Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Bird.
Justin Bird
Justin Bird at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Justin Bird

Business Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

397 Reviews of Justin Bird

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car we’ve bought from Nicole, she answered all of..."

- Slschlitzer

Second car we’ve bought from Nicole, she answered all of our questions and treated us with respect, definitely will be back to purchase another car with her! Definitely recommend her and the dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Cho is an excellent salesperson. He made the whole..."

- quinnbriar10

James Cho is an excellent salesperson. He made the whole process painless, He is a gentlemen who knows his business. It was the best experience I ever had in buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, James Cho

May 07, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Quinn. We are pleased to hear that James was able to provide an efficient and overall positive experience. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing with Doug and Justin. Worked..."

- Amara Walters

My experience was amazing with Doug and Justin. Worked around my schedule to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase. Five out of five service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Huggard , Justin from finance.

May 04, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Amara. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Doug and Justin assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Zolna was very professional and took the time to..."

- spz1983

Jim Zolna was very professional and took the time to explain all aspects of the car buying process ! My wife and are very happy with our new car and Jim was a pleasure to work with ! Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zolna

Apr 28, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Jim was helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was super helpful, went out of the way to find the..."

- Sablejs

Doug was super helpful, went out of the way to find the vehicle I wanted in the specific color and kept me informed every step of the way. Just really great service that I was pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho, Doug Huggard

Apr 16, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're very happy to hear that Doug was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were vehicle shopping for quite some time, had doubts..."

- emt3992

We were vehicle shopping for quite some time, had doubts due to horrible experiences, but Jon was incredible. Funny, knowledgeable and made everything as smooth as can be. I love my new truck. Bennett overall was great. Jon truly made it relaxing and streamlined, hes is a big asset, and a reason we would return. It truly was the best experience we’ve had buying a car and I would make every effort to return to him in the future. Justin also was very helpful and definitely took care of my warranty concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

Apr 09, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jon really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug, Mark, and Justin were all a delight in the sales..."

- genthegem

Doug, Mark, and Justin were all a delight in the sales process. They took time to find out what I wanted, then served up exactly what I needed, with the price I needed, to boot. No upsale, no haggling, no pressure. I stopped by with a follow-up question about my finance plan and the answer was simple and direct. They made time to help and made me feel comfortable. They took a genuine interest in my purchase, and I appreciated that more than anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Doug Huggard

Apr 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca was great , always friendly patient and..."

- capizzofamily

Rebecca was great , always friendly patient and knowledgeable , I would never go any where else to buy a car.She made it so easy and goes out of her way ,made my experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Regii

Apr 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Rebecca is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug, Andy & Justin were professional, knowledgeable,..."

- jane.cincottatrax

Doug, Andy & Justin were professional, knowledgeable, super helpful & just fun to be around. I appreciated their hard work, answering my questions, their patience & being so organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Doug Huggard

Feb 19, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Jane, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Doug, Andy, and Justin really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff great service. Jim, Justin, and Brittney were..."

- kpayne609

Great staff great service. Jim, Justin, and Brittney were great. Came in looking for a Silverado, and Jim pointed me in the right direction. Got my payments where I was comfortable, allowed me to view several vehicles to make sure I was getting everything I wanted. explained to me if there wasn't something I liked he could get what I liked on the lot. will recommend everyone I know looking for a car to go to bennett because of jim. Thanks again for the Silverado.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zolna , Brittney

Feb 11, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Jim, Justin, and Brittney were able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new car! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $48,560

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$48,560