Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andy Strijker.
Andy Strijker
Andy Strijker at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Strijker

Sales Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Hello My name is Andy Strijker and I have been a Customer Satisfaction Specialist here at Bennett Chevrolet since March of 1998. I am committed to providing the highest level of customer service both before and after the sale. There are many philosophies in sales and the way I find works best is to help someone find what they’re looking for, rather than telling the customer what they should buy. I’ve been married since 9/23/1995 to my wonderful wife Angela and we have a great 15 yr. old son named Matthew. My family is the cornerstone of my life and I love spending time with them. My profession has me taking care of customer needs at all hours of the day and It would be my pleasure to serve your automotive needs at your convenience. My hours that I am scheduled at the dealership are Mon 9-6, Tues 12-9, Wed 9-6, Thurs off, Fri 9-6, Sat 9-6 Sun closed. If you would like I am always available outside of my scheduled times by appt. Hope to hear from you soon.

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 Time Mark of Excellence Award winner from Chevrolet

431 Reviews of Andy Strijker

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the..."

- smokeybunnyc5

Outstanding!! Nicole went above and beyond to find the traverse that I really wanted. Super friendly and fun. Memorable experience, Will always deal with NICOLE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Nicole went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! They go above and beyond to..."

- Jennchacha

Excellent customer service! They go above and beyond to fit your needs. James, Evan and Andy did everything they could to get me in a safe reliable car that fit my budget! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor, James Cho

Apr 15, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2021 silverado thanks to Nicole she..."

- jnotor

I just purchased a 2021 silverado thanks to Nicole she made my first experience with Bennett a very comfortable one . As you know a car can be bought anywhere but it's the people that makes the difference and Nicole made the difference I will definitely buy another vehicle from Nicole. Thank you Nicole for the experience and hope to make more . John Notorfrancesco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett

Mar 30, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

John, thanks for this marvelous review and congratulations on your new car! We are so pleased that Nicole was able to provide you with such exceptional service. Enjoy your new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best truck buying experience by far! Evan was very..."

- Priotta

Best truck buying experience by far! Evan was very knowledgeable, honest, and easy to work with. This is my second truck from this dealership and couldn’t be happier. I have always been a Chevy fan but I’m also a huge Evan fan! Make sure you look for him next time you go shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Taylor

Mar 29, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was very customer friendly and went out of his way..."

- devlinrich

Doug was very customer friendly and went out of his way to show me the mechanics of my new truck. I hope Andy’s back gets better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan, Doug Huggard

Mar 23, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Doug and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a new truck from Bennett and the..."

- Wayne44

I recently purchased a new truck from Bennett and the experience could not have been any better. I was working with Jon DeNick. Jon is an excellent salesman, very through, and great at his profession! He is very organized and made the whole process go seamlessly! I would 100% recommend Jon to my friends & family. And as always, Andrew, Andy, & mark are great to deal with as well. They are very professional and attentive to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Wayne44 responded

Thanks for being my go to dealer!

Mar 22, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Wayne, thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug, Andy & Justin were professional, knowledgeable,..."

- jane.cincottatrax

Doug, Andy & Justin were professional, knowledgeable, super helpful & just fun to be around. I appreciated their hard work, answering my questions, their patience & being so organized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Doug Huggard

Feb 19, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Jane, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Doug, Andy, and Justin really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did an awesome job at getting me what I wanted!..."

- eggie42

Did an awesome job at getting me what I wanted! Completely satisfied with the whole transaction. I will definitely be returning and recommending people to James.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho

Feb 18, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Hello, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that James was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Doug, Andy and Jim H...."

- bmonica326

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Doug, Andy and Jim H. made me feel very comfortable, and explained all the features in truck that I just leased. I will definitely refer this dealership and sales person, Doug, to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan, Doug Huggard

Feb 08, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this fantastic review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to show you how we handle guests at our dealership. If you should have any questions please don’t hesitate to reach out. Otherwise we wish you miles of happy driving. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Made the experience a breeze...."

- bignick9180

Great customer service. Made the experience a breeze. Very friendly as well!!! Would definitely refer her to friends and family. Definitely will be buying another car in six years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Baldi

Feb 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Nick, we can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $28,250

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$28,250

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575