintenance to receive the 30 year, 300K warranty. I would recommend Elder Mitsubishi to family and friends for their next new or previously driven vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Castillo, Rusty Cox, Curtis McVade, D'Andre Reno , Dean Zax

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience ever. "

- mdhershkovitz

After hearing the ad/commercials on the radio, I finally went in and spoke to Ray. He was very understanding of the needs of me and my family. I was able to trade in my baby (that definitely will be missed) and get an SUV that I never thought I would be happy with. I love everything about my new vehicle. Thanks Ray and thanks Scott Elder Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Elder, Johanna Castillo, Ray Sheets

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever"

- commop3

Prompt friendly staff. Attentive to our wants and needs through knowledge of their product. Honest upfront pricing . We highly recommend this dealership. I have dealt with many dealerships in my 50 years of car buying . Most were ok to horrible. Elder Mitsubishi is a cut above

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Castillo, Disa Rodriguez, Dylan Claude, Erica Vasquez

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall best experience buying a car"

- Bhopem

The team treated me and my daughter with kindnrdd and repect. They were up front and completely honest. I actually enjoyed the experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Levisalles, Marli Mondragon, Erica Vasquez

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Izz

Good experience, they are really helpful! They worked with us even with bad credit.. would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Claude

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would not replace scratched windshield"

- Vicki P

We bought our Eclipse on August 20. After having it a few days, when driving out of our garage the sun hit the windshield just right and we noticed a scratch on the windshield where the driver's side wiper moves. Also low tire pressure light kept going on and off. We tried to call Dylan 3 times to tell him about issues we had and were told each time (after holding) that he was with a customer. Left two messages for him to call us back, he never did. Took the car in to service and had it washed. Asked them to look at the windshield, look at it and clean it well, they said no problem; they fixed the low tire pressure light issue. After several more days, we once again noticed the scratch (the light has to hit it just right in order to see it), and also wanted them to check the level of the headlights which seemed low. Took car back to service. Were told the headlights were adjusted correctly per code. Had them look at the windshield, and they did agree it was a scratch and said something (a rock, etc.) was probably caught under the wiper and had scratched the glass. Was told to talk to the person who sold us the car. Sales Manager we dealt with was not in but another manager was. Explained the issue to him; he went to service, talked with them, then came back and told us that we could not prove the scratch was there when we bought the car. But, they would be happy to get a vendor for us to have it repaired (at our expense). We had not used the wipers prior to that day. We have no doubt the windshield was scratched when we bought the car, but as we said the light has to hit it just right to notice it and it was not seen the day we bought the car. So, buyer beware. Once they sell you the car you're responsible for anything you find after the fact. Horrible customer relations once they sell you the vehicle. Very frustrating to spend what we did on this NEW vehicle, only to find it has a flaw. This is not a reflection of the service department, Curtis was very nice but his hands were tied in this case. While we like the car, we will never do business with Elder again and will not recommend them to anyone we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson, Curtis McVade, Dylan Claude

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you everyone "

- PHEV

It was a pleasure buying our new car from Elder Mitsubishi in Cedar Park. Thank you Mark, Scott, Nico, Ron, Erica and everyone involved with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson, Mark Bruce, Erica Vasquez

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315