Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nicole Garrett.
Nicole Garrett
Nicole  Garrett at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Nicole Garrett

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

138 Reviews of Nicole Garrett

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car we’ve bought from Nicole, she answered all of..."

- Slschlitzer

Second car we’ve bought from Nicole, she answered all of our questions and treated us with respect, definitely will be back to purchase another car with her! Definitely recommend her and the dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the..."

- smokeybunnyc5

Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the traverse that I really wanted. Super friendly and fun. Memorable experience, Will always deal with NICOLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Nicole went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole and Rebecca were amazing! Very helpful and..."

- Melana

Nicole and Rebecca were amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable, easy to work with and no hassle. They went above and beyond! Extremely happy with my purchase at Bennett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Regii

Apr 30, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

To say thank you is not enough, Melana! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Bennett Chevrolet again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made my purchase with Nicole Garrett. She was very..."

- Tom

I made my purchase with Nicole Garrett. She was very helpful & pleasant & worked really hard to find the vehicle I was looking for. I would definitely recommend dealing with her for a new car or truck !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole Garrett was very helpful and efficient. She got me..."

- Dawn

Nicole Garrett was very helpful and efficient. She got me out of my old lease and into the Equinox I wanted. She worked hard to get me at the payment I wanted to be at. She is knowledgeable, super friendly, and very professional. Definitely seek her out when you make a vehicle purchase at Bennett.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air, Dawn! Nicole is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole was was able to get me out of my old lease and..."

- Cmeyer12345@gmail.com

Nicole was was able to get me out of my old lease and into the Silverado that I wanted. Very friendly and very helpful. Always a great experience at bennet and she added to it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Nicole on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well worth the hour plus ride to Bennett Chevrolet!!! I..."

- ksouder70

Well worth the hour plus ride to Bennett Chevrolet!!! I started my search online and spoke to Nicole Garrett. She is absolutely the best. She provided me the information I needed and made all the arrangements seemless so when my wife and I arrived for our appointment, all we had to do was sign the papers. Absolutely no pressure. There are a couple of Chevrolet dealerships near me but did not treat my wife and I anywhere near how Nicole treated us! I highly recommend going to Bennett Chevrolet and ask for Nicole Garrett!! Thank you Nicole and Bennett Chevrolet! Dawn is loving her New Traverse!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review,! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Nicole. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I bought a car with absolutely no..."

- eklein82

This was the first time I bought a car with absolutely no hassle. Nicole Garrett made it so easy. I was the one who hassled them, and they took it in stride and explained why we had to do it "their way". Nicole was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Nicole and Bennett to anyone needing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Nicole really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you, Nicole and Mark for making this such a..."

- Soniadio76

Thank you, Nicole and Mark for making this such a painless experience! I have been in and out of many dealerships and have spoken to many sales reps over the past 4 months. No other facility, or staff come close to this team. My first car was from Bennett 27 years ago. Today, I traveled 2 counties away and found a gem right back in the same lot! Mama is #backinabowtie!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks

Apr 12, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Sonia, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Nicole and Mark really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole was very friendly, professional, presented all the..."

- whiskawayoc

Nicole was very friendly, professional, presented all the information well, no stress , - purchased a 2021 Equinox, best experience with a dealer we have ever had. Thank you Nicole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $48,560

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$48,560