About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nico Triboletti.
Nico Triboletti
Nico Triboletti, FINANCE, Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Nico Triboletti

FINANCE

Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

196 South DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SUSQUEHANA UNIVERSITY GRADUATE

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Nico Triboletti

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Awesome salesmen!"

- Michael869

Mr. Steller is a great salesman. He was able to help find the perfect vehicle for me. He was referred to me by my mother who also got a car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Steller

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work with one"

- Steven P.

Having been in a recent car crash that totaled my old vehicle, the dealership was willing to work with me as I waited for my insurance company to finsih what they had to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Agrandelljr

Overall excellent experience when purchasing my Jeep. I will forever purchase my vehicles at Carman Dodge. Al Grandell prepared my vehicle efficiently. Nico explained all the numbers in a professional manner. Joe was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will be forever grateful for this sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and experienced staff. "

- Rwelcher

Excellent experience, the staff was professional and very efficient they answered all my questions and made the deal that was right for me. I will recommend them to my family and friends for their future purchase needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Triboletti, Shaq Outar

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- LovemyKia15

I went into the dealership looking for a specific car but left with another. Anthony took the time to ask me questions and he found a car that's a perfect fit for my family! It had everything I wanted. He also found an auto loan with a lower interest rate then the loan I was originally going to use. Thanks Anthony for helping me find a car and making the entire car buying process go smoothly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Brown

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- alexis

Great car buying experience. Tom helped to work with me in buying my perfect car. I highly recommend Carman to other people interested in buying a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TOMMY MACQUEEN

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure experience "

- Bmw6464

No pressure buying experience. Large inventory. Updated online inventory let me shop all trucks . Ability to view window sticker. The financing department explained all terms clearly. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TOMMY MACQUEEN

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience, both Tom and Bob were very helpful. "

- dtobin

Tom took a great deal of time to go the car operating features with my wife and very patient with al our questions. Both Bob and Tom were very patient with us through the whole process. Nico did a god job of presenting all the paperwork, explained what were signing and why, and presented and explained all the service options available. Overall a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Weiss, TOMMY MACQUEEN

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy to work with"

- rme2018

First time buying from this dealership and would come back again. Tom, our dealer was great, efficient and got us a great deal. Process was quick and easy which made the experience that much better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TOMMY MACQUEEN

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, patient and helpful dealership!"

- dkline29

We had a great experience with this dealership. We were told by other dealers that they couldn't help us because we were flipped, and Carman Dodge did no such thing. They gave us a positive look at the situation from the beginning and told us they would do what ever they could and they stuck to their word. I would recommend this dealer to everyone as they are very friendly and welcoming do not only the buyers looking for vehicles but to their kids as well. I just want to say thank you for all that you did to get me in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Weiss, Michael Brooks

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (361 Vehicles)

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,195

2017 Ram 1500

$53,260

2018 Dodge Durango

$53,625

2018 Dodge Durango

$53,625

2018 Ram 2500

$45,220

2018 Ram 1500

$60,805

2018 Ram 2500

$45,355

2018 Ram 2500

$75,540