Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Strijker.
Andy Strijker
Andy Strijker at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Andy Strijker

Sales Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Hello My name is Andy Strijker and I have been a Customer Satisfaction Specialist here at Bennett Chevrolet since March of 1998. I am committed to providing the highest level of customer service both before and after the sale. There are many philosophies in sales and the way I find works best is to help someone find what they’re looking for, rather than telling the customer what they should buy. I’ve been married since 9/23/1995 to my wonderful wife Angela and we have a great 15 yr. old son named Matthew. My family is the cornerstone of my life and I love spending time with them. My profession has me taking care of customer needs at all hours of the day and It would be my pleasure to serve your automotive needs at your convenience. My hours that I am scheduled at the dealership are Mon 9-6, Tues 12-9, Wed 9-6, Thurs off, Fri 9-6, Sat 9-6 Sun closed. If you would like I am always available outside of my scheduled times by appt. Hope to hear from you soon.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

10 Time Mark of Excellence Award winner from Chevrolet

Languages Spoken

German German

Call
Email

402 Reviews of Andy Strijker

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a 2020 Chevy Spark"

- Shannon S.

If I could give 100 stars I would!! Nicole made getting a new car super easy and painless. She was very sweet and easy to talk to, both about the cars and just random things to make conversation. She made sure that the car that I was getting was something that I actually wanted and not just want my dad wanted me to get, something that I really appreciated! She also did not get annoyed with me after I decided to change the color from white to gray after she already printed some paperwork. Nicole also made it really easy to trade in my old Ford Explorer and double checked that I got all of my belongings out before they took the car away. She also allowed me to use her laptop to change my address for my driver licenses, which shows that she really goes above and beyond what she is expected to do! Andy also helped with figuring out the interest rates and immediately had my dad and I cracking up with his terrible Eagles joke. When everything was signed and ready to go, Nicole got in the car with me and explained where everything was located and how it all works, she even gave me an iPhone charger to take with me! The next time I get a new car or when my little sister needs a car we will definitely head back to Bennett Chevrolet in Egg Harbor Township and work with Nicole (and Andy) again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett

Aug 14, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

What an enjoyable review to read! It is reassuring to know our team provided you with a hassle-free and great experience. Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service; that means giving each of our guests the time and attention they deserve. I’m happy to hear you left our dealership feeling satisfied. Don’t hesitate to call or message us should you have any questions. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we worked with Adrien who hooked us up with James. Both..."

- Joe

we worked with Adrien who hooked us up with James. Both were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this dealership to friends and use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Cho was Amazing!"

- antmarmo

James was great! he was very professional and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make sure we got a great deal. He listened to my preferences and absolutely accommodated everything I wanted. I would definitely return to Bennett and look for James. I have recommended him to friends and family. PS: he is super funny!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Cho , Alexander Rogers

Jul 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first truck this week at Bennett. It was a..."

- Cullari.jonathan

Bought my first truck this week at Bennett. It was a comfort to know we were in good hands. Special shoutout to Doug, Adrienne, Andy, and Joe. We love our new Colorado Chevy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Wilson, Doug Huggard

Jul 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help get you set up with the perfect new car. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to come back and see us anytime! Take care. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James was positive, friendly, and helpful with every..."

- amfenton625

James was positive, friendly, and helpful with every aspect of the sale. Everyone we worked with at Bennett did their very best to ensure the best customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick, James Cho

Jul 06, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with James and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug and Andy helped my husband get into the truck he was..."

- margaretmartin6794

Doug and Andy helped my husband get into the truck he was hoping to get. Justin helped us with a great warranty options for the truck as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Margaret, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Bennett Chevrolet! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Zolna was an awesome person great sales rep.jim was..."

- Jessica Parker

Jim Zolna was an awesome person great sales rep.jim was very professional.i drove 50 min and I have to say it was worth the drive.jim got the job done an put me in my new automobile I definitely give him a 5 star an will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Zolna, Jim Hannan

May 28, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Bennett Chevrolet and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In 36 years of purchasing/owning a vehicle we have never..."

- ifaulkner

In 36 years of purchasing/owning a vehicle we have never had better service and quality from a dealership and its employees would highly recommend this dealership and especially Rebecca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Regii, Jim Hannan

Feb 27, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Rebecca made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One the best experiences of my life!"

- Trishsurratte

This is something that I will never forget, it's one of the best experiences of my life. They made me feel welcomed even more than that they care and it shows. I felt at ease and comfortable. Anastasia, Andy and Justin are the best of the best. They helped me purchase a beautiful 2020 Trax. I drove off of the lot excited, happy and grateful to have met those 3 people. This is definitely the place to go. I highly recommend it!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, Anastasia Baldi

Feb 27, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chevy Colorado purchase"

- p.suhr

What a great experience. Very friendly and clean office. Went in and it was all laid out and they were all working with me to get the best deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Nicole Garrett

Feb 19, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $36,090

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$36,090

New 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $30,180

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$30,180

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $51,640

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$51,640