North Clark
North Clark at Bell Road Mitsubishi
Refer Me

North Clark

Sales

Bell Road Mitsubishi

1901 E Bell Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85022

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of North Clark

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome place. Never had a better experience when purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was so helpful. Explained everything was great about financing. Made us feel very c More

by gennygibson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chet Stens, Gregory Cabuslay

Jan 26, 2023

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff members were kind and straight forward. Samuel Giovino helped me today and he was wonderful!!! More

by gabriellend95
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Giovino

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in to test drive a car, not leave with a car. North and the associates over at Bell Road Mitsubishi made me feel like family and like they were working on my best behalf to ensure I drove out of More

by laneejavet
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Himes , Lawrence Ortiz

Dec 21, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Laneejavet, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bell Road Mitsubishi.

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasure doing business with you Mr. North. Great buying experience thank you for your help and excellent customer service. More

by alejandro01031983
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Carey

Dec 20, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Alejandro01031983, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David Collier was very professional, kind and found us a perfect car! We couldn’t have asked for a better car dealership . They gave us a great deal ! I would recommend Bell Road Mitsubishi to anyone wh More

by krisztinachernicky0118.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Krisztinachernicky0118.com, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us!

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samuel and North made the car buying experience beyond perfection. Samuel reponded ro me almost immediately and was able.to answer all my questions. North knows all the ins and outs of all those cars on t More

by angelachavira
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Angelachavira, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North made my experience pleasant and simple. He and finance staff made the process of by a car simple and stress free. More

by desert_life
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Sep 08, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Desert_life, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bell Road Mitsubishi!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was clean and everyone was friendly. I felt well taken care of. Very nice More

by mizb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Aug 14, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where very helpful and ghe sales person help me out alot i would recommend this dealership to anybody More

by gabinobarrera603
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Cabuslay

Aug 06, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Samuel was super knowledge, polite, and helpful. He made sure I understood everything about the trade in process, the benefits of purchasing a Mitsubishi, and was very patient with my questions. I w More

by ans0314
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Giovino

Jul 27, 2022

Bell Road Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

1

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
White Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross car, priced at $31,710
2023 Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
new
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,060
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $32,915
2023 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Mercury Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $38,250
2022 Mitsubishi Outlander
new
Black Diamond exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive