Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rebecca Regii.
Rebecca Regii
Rebecca  Regii at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Rebecca Regii

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

119 Reviews of Rebecca Regii

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca was fantastic during our experience at Bennett...."

- BH

Rebecca was fantastic during our experience at Bennett. She was thorough and gave us all of the information and details we needed to purchase our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicole and Rebecca were amazing! Very helpful and..."

- Melana

Nicole and Rebecca were amazing! Very helpful and knowledgeable, easy to work with and no hassle. They went above and beyond! Extremely happy with my purchase at Bennett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett

Apr 30, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

To say thank you is not enough, Melana! We are thrilled to read your kind words about our employees, facility and overall experience with us. Please stop by Bennett Chevrolet again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience with Doug. We are..."

- bobm-iccstone

My wife and I had a great experience with Doug. We are very happy with our purchase of a brand new 2021 chevy 1500 custom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Huggard

Apr 30, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca is GREAT!!!! Always goes the extra mile to help..."

- Tinahartwell

Rebecca is GREAT!!!! Always goes the extra mile to help in anyway she can. She will always be my go to person for my vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Tina, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Rebecca really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with her, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca was amazing. I told her what I wanted and she..."

- mrstommo110897

Rebecca was amazing. I told her what I wanted and she made sure I found it. She got me into an equinox that I loved, I didn’t like the price and she managed to get the price down to my budget. Rebecca is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service. We also strive to answer every question and address every concern and it’s encouraging to know Rebecca was able to show you our dedicated and personalized service. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, Rebecca does a great job, friendly, great..."

- Jmb725

Great service, Rebecca does a great job, friendly, great communication, any questions you have she will help you, highly recommend, a pleasure to do business with Thank you! -Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Joe. Thank you for writing such a great review about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your experience with Rebecca was so positive. We do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca made everything extremely easy. Whether..."

- Matt Miller

Rebecca made everything extremely easy. Whether in-person of via email she was always available for my questions and when we encountered stumbling blocks she found ways to make it work for me. It was a great experience and I'm very happy with the results! Thanks to everyone at Bennett who eased the path to a new (to me) truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Matt, we are happy to hear your time spent with Rebecca was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca couldn't have been any easier to work with. She..."

- casey mcd

Rebecca couldn't have been any easier to work with. She was knowledgeable, friendly, and was able to provide everything I requested in a timely fashion. She will have my business whenever I need a new vehicle. Very pleased with Rebecca, Bennett Chevrolet, and the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Hello Casey, and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Rebecca was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca was extremely helpful with the car buying..."

- reef1017

Rebecca was extremely helpful with the car buying process. A pleasure to talk to and very knowledgeable. This was my third time purchasing a vehicle from Bennett and it definitely won't be the last. The staff is very friendly and always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback! We're so glad you came back to see us for your third vehicle. It's fantastic to know Rebecca helped make us worth the drive. If there's anything else we can help you with in regards to your new vehicle, please let us know. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca was great , always friendly patient and..."

- capizzofamily

Rebecca was great , always friendly patient and knowledgeable , I would never go any where else to buy a car.She made it so easy and goes out of her way ,made my experience a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird

Apr 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! Rebecca is truly an invaluable asset and we appreciate everything that she does. We will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and we encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $40,815

2021 Chevrolet Colorado

$40,815

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575