Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Bird.
Justin Bird
Justin Bird at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Justin Bird

Business Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

363 Reviews of Justin Bird

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to give a five star hi five to James Cho..."

- Bobbymac58

I would like to give a five star hi five to James Cho for a great job on selling me my new 2020 chevy colorado! much of our communication was over the phone because I bought the truck from out of state. from the beginning he was courteous and helpful and answered all of my questions and after a 13 hr drive to the dealership from fla met me with a cold bottle of water and then picked me up from enterprise car rental and brought me back to the dealership and put me in my new truck! hat's off to you james you a fine salesman and you'e dealership should be proud of you thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Baldi, James Cho

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug and Andy helped my husband get into the truck he was..."

- margaretmartin6794

Doug and Andy helped my husband get into the truck he was hoping to get. Justin helped us with a great warranty options for the truck as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Margaret, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Bennett Chevrolet! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick deal, great pricing, no hassle"

- Jay Sciullo

I'm not brand loyal so I've bought vehicles from multiple dealerships and multiple makes. This experience was in the top 2. I spent less than an hour working out the deal. Jon and Justin were honest and helpful, and even though we're dealing with this virus ridiculousness, the entire crew at Bennett was friendly and working safely. I've had family buy from them and work at the dealership and there aren't many at their level. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Anderson, Jon DeNick

May 01, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon helped me out during this crazy time of covid19. He..."

- mmike11211

Jon helped me out during this crazy time of covid19. He got me out of my truck that I owed more than was worth and got me into a brand new colorado. Awesome guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Apr 29, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Jon and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tahoe purchase during Coronavirus "

- Ajmokar51

My husband and I were a little hesitant during this scary time. However purchase went smoothly and as quickly as it could. All employees were practicing social distancing and were masked. Jon and Justin were the only 2 employees we dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Apr 23, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to make this sale"

- winginet

First time to this dealership. Did not have the truck we wanted in stock, so Doug used our criteria along with his suggestions to list the options we wanted. Found one truck online that he tried to get for us but that was sold quickly. Two days later he found a similar truck with what we wanted plus things we didn't need or want to pay for. Andrew was fair in meeting us halfway on the tacked on expense. Justin really knows how to turn up the heat when trying to sell extended warranties - which we declined. Mark was very helpful with our few added items at the dealership and helping us with the Chevy dollar credits. We plan to return there when we need our next vehicle and would definitely look for Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- dragon21

Best leasing experience. Evan is very friendly and thorough explaining car's features. Very pleased with my SUV. I will be sure to tell my family and friends Bennett is the place to go and Evan is the person to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor

Mar 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Denick was a pleasure to work with - he was very..."

- dgorgy1

Jonathan Denick was a pleasure to work with - he was very professional and expedited the buying process by listening to exactly what I wanted and ensuring that all those things were met. While I was reviewing and signing the papers for the car, he had it detailed, and it was ready to go by the time all the papers were signed. Justin Bird in the Finance Department made recommendations on optional service plans based on my input on car usage, and I was happy with the options offered and choices I made based on his recommendations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor, Jon DeNick

Mar 04, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super friendly and explained everything!!..."

- ssherwin06

Everyone was super friendly and explained everything!! They made it all so easy and made me feel comfortable with making such a hefty purchase!! Thank you to everyone involved!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Huggard

Mar 04, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bennett Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon DeNick was my sales person when I bought my new Chevy..."

- jentracey1972

Jon DeNick was my sales person when I bought my new Chevy Trax. He is absolutely wonderful!! Very helpful, took his time, and helped me through the whole process! I love my car and will definitely send more people over to Jon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Feb 27, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Jon was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 363 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,260

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,260

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,970

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$35,970

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225