Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Noah Toro.
Noah Toro
Noah Toro at Schomp MINI
4.9

Noah Toro

Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I've been dedicated and in love with the Mini Brand for as long as I can remember. I am passionate about helping people find the right vehicle all while saving them time and money. My goal is to make car buying transparent, fun and stress free.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mini Certified

TrueCar Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Noah Toro

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable experience in buying a used car"

- karenanngard

We were extremely impressed by the service we received from Noah and the entire team at Schomp Mini. Noah worked hard to meet our needs and expectations without the kind of pressure you often find in used car dealerships. He knows his products and and the Schomp processes which made this a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah is amazing!!"

- Amanda

Noah made this process so easy and fun. He was clear and dedicated to making the experience as efficient and understanding as possible!!! He worked hard, and kept everything positive to counter my unpreparedness!! Outstanding job and customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks Amanda! So glad it worked out for you, and congrats on the new ride!!

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Most amazing dealer ever "

- Melliebellyboo

If I could give these guys a billion stars I would! Noah and Nicholas were the best ever! No hassles!! I can’t believe the deal I got! I will forever come here! THANK YOU ENDLESSLY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Goodrich

Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

We will take a billion stars! Thank you for the wonderful review, we think you're pretty awesome too.

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- krobington

Came into Schomp Mini on Black Friday to browse the fancy new Cooper's and walked away with the best car buying experience I have ever had. Would recommend minis and Schomp mini to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks for visiting us! We hope you are still enjoying your MINI :)

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience all around!"

- kttimes4

Noah was wonderful to work with, very professional yet fun. He provided a great overview of the car and answered our questions about the car. He wasn't pushy at all, which is huge for me, nothing more of a turn off in buying a car is a pushy salesperson. I would recommend him and Schomp mini to my friends to check out for thier next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate the kind words for Schomp MINI and Noah Toro. It means a lot to us that you would leave our client adviser such a great review!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They have everything"

- daronlisa

Great selection of new and used cars and trucks. Great customer service from Noah Toro. He made the experience stress-free! He was knowledgeable and took the time to explain the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

It is wonderful to hear you were impressed with our inventory! We are glad to know that you were able to find what you were looking for with the help of Client Advisor Noah. We hope you are still enjoying it!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lovely experience "

- akneurogirl

Noah was kind, efficient, and knowledgeable. He made this process quite enjoyable for both my husband and I and I am grateful. I Love my new MINI 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Congrats on your new MINI! Thank you for taking the time to write a review of Schomp MINI & Client Advisor Noah.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personal service"

- Happy Minnie driver

I really enjoyed the sales experience with Noah. There was no pressure and everything was explained perfectly plus we get to go on a really fun test drive in the mountains which sold me on my little mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thank you for the review of Schomp MINI! We are delighted to hear of your positive experience with Noah. Please reach out if you have any questions! Enjoy your new MINI!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Helpful Attentive Service "

- Imelda Robles

My experience with Schomp Mini has been such an easy, great process! Noah Toro has surpassed my expectations and has truly taken care of me throughout my truck buying experience. His customer service made me feel comfortable with the deal. I’m happy! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks for the review of Schomp MINI! Really appreciate the detailed feedback on your visit with Noah!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales experience"

- Simon

Buying a car with Lauren and Noah was a great experience. We knew the list of cars that we were interested in and they were very willing to show us the cars, answer our questions, and explain the entire buying process. Since we were coming from a distance and the car we wanted need to be inspected, they personally delivered the vehicle to us when it was ready. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Makris

Nov 12, 2019

Schomp MINI responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us, Simon! Noah & Lauren are great members of our team and we are glad we could share them with you. Enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

Used 2018 MINI Clubman car, priced at $24,498

2018 MINI Clubman

$24,498

Used 2017 MINI Convertible car, priced at $20,359

2017 MINI Convertible

$20,359

2016 Toyota 4Runner

$29,487

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,963

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$27,963

Used 2016 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $25,967

2016 Mazda CX-9

$25,967

Used 2016 Acura MDX car, priced at $24,943

2016 Acura MDX

$24,943

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $18,574

2016 Toyota Rav4

$18,574

Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $22,989

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$22,989