Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rebecca Regii.
Rebecca Regii
Rebecca  Regii at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Rebecca Regii

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

82 Reviews of Rebecca Regii

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating

"She was amazing not pushy but knew her stuff and didn't..."

- catattorney1

She was amazing not pushy but knew her stuff and didn't have to spend the whole day there. Would recommend her to everyone than you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Doug and Rebecca was a pleasure. No BS sales..."

- Lougunz27

Working with Doug and Rebecca was a pleasure. No BS sales pitches or anything like that. Straight to the point and answered any questions I had. Made the process very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long, Doug Huggard

Jun 30, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rebecca and Anastasia were very helpful and..."

- Erock1980

Rebecca and Anastasia were very helpful and accommodating. An overall stress free no pressure experience. Wanted my new vehicle for the weekend, thought it might have to wait until Monday but Rebecca made it happen for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anastasia Baldi

Jun 04, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Bill M.

Sales force was knowledgeable, helpful and courteous. They were also not pushy in trying to sell the vehicle. They presented various vehicle options and considered the price point in offering vehicle selection. Although not used, the dealership did have competetive finance rates. If you visit Bennett, you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long

May 22, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- Ruthie

I don’t typically leave reviews but I can’t say enough about this dealership. Patient, kind and understanding. Rebecca took her time to explain everything thoroughly. Rebecca, Mark and Justin were just wonderful..Thank you so much. Ruth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Ruthie, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In 36 years of purchasing/owning a vehicle we have never..."

- ifaulkner

In 36 years of purchasing/owning a vehicle we have never had better service and quality from a dealership and its employees would highly recommend this dealership and especially Rebecca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Jim Hannan

Feb 27, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that Rebecca made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant interaction - I worked with three people..."

- njco072

A very pleasant interaction - I worked with three people in the dealership and each and every one were professional and extremely helpful. I never felt any pressure to buy but was pleasantly surprised by their efforts to find me the most amount of money to save on one car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Wilson, Jim Hannan

Feb 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- tmbobo65

Best car buying experience ever! Rebecca was an awesome salesperson to deal with. She was very friendly, not pushy and extremely helpful. She listened to what I wanted, the numbers I was comfortable with and took very good care of me. I highly recommend Rebecca at Bennett Chevrolet!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan

Feb 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Dealership top notch "

- Buster7218

This was the best car buying experience I ever had. My sale people were James and Rebecca. To sum it all up JUST AMAZING SERVICE ALL AROUND. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, James Cho

Feb 12, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Bennett Chevrolet. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Mikegooch

Very friendly, all employees work well with each other and communicated the process of purchasing our vehicle. We told them what we could afford and they made the deal work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Anastasia Baldi

Feb 04, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you Mike, we love hearing from happy customers. We know that buying a car is an important decision and it's awesome to know that our team assisted you in such an efficient manner. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,260

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,260

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,970

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$35,970

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225