Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Noah Blumenthal
Noah Blumenthal at Southwest Kia - Dallas
Refer Me

Noah Blumenthal

Product Specialist

Southwest Kia - Dallas

39650 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Dallas, TX 75237

Contact Me
4.7
29 Reviews
4.7

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Noah Blumenthal

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and great service department! Alex took great care of me and my Sorento! Thanks More

by Moodysmo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Boury , Alexander Allen

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love kia vehicles you salesman the last salesman nice and helpful and took great care of helping so you will see me in two years hope help like Noah will still be working there Thanks Julian More

by JJohnsonjulian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most joyful and honest, helpful experience I’ve ever had buying or leasing a car… I would recommend them to everyone for their car needs. More

by SHEREEJWILSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Constantine Boury

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initially they promised you things, once you signed the paperwork things become changed and lot of miscommunication between sale person and managers.. If you get lucky, they fix few things otherwise you go More

by Div
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 09, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, our team at Southwest Kia aims to deliver extraordinary service to all our clients, and it is unfortunate to learn we didn’t reach that mark during your recent experience. Please give me a call at 469-772-7303 or email me at kevinbaker@lithia.com at your earliest convenience. Thank you, and I am looking forward to hearing from you soon. Kevin Baker General Sales Manager

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made you feel comfortable and also made sure you would leave with a vehicle salesman was great More

by Dalial.earl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark

Nov 15, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our team was thrilled to hear your kind words. We hope to see you again soon at Southwest Kia!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very speedy on getting our Kia Sorrento! Love it so much!! We have gotten 3 vehicles from kia! More

by GINAHORNER91
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clark

Nov 08, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, thanks so much for the positive feedback! We appreciate your continued patronage and hope to see you again soon at Southwest Kia.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is one of the Worst dealership I have ever seen car was taken in far a recall and they did not fix it instead they chose to find other things wrong with my car that they wanted to charge me far. Also t More

by Jammbaker62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 15, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, The entire team and myself take great pride in providing every customer with a five-star experience at each visit. I’d like to discuss your recent visit and where you felt like we missed the mark, so please contact me at your earliest convenience. I look forward to speaking with you soon, thank you. Amer Husseini General Manager amerhusseini@lithia.com 469-772-7301

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service, very kind and was working around on what I wanted and I was very satisfied. More

by aliyahmora13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest and smoothest process. Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Would definitely recommend this location to others. More

by ROJASCRYSTAL214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Smith

Oct 29, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was great and accommedating. We flew in from Houston to pick up our car and everything was ready for us when we arrived. Great Service - Would buy another car from them. More

by Mrs. M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2021

Southwest Kia - Dallas responded

Hello, Thanks for the kind words. Our team at Southwest Kia strives to provide extraordinary service to our customers. Thanks again for choosing us for your automotive needs, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $30,998
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Dark Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,898
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $29,998
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $18,989
2020 Kia Rio
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Stinger car, priced at $47,998
2020 Kia Stinger
used
Metal exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $13,798
2014 Dodge Journey
used
Vice White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive