Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noel Ruiz.
Noel Ruiz
Noel Ruiz at Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Noel Ruiz

Internet Sales Consultant

Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

8675 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ASE certified refinishing, analyzing.

ASE parts Certified.

View more specialties & trainings

59 Reviews of Noel Ruiz

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had such an amazing experience with the dealership. I got..."

- BRENDANBOOKER Verified Customer

Had such an amazing experience with the dealership. I got a car that I really liked and I would definitely recommend other people to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldar Guliev

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, the staff were professional,..."

- satisfied customer Verified Customer

From start to finish, the staff were professional, respectful, and knowledgeable! Miesha and Javier are fantastic. I would highly recommend Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio, Mieshia Jones

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, friendly atmosphere and people. Clean..."

- VIVEKBHIKHA Verified Customer

Great service, friendly atmosphere and people. Clean environment. Sales manager listened and took care of e very detail pointed out to him. Overalls, the process went better than I thought it would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henson Montas, Randy Bhikha

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel Ruiz went above & behind to make sure we where..."

- Ems1613

Noel Ruiz went above & behind to make sure we where happy. He made us feel important & not like just another customer. Highly recommend!! A+ service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them!..."

- R.agha2 Verified Customer

I bought Dodge Challenger hell cat .I just called them! They get my information over the phone.when I get there all paperwork was ready.safe my time.Great people great customer service better deal ..customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel Ruiz & all the staff went above & beyond to make..."

- Miracleon16 Verified Customer

Noel Ruiz & all the staff went above & beyond to make sure we where happy & worked with us to get the vehicle we wanted. A+ service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Noel did a great job from the word "go". I explained to..."

- KACK5226 Verified Customer

Noel did a great job from the word "go". I explained to him exactly what I wanted and he and Manny exceeded my expectations. Not only did they give me more than what I wanted for my trade in, but they also gave me an amazing deal on my 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X. Natalie saved me over $600 in insurance with Progressive, which was very surprising since my previous insurance company I had, had for many years. The whole process was topped by Danny in finance. He was very nice and asked what I wanted as far as interest and monthly payment and he delivered. I have bought several cars and I have always been told what the terms would be, Central Florida Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram let me decide my terms. Great experience. Everyone was polite, professional, and friendly. Thank you for letting me drive home in my sweet ride. I'm a proud to be a part of the Jeep family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny, Danny, Natalie

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience would recommend to any friends..."

- ROIEASTCOAST Verified Customer

I had a great experience would recommend to any friends and family! I was able to get my ram TRX exactly as ordered and they provided excellent service at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service fast and friendly staff easy..."

- l.godreau Verified Customer

Great customer service fast and friendly staff easy process and nd i go the deal I was looking for thanks again thank you guys for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pargas Visval

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly I had no idea what I was getting myself into but..."

- Dominguezclaud

Honestly I had no idea what I was getting myself into but Noel help and guided me through everything not once did I feel he was out to just sell me a car he truly wanted me to get everything I was looking for and made sure I was making the right decision!! I love new car and I will not buy another car if it isn’t Noel I recommend him 1000%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Atencio

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,140

2020 Dodge Journey

$18,140

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,569

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$36,569

used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $10,291

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$10,291

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,789

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,789

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $21,810

2021 Jeep Compass

$21,810