Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nicole Garrett.
Nicole Garrett
Nicole  Garrett at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Nicole Garrett

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Nicole Garrett

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Truck Purchase "

- RobN

Nicole was professional and provided an excellent buying experience. I would recommend Nicole and Bennett Chevy to anyone interested in buying a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so nervous buying my first car. But Nicole helped..."

- Chrissyrose89

I was so nervous buying my first car. But Nicole helped calm me down, take a deep breath and she broke down everything to me so I can understand it. It was amazing. Even when I got confused, she calmly repeated everything to me. For being a first time buyer, I am very grateful to have met Nicole, and had her and the rest of the team helping me every step of the way. My car is amazing and I definitely got a great deal! Thank you guys so much for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan

Jun 29, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. We are happy to hear you left our dealership feeling satisfied. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great assistance in Spanish, the Ladie Nicole she was..."

- Pattyfranco1998

Great assistance in Spanish, the Ladie Nicole she was great, Very kind and respect. For my and my Family, and the most important all things clear !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zolna , Eric

Jun 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bennett Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole Garrett was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and..."

- kmclaney

Nicole Garrett was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and very professional during my recent purchase. She assisted with contacting the insurance company making sure everything was correct. She also was very helpful in explaining all the details, features. Given the present social distancing snd the need to wear a mask, Nicole took every precaution to maintain these standards during my visit. I can’t thank her enough for all her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long

Jun 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole was amazing! She was so down to earth and she..."

- Amelancon90

Nicole was amazing! She was so down to earth and she didn’t push me into anything. They gave me an amazing trade in value for my 2005 truck. My trade in was old, falling apart, dirty, & just had done its job, so it was definitely time to upgrade. They we’re professional at all times, they wore masks and moved their entire show room around to practice safe distancing. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service"

- dougschindler

Nicole Garrett was very knowledgeable and professional. The process of purchasing the new truck was easy, painless and quick. The service staff was efficient as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- T.resa610

Nicole was excellent to work with and very knowledgeable. Great sense of humor. If your looking for a good car and quality service, Bennett is the place for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are a very great Team. Did their very best at..."

- Jcampbell/TCampbell1723

They are a very great Team. Did their very best at helping me get a car. Nicole was also very helpful in the understanding part, of the whole transaction that happened right before my eyes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Baldi, Jim Hannan

May 28, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Bennett Chevrolet. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose us for your automotive needs. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car purchasing experence."

- douglong

Bennett Chevy had a clean Toyota Highlander for sale that I was able to purchase at a fair price. Nicole Garrett was our sales person. Right from the start she was an extremely pleasant person to get to know and deal with. She is competent and willing to answer all your questions. She literally was an answer to prayer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long, Jim Hannan

Mar 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bennett Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"get the deal done"

- tuscany1900

it took a bit of negotiating and compromise, but eventually i was able to reach a deal that i thought was fair to both sides.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,260

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,260

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,970

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$35,970

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225