Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noah Toro.
Noah Toro
Noah Toro at Schomp MINI
Refer Me
5.0

Noah Toro

Motoring Advisor, Certified Mentor

Schomp MINI

1001 Plum Valley Lane
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129

Contact Me

I've been dedicated and in love with the Mini Brand for as long as I can remember. I am passionate about helping people find the right vehicle all while saving them time and money. My goal is to make car buying transparent, fun and stress free.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Mini Certified

TrueCar Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

53 Reviews of Noah Toro

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very accommodating! It was all low pressure...."

- oneill_brittney

They were very accommodating! It was all low pressure. They told me the upside to the vehicle I was looking at without making me feel like I had to buy it. They re-answered questions when my husband arrived. It was all pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Taggart

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience. Everyone was friendly and quick..."

- jonrogge

What a great experience. Everyone was friendly and quick with a smile. They went above and beyond to help me find the car that for my lifestyle. Carried the car seat to Clubman to make sure it would fit. Noah was knowledgeable and was able to give me a preview of what I wanted before the test drive. A wonderful car to drive by an even better team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listen up y'all, cause this is it! "

- Eliza Landa

Noah was an absolute delight to work with! It was my first time leasing a car but Noah was super helpful along the way. He went above and beyond to make sure had understood all of my options. I really feel like he was advocating for what was best for me. The process was surprisingly fun! The highlight was, hands-down when Noah rapped Fergalicious for us during our first test drive!! I was sold! In a word, the experience was MINILICIOUS! 100/10. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2020

Schomp MINI responded

Eliza - Wow! Thank you so much for the detailed review of your experience at Schomp MINI with Noah. It is wonderful to hear that he was professional, transparent, and enthusiastic about your new MINI purchase! He certainly does have a lot of personality, and we are glad that you got to experience that. Hope you are staying MINILICIOUS during this time :)

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah Toro was great! He was professional, knowledgeable..."

- Mini Enthusiast

Noah Toro was great! He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. We drove away with the Mini of our dreams thanks to him. Thanks to Schomp.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Car For Our Daughter"

- Crystal

Noah was awesome! He made the process easy & fun. Received a video of the car at 8am & bought it that same day. Best car buying experience I've had so far. Worth the 40 minute drive each way. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah helped us get in to a mini convertible! Excellent..."

- Trujillo820

Noah helped us get in to a mini convertible! Excellent customer service! I would give Noah a 100 star rating if I could. Thank you again, Tiffany

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved the showroom, the CO wrap on the top of the MINI..."

- julezbee

Loved the showroom, the CO wrap on the top of the MINI (in the wall) is perfect!! Noah was an absolute delight, def connected & he had sooo much knowledge! Super disappointed that I couldn’t get the mileage I found back home, only reason I’m taking that option be there test drive. Thanks for all the fun though, love the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I typically don't write reviews but this place is the..."

- drivelife

I typically don't write reviews but this place is the best. Noah is the man! By far the friendliest, most transparent, and accommodating salesman I've worked with. The facility is clean and luxurious. I would highly recommend Schomp and Noah to anyone looking for a good used (or new) vehicle at a fair price. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best I’ve dealt with. Well organized and very customer..."

- bojofam2

Best I’ve dealt with. Well organized and very customer oriented. Bought 2nd car partially because of past sales and service. People seemed well trained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Osborne, Lauren Funk

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noah was AMAZING! Made the process so smooth and was..."

- beenajera0509

Noah was AMAZING! Made the process so smooth and was incredibly friendly and willing to answer all my questions! We will be sure to recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

new 2021 MINI John Cooper Works GP car, priced at $46,828

2021 MINI John Cooper Works GP

$46,828

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,560

2021 MINI Hardtop

$36,560

used 2012 Acura MDX car, priced at $15,693

2012 Acura MDX

$15,693

used 2012 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $7,500

2012 Volkswagen Passat

$7,500

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,750

2021 MINI Hardtop

$36,750

new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $29,750

2021 MINI Hardtop

$29,750