About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Nico Triboletti.
Nico Triboletti
Nico Triboletti, FINANCE, Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Nico Triboletti

FINANCE

Carman Chrysler Jeep Dodge

196 South DuPont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

SUSQUEHANA UNIVERSITY GRADUATE

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Nico Triboletti

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience, both Tom and Bob were very helpful. "

- dtobin

Tom took a great deal of time to go the car operating features with my wife and very patient with al our questions. Both Bob and Tom were very patient with us through the whole process. Nico did a god job of presenting all the paperwork, explained what were signing and why, and presented and explained all the service options available. Overall a very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Weiss, TOMMY MACQUEEN

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy to work with"

- rme2018

First time buying from this dealership and would come back again. Tom, our dealer was great, efficient and got us a great deal. Process was quick and easy which made the experience that much better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TOMMY MACQUEEN

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, patient and helpful dealership!"

- dkline29

We had a great experience with this dealership. We were told by other dealers that they couldn't help us because we were flipped, and Carman Dodge did no such thing. They gave us a positive look at the situation from the beginning and told us they would do what ever they could and they stuck to their word. I would recommend this dealer to everyone as they are very friendly and welcoming do not only the buyers looking for vehicles but to their kids as well. I just want to say thank you for all that you did to get me in my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Weiss, Michael Brooks

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service, Awesome People, Awesome Deal"

- SF

Just bought a 2017 RAM 2500 from Carman Dodge. Go see Joel, Joe, Nico and the team! They exceeded all of my expectations! There is NO WHERE else I could’ve gotten what I got today. It was the smoothest, most effortless transaction I ever made at a dealership. I am usually always let down at dealers. I could not be happier. Thanks guys. I highly recommend Carman Dodge RAM Jeep Chrysler. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Triboletti, Joel Cardona

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was very friendly, helpful & knowledgeable!"

- Bniggebr

Great experience and everyone was VERY friendly & they ensured we got the best deal possible! Everyone made me feel comfortable, considering it was my first experience with a lease and I was unfamiliar with the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Triboletti, Anthony Keller

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peace of mind"

- Mullicabill

My salesperson Ryan couldn’t have been more helpful. A problem came up along my sales process, and they took care of it before it even reached me. No stress. Bob Weiss was very helpful as well. Absolutely no pressure or lousy sales tactics. Nico the finance manager was great as well. It was a very positive experience and I would recommend the dealership highly. First class operation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Weiss, Ryan O'Neal

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer experience "

- FirstSgt7

I was treated fairly and with respect by all the staff. They had the car ready in advance as I requested, which allowed me to complete the purchase of my vehicle effectively and efficiently. Since I came from N.J. to purchase my vehicle this was greatly appreciated by me and allowed me to return home quickly. This is the type of sales service that would definitely cause me to return for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Don’t walk away ..run away from this dealership ! "

- Rebel queen

I was completely bamboozled ! The car I purchased had one problem after another! engine tap, AC didn’t work, THEY SOLD ME THE CAR WITH ROTTED TIRES !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Triboletti, Tony Trotta

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Durango

$38,630

2016 Fiat 500

$26,100

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$47,195

2017 Ram 3500

$53,840

2017 Ram 1500

$53,260

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,475

2018 Ram 2500

$68,785

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$39,075