About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Noah Toro.
Noah Toro
Noah Toro, Motoring Advisor, Schomp MINI
4.8

Noah Toro

Motoring Advisor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I've been dedicated and in love with the Mini Brand for as long as I can remember. I am passionate about helping people find the right vehicle all while saving them time and money. My goal is to make car buying transparent, fun and stress free.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mini Certified

TrueCar Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Noah Toro

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Gmcburb

Very pleased with the purchase of our new mini from Schomp. Tyler, our salesman, answered all my questions and provided excellent service both before and after the sale. After we had already pretty much made the deal he found another discount for an additional 10%! I would recommend Schomp Mini and the Mini Cooper to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Mihalik

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nick Bartkus and Jehan"

- Minime

I had just purchased at 2018 Mini which was shipped from Washington. My Sales Rep, was on vacation when I picked it up. Nick was assisting me, when I noticed that the car did not have SiruisXM, as I was told it would (and was included in cost) and if I wanted it, I would have to pay to have it installed. Nick spoke with Jehan, who then spoke to other Managers and Schomp did install it at no charge to me. Nick also went through my trade-in car, again, and retrieved a gas credit card, which was missed. He also removed my mini license plate bracket which I had purchased separately (and I had asked previously for it.) Nick was kind, gracious and understanding. I was not his customer, but he traded me as such and with great respect. Jehan, was also kind, gracious, understanding and she has an incredible calming presence. Noah Toro was my sales rep.. He was attentive, fun and knowledgeable. Lastly, I also spoke with Merri, on the phone and via email. She too, was very friendly, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Merrie Thomsen, Nick Bartkus , Jehan

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, long"

- Merri125

My sales people were very friendly but not very knowledgeable of their merchandise. Hey also promised that the process would not take longer than one hour and it took much longer. I was also told I would only work with one person and I was handed off halfway through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Murphy

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING Experience!"

- Toshiko

I just want to thank Noah Toro for the wonderful experience at Ralph Schomp Mini. We initially went in to purchase a car we saw online a Hyundai Sonata for our daughter. Noah was very helpful during the entire process. We did purchase the Hyundai Sonata and on top of it I purchased a car for myself as well. I highly recommend Ralph Schomp Mini but specifically Noah Toro! I will definitely be sending all family and friends who are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle! Thank you again for the great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful purchase experience! "

- ErinJasa

I am very pleased with my new car purchase! Noah Toro was a wonderful help throughout the entire buying process. As someone who came from a different state (Wisconsin) and had a long travel drive, it was so nice that once I entered the dealership everything moved quickly and the car was ready for me to take. I couldn't be more pleased with the level of service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ready to have some FUN?"

- First Mini

Noah greeted me when he realized I had a few questions. Going to the dealership did not feel like entering a shark tank. I was left alone to explore and wander around and was not approached until I needed some questions ask. Noah was knowledgable and confident, accommodating to every request without making me feel like there was any expectation, I was free to experience and understand the car models, options, and pricing. It was a pleasant car buying experience, what an oxymoron! I would go back to this dealership and work with Noah again, without hesitation and will refer my friends to him as well. This is my first mini and I am looking forward to years of fun! Thanks Noah!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest I have ever bought a car!"

- Mike89

Noah was great to work with! He was very professional and he had me out with my new car in one hour! I have never bought a car that easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A first class Dealer!"

- Colorado Driver

I recently purchased a "Certified Pre-Owner" MINI and they treated me professionally and yet like one of their family. Noah Toro my sales rep/helper was great and we completed the purchase in under 2 hours including a long test drive. Later I brought the car in for service and the work was done quickly and correctly. Yes I recommend that you use this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MIni Purchase "

- MiniOwner

Great experience. Noah was extremely helpful and patient through the process. He was available after the transaction and responsive throughout. I am extremely satisfied with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Adreozzi

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2018 MINI Hardtop

$40,225

2018 MINI Hardtop

$37,900

2018 MINI Clubman

$36,645

2018 MINI Clubman

$43,500

2018 MINI Countryman

$36,300

2018 MINI Countryman

$37,180

2018 MINI Countryman

$35,670

2018 MINI Countryman

$39,030