Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Noreen Nappi.
Noreen Nappi
Noreen Nappi at Newins Bay Shore Ford
5.0

Noreen Nappi

Business Development Manager

Newins Bay Shore Ford

219 W Main St
Bay Shore, NY 11706

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

11 Reviews of Noreen Nappi

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience of buying a new vehicle should be an..."

- Donleggio1313

The experience of buying a new vehicle should be an exciting one and that's what the folks at newins Ford give you a great experience and quality service I appreciate all the help . And especially thanks to Tom who made my experience at newins Ford even better thanks again for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, The only place where I trust for all of..."

- SCOTTYRASCAL Verified Customer

Great service, The only place where I trust for all of my vehicles service needs. The employees are very professional and very knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service techs were polite and patient. They explained the..."

- my6sunz Verified Customer

Service techs were polite and patient. They explained the wait time Which was not long and Completed a thorough diagnostics on my vehicle. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From first contact with Noreen Nappi, to her referral to..."

- Diamondsams Verified Customer

From first contact with Noreen Nappi, to her referral to Salesmen Rodney Vera, EXCELLENT, we happy customers with our new explorer, our trade in was taken and fair price given to us. We shopped around a lot of other Ford dealers. Newins was the best price, best staff to work with. Fast too, my car was ready to go the next day. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my F-150 from Newins. I..."

- John P Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my F-150 from Newins. I highly recommend the salesman Greg Bailey. He took care of all my concerns and more. I drove away with a great truck at a price that worked very well for me, and with the options I wanted. I feel satisfied on all fronts: the trade-in value, the trim and extras, the price, and the service. The business manager was great too, no high-pressure tactics to purchase an extended warranty, or other options I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Bailey

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"always a delight when I visit for service. I drive..."

- GBH Verified Customer

always a delight when I visit for service. I drive literally to the opposite coast of our Island to go to this Ford Facility instead of using one close to my house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mathew was direct and to the point in helping me pick my..."

- Frank Verified Customer

Mathew was direct and to the point in helping me pick my new lease. This is my 3rd lease from Newins, and by far. The best experience at the dealer. Excellent salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mathew Brooks, Matthew Stickney

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman"

- ofishhawk

Phil is very warm and inviting. No bull salesman. Phil knows his cars and tries to fit you in the best vehicle. Would recommend to all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Calabretta

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommendation for Salesman"

- Rosanne

Just bought a 2019 Ford Explorer and can highly recommend two individuals that worked with us to have the deal come to fruition. The first being Noreen and the second being Xavier. Both of these individuals are the reason we bought at this dealership. We are senior citizens and know next to nothing about the new cars. The car we replaced was 16 years old with no bells and whistles - this new car has all that and the patience, dedication and follow through of these two individuals is the reason we bought here apposed to buying with another dealership. They both deserve raises because we are seniors who are not easily taught and both never lost patience with us and accommodated our every wish even after the sale was complete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xavier Stickney

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, fast service!"

- Melissa K. Verified Customer

Rodney Vera was my sales consultant and he’s amazing! Friendly, extremely knowledgeable and not pushy! I’m in love with my new Ford Explorer and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. I would recommend everyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Belonzi, Joanie Depalma, Rodney Vera, Dan Hackmeyer

May 29, 2019

Newins Bay Shore Ford responded

Hi Melissa ! Thank you so much for your 5 Star review! So happy that you are loving your new Ford Explorer!!! If you need ANYTHING - do not hesitate to give us a call. Again, thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Have a great day ! Noreen Nappi BDC Manager and the entire Newins Bay Shore Ford Team

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car
2017 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $19,495
2018 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,605
2019 Ford Escape
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,995
2020 Ford Explorer
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,995
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Brown exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $28,315
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD